This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The 100 Club




100 Oxford Street


London



Go to Map


The 100 Club




+ See more at http://www.the100club.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The 100 Club that has 61 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 100 Oxford Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LONDON BLUES WEEKS 2018: BERNIE MARSDEN Thursday 18 January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEKS 2018: BERNIE MARSDEN

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: STAN WEBB’S CHICKEN SHACK Friday 19 January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: STAN WEBB’S CHICKEN SHACK

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: THE DOWNLINERS SECT Saturday 20 January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: THE DOWNLINERS SECT

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
The Masonics Saturday 20 January 2018

The Masonics

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
SHAME Tuesday 23 January 2018

SHAME

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
FLUNK Wednesday 24 January 2018

FLUNK

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE FUZZTONES + The Galileo 7 Thursday 25 January 2018

THE FUZZTONES + The Galileo 7

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH Friday 26 January 2018

LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RODDY RADIATION of the Specials & THE SKABILLY REBELS Monday 29 January 2018

RODDY RADIATION of the Specials & THE SKABILLY REBELS

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DEAD!: IVW18 Thursday 1 February 2018

DEAD!: IVW18

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
CHANTEL McGREGOR Friday 2 February 2018

CHANTEL McGREGOR

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
TERRY & GERRY Saturday 3 February 2018

TERRY & GERRY

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LAURA JURD Sunday 4 February 2018

LAURA JURD

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
CABBAGE Thursday 8 February 2018

CABBAGE

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
KOKOMO + CROWD COMPANY Friday 9 February 2018

KOKOMO + CROWD COMPANY

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
EVERLY PREGNANT BROTHERS Saturday 10 February 2018

EVERLY PREGNANT BROTHERS

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE LOVELY EGGS Friday 16 February 2018

THE LOVELY EGGS

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE GODFATHERS Saturday 17 February 2018

THE GODFATHERS

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BIG BOY BLOATER AND THE LIMITS Sunday 18 February 2018

BIG BOY BLOATER AND THE LIMITS

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
TOMMY COCKLES Tuesday 20 February 2018

TOMMY COCKLES

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
JAMES ACASTER Wednesday 21 February 2018

JAMES ACASTER

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DAVID DEVANT AND HIS SPIRIT WIFE Friday 23 February 2018

DAVID DEVANT AND HIS SPIRIT WIFE

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE Saturday 24 February 2018

SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: JUICY LUCY + XANDER & THE PEACE PIRATES Tuesday 27 February 2018

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: JUICY LUCY + XANDER & THE PEACE PIRATES

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
THE JAZZ BUTCHER + special guests Thursday 1 March 2018

THE JAZZ BUTCHER + special guests

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DUNCAN REID AND THE BIG HEADS Friday 2 March 2018

DUNCAN REID AND THE BIG HEADS

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE Saturday 3 March 2018

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE RAMONAS Thursday 8 March 2018

THE RAMONAS

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
JOHNNY MOPED Friday 9 March 2018

JOHNNY MOPED

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
DALE WATSON & HIS LONE STARS Friday 16 March 2018

DALE WATSON & HIS LONE STARS

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE GODFATHERS Friday 16 March 2018

THE GODFATHERS

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THORBJORN RISAGER & THE BLACK TORNADO Saturday 17 March 2018

THORBJORN RISAGER & THE BLACK TORNADO

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
CAPTAIN SKA Friday 23 March 2018

CAPTAIN SKA

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DOCTORS OF MADNESS Saturday 24 March 2018

DOCTORS OF MADNESS

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
PHOBOPHOBES Monday 26 March 2018

PHOBOPHOBES

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
FEROCIOUS DOG: THE ENEMY WITHIN TOUR Thursday 29 March 2018

FEROCIOUS DOG: THE ENEMY WITHIN TOUR

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
KID FRANCESCOLI Friday 30 March 2018

KID FRANCESCOLI

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
CHRYSTA BELL Friday 6 April 2018

CHRYSTA BELL

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
SEX PISSED DOLLS Saturday 7 April 2018

SEX PISSED DOLLS

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE MEKONS 77 Friday 13 April 2018

THE MEKONS 77

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
EAST END BADOES Saturday 14 April 2018

EAST END BADOES

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
MATT BIANCO Friday 20 April 2018

MATT BIANCO

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: GROUNDHOGS + CROW BLACK CHICKEN Tuesday 24 April 2018

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: GROUNDHOGS + CROW BLACK CHICKEN

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
THE DRONES Friday 27 April 2018

THE DRONES

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
CRAZYHEAD Friday 4 May 2018

CRAZYHEAD

Fri 4 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
GRAHAM DAY & THE FOREFATHERS Saturday 5 May 2018

GRAHAM DAY & THE FOREFATHERS

Sat 5 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE STEMS Sunday 6 May 2018

THE STEMS

Sun 6 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
The Rails Thursday 17 May 2018

The Rails

Thu 17 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LACK OF AFRO + CROWD COMPANY + NOBLE & HEATH DJ SET Friday 18 May 2018

LACK OF AFRO + CROWD COMPANY + NOBLE & HEATH DJ SET

Fri 18 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
WRECKLESS ERIC Thursday 24 May 2018

WRECKLESS ERIC

Thu 24 May 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
FABULOUS LOUNGE SWINGERS Saturday 2 June 2018

FABULOUS LOUNGE SWINGERS

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BUDDY CURTESS & THE GRASSHOPPERS Friday 22 June 2018

BUDDY CURTESS & THE GRASSHOPPERS

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
KING PLEASURE & THE BISCUIT BOYS '30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR' Saturday 23 June 2018

KING PLEASURE & THE BISCUIT BOYS '30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR'

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RAY GELATO & HIS GIANTS Saturday 30 June 2018

RAY GELATO & HIS GIANTS

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
EDDIE & THE HOT RODS Friday 6 July 2018

EDDIE & THE HOT RODS

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 18:30 The 100 Club, London
THE SMYTHS Friday 27 and Saturday 28 July 2018

THE SMYTHS

The 100 Club, London
SLAUGHTER & THE DOGS Saturday 11 August 2018

SLAUGHTER & THE DOGS

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
PETER & THE TEST TUBE BABIES & CONTROL @ THE 100 CLUB Saturday 8 September 2018

PETER & THE TEST TUBE BABIES & CONTROL @ THE 100 CLUB

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London

Upcoming Events in The 100 Club





You can also be interested in...


going out saturday london

  

venues london

  

events rnb london

  

live music friday london

  

concerts rock london