This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The 100 Club




100 Oxford Street


London



Go to Map


The 100 Club




+ See more at http://www.the100club.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The 100 Club that has 63 events for 2017. The venue is located at 100 Oxford Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

CHANTEL MCGREGOR Friday 23 June 2017

CHANTEL MCGREGOR

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
THE KAISERS 25th Anniversary Show Saturday 24 June 2017

THE KAISERS 25th Anniversary Show

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 20:00 The 100 Club, London
JESUS JONES Thursday 29 June 2017

JESUS JONES

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE SATELLITES Friday 30 June 2017

THE SATELLITES

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE LOTUS EATERS Monday 3 July 2017

THE LOTUS EATERS

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BRIAN JAMES & FRIENDS Thursday 6 July 2017

BRIAN JAMES & FRIENDS

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
GLEN MATLOCK & HIS ALL STAR BAND Friday 7 July 2017

GLEN MATLOCK & HIS ALL STAR BAND

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 18:30 The 100 Club, London
6T’s NORTHERN SOUL ALL-NIGHTER Saturday 8 July 2017

6T’s NORTHERN SOUL ALL-NIGHTER

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 23:00 The 100 Club, London
MONOPHONICS Sunday 9 July 2017

MONOPHONICS

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: BILLY WALTON BAND Tuesday 11 July 2017

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: BILLY WALTON BAND

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
THE COMPLETE STONE ROSES Friday 14 July 2017

THE COMPLETE STONE ROSES

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
R.E.M. A TRIBUTE BY STIPE Saturday 15 July 2017

R.E.M. A TRIBUTE BY STIPE

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
CORDUROY + THE FAY HALLAM BAND Friday 21 July 2017

CORDUROY + THE FAY HALLAM BAND

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE SILENCERZ (FT. LEE THOMPSON OF MADNESS) Saturday 22 July 2017

THE SILENCERZ (FT. LEE THOMPSON OF MADNESS)

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 18:30 The 100 Club, London
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: MATT WOOSEY BAND Tuesday 25 July 2017

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: MATT WOOSEY BAND

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
THE FALL Thursday 27 July 2017

THE FALL

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 20:00 The 100 Club, London
THE SMYTHS Friday 28 July 2017

THE SMYTHS

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
SPEAKING IN TONGUES (TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE) Saturday 5 August 2017

SPEAKING IN TONGUES (TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE)

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
The Pooh Sticks Saturday 5 August 2017

The Pooh Sticks

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
EDDIE AND THE HOT RODS Saturday 12 August 2017

EDDIE AND THE HOT RODS

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DEXYS BOOTLEG RUNNERS Friday 18 August 2017

DEXYS BOOTLEG RUNNERS

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
6T’s NORTHERN SOUL ALL-NIGHTER Saturday 19 August 2017

6T’s NORTHERN SOUL ALL-NIGHTER

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 23:00 The 100 Club, London
THE LACHY DOLEY GROUP Thursday 24 August 2017

THE LACHY DOLEY GROUP

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE TEARAWAYS Saturday 26 August 2017

THE TEARAWAYS

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE EMPTY HEARTS Saturday 26 August 2017

THE EMPTY HEARTS

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: DEBBIE BOND + LISA MILLS + ZOE GREEN BAND Tuesday 29 August 2017

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: DEBBIE BOND + LISA MILLS + ZOE GREEN BAND

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
IRFAN Saturday 2 September 2017

IRFAN

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
100 Club Presents with the Pick of the Fringe Wednesday 6 September 2017

100 Club Presents with the Pick of the Fringe

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:00 The 100 Club, London
BENTLEY RHYTHM ACE Friday 8 September 2017

BENTLEY RHYTHM ACE

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
SENSER Saturday 9 September 2017

SENSER

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
ENDLESS BOOGIE Sunday 17 September 2017

ENDLESS BOOGIE

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
COUSTEAU Tuesday 19 September 2017

COUSTEAU

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
WE ARE NOT DEVO Friday 22 September 2017

WE ARE NOT DEVO

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
SMALL FAKERS Saturday 23 September 2017

SMALL FAKERS

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: ALI MAAS & MICKY MOODY BAND Tuesday 26 September 2017

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: ALI MAAS & MICKY MOODY BAND

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
THE BREW Wednesday 27 September 2017

THE BREW

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
HEAVY DRAPES Friday 29 September 2017

HEAVY DRAPES

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
6T’s NORTHERN SOUL ALL-NIGHTER Saturday 30 September 2017

6T’s NORTHERN SOUL ALL-NIGHTER

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 23:00 The 100 Club, London
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: ELLES BAILEY Tuesday 3 October 2017

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: ELLES BAILEY

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
PETER & THE TEST TUBE BABIES Friday 6 October 2017

PETER & THE TEST TUBE BABIES

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
THE BLOW MONKEYS Saturday 7 October 2017

THE BLOW MONKEYS

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
TRIGGERFINGER Tuesday 10 October 2017

TRIGGERFINGER

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
MARTIN TURNER (EX-WISHBONE ASH) Saturday 14 October 2017

MARTIN TURNER (EX-WISHBONE ASH)

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: MARCUS MALONE Tuesday 17 October 2017

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: MARCUS MALONE

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
FOCUS Wednesday 18 October 2017

FOCUS

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
Tom Robinson Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tom Robinson

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE UNIVERSAL + THE ELECTRIC STARS Friday 27 October 2017

THE UNIVERSAL + THE ELECTRIC STARS

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DIRT BOX DISCO Saturday 28 October 2017

DIRT BOX DISCO

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
DR. FEELGOOD Friday 3 November 2017

DR. FEELGOOD

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Hawklords Friday 10 November 2017

Hawklords

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE MEMBERS Saturday 11 November 2017

THE MEMBERS

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
RHODA DAKAR Friday 17 November 2017

RHODA DAKAR

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RAY GELATO AND HIS GIANTS Saturday 18 November 2017

RAY GELATO AND HIS GIANTS

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
SPENCER & PERCY WIGGINS Saturday 25 November 2017

SPENCER & PERCY WIGGINS

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Tom Russell Friday 1 December 2017

Tom Russell

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
COCKNEY REJECTS CHRISTMAS KNEES-UP Saturday 2 December 2017

COCKNEY REJECTS CHRISTMAS KNEES-UP

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:10 The 100 Club, London
THE STYLE COUNCILLORS Friday 8 December 2017

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BLUES BROTHERS BANNED Sunday 17 December 2017

BLUES BROTHERS BANNED

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BOOT BOYS CHRISTMAS KNEES-UP 2017 Friday 22 December 2017

BOOT BOYS CHRISTMAS KNEES-UP 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
TERRY & GERRY Saturday 3 February 2018

TERRY & GERRY

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London

Upcoming Events in The 100 Club





You can also be interested in...


things to do saturday london

  

going out london july 2017

  

live music london june 2017

  

going out london

  
  • more »