This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The 100 Club




100 Oxford Street


London



Go to Map


The 100 Club




+ See more at http://www.the100club.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The 100 Club that has 67 events for 2017. The venue is located at 100 Oxford Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LOST HORIZONS Sunday 19 November 2017

LOST HORIZONS

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
PARADISE 'ONLY UK SHOW’ Tuesday 21 November 2017

PARADISE 'ONLY UK SHOW’

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Josie Long Wednesday 22 November 2017

Josie Long

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:00 The 100 Club, London
JEREMY? Friday 24 November 2017

JEREMY?

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
SPENCER & PERCY WIGGINS Saturday 25 November 2017

SPENCER & PERCY WIGGINS

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
SONIC BLOOMS Monday 27 November 2017

SONIC BLOOMS

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES ft. ASH WILSON BAND Tuesday 28 November 2017

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES ft. ASH WILSON BAND

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
TONIC Presents KEVIN ROWLAND (DJ set) + MATT DEIGHTON Thursday 30 November 2017

TONIC Presents KEVIN ROWLAND (DJ set) + MATT DEIGHTON

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
TOM RUSSELL Friday 1 December 2017

TOM RUSSELL

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
COCKNEY REJECTS Saturday 2 December 2017

COCKNEY REJECTS

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:00 The 100 Club, London
NORTHERN SOUL ALL-NIGHTER Saturday 2 December 2017

NORTHERN SOUL ALL-NIGHTER

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 23:00 The 100 Club, London
TOMMY CASTRO & THE PAINKILLERS

TOMMY CASTRO & THE PAINKILLERS "Stompin’ Ground" Tour

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: CONNIE LUSH BAND + FELIX RABIN Tuesday 5 December 2017

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: CONNIE LUSH BAND + FELIX RABIN

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:15 The 100 Club, London
THE STYLE COUNCILLORS Friday 8 December 2017

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE FABULOUS LOUNGE SWINGERS Saturday 9 December 2017

THE FABULOUS LOUNGE SWINGERS

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
MIKE SANCHEZ & HIS BAND Sunday 10 December 2017

MIKE SANCHEZ & HIS BAND

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE MIKE FLOWERS POPS’ SINGALONG CHRISTMAS PARTY Monday 11 December 2017

THE MIKE FLOWERS POPS’ SINGALONG CHRISTMAS PARTY

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
FRANK SANAZI’S XMAS BUNKER - There’s Snow Escape Wednesday 13 December 2017

FRANK SANAZI’S XMAS BUNKER - There’s Snow Escape

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
BARRY FROM WATFORD’S XMAS ON ICE Thursday 14 December 2017

BARRY FROM WATFORD’S XMAS ON ICE

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
THE STYLE COUNCILLORS Friday 15 December 2017

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BAD MANNERS feat. Buster Bloodvessel Saturday 16 December 2017

BAD MANNERS feat. Buster Bloodvessel

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BLUES BROTHERS BANNED Sunday 17 December 2017

BLUES BROTHERS BANNED

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
TOMMY COCKLES’ XMAS CRACKER EXTRAVAGANZA Wednesday 20 December 2017

TOMMY COCKLES’ XMAS CRACKER EXTRAVAGANZA

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
NORTHERN SOUL XMAS PARTY Thursday 21 December 2017

NORTHERN SOUL XMAS PARTY

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 21:00 The 100 Club, London
BOOT BOYS CHRISTMAS KNEES-UP Friday 22 December 2017

BOOT BOYS CHRISTMAS KNEES-UP

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
RUTS DC Saturday 23 December 2017

RUTS DC

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
KOOL AS THE GANG Saturday 30 December 2017

KOOL AS THE GANG

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : THE VIBRATORS Thursday 4 January 2018

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : THE VIBRATORS

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : ANWL Friday 5 January 2018

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : ANWL

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : THE BOYS Saturday 6 January 2018

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : THE BOYS

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : ANTI-PASTI Sunday 7 January 2018

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : ANTI-PASTI

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : THE MEMBERS Tuesday 9 January 2018

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : THE MEMBERS

Tue 9 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : THE SUBHUMANS + Criminal Mind Wednesday 10 January 2018

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : THE SUBHUMANS + Criminal Mind

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : VICE SQUAD Thursday 11 January 2018

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : VICE SQUAD

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : GBH Friday 12 January 2018

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : GBH

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : DISCHARGE Saturday 13 January 2018

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : DISCHARGE

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : UK SUBS Sunday 14 January 2018

RESOLUTION FESTIVAL 2018 : UK SUBS

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: BEN POOLE + STEVIE NIMMO Monday 15 January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: BEN POOLE + STEVIE NIMMO

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
London Blues Week 2018: Full Week Wristband Monday 15 January 2018

London Blues Week 2018: Full Week Wristband

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: JOE LOUIS WALKER + special guest Tuesday 16 January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: JOE LOUIS WALKER + special guest

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: CLIMAX BLUES BAND Wednesday 17 January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: CLIMAX BLUES BAND

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LONDON BLUES WEEKS 2018: BERNIE MARSDEN Thursday 18 January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEKS 2018: BERNIE MARSDEN

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: STAN WEBB’S CHICKEN SHACK Friday 19 January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: STAN WEBB’S CHICKEN SHACK

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: THE DOWNLINERS SECT Saturday 20 January 2018

LONDON BLUES WEEK 2018: THE DOWNLINERS SECT

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
London Blues Week 2018: the Downliners Sect + the Masonics Saturday 20 January 2018

London Blues Week 2018: the Downliners Sect + the Masonics

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Flunk: Chemistry & Math Tour Wednesday 24 January 2018

Flunk: Chemistry & Math Tour

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
The Fuzztones Thursday 25 January 2018

The Fuzztones

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
London Calling Friday 26 and Saturday 27 January 2018

London Calling

The 100 Club, London
RODDY RADIATION OF THE SPECIALS & THE SKABILLY REBELS Monday 29 January 2018

RODDY RADIATION OF THE SPECIALS & THE SKABILLY REBELS

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DEAD! Thursday 1 February 2018

DEAD!

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
TERRY & GERRY Saturday 3 February 2018

TERRY & GERRY

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
KOKOMO + CROWD COMPANY Friday 9 February 2018

KOKOMO + CROWD COMPANY

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE GODFATHERS Saturday 17 February 2018

THE GODFATHERS

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
BIG BOY BLOATER 100 CLUB Sunday 18 February 2018

BIG BOY BLOATER 100 CLUB

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
The Rails Thursday 22 February 2018

The Rails

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DAVID DEVANT AND HIS SPIRIT WIFE Friday 23 February 2018

DAVID DEVANT AND HIS SPIRIT WIFE

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
THE JAZZ BUTCHER Thursday 1 March 2018

THE JAZZ BUTCHER

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
JOHNNY MOPED - 40TH ANNIVERSARY OF CYCLEDELIC - LIVE AT 100 CLUB Friday 9 March 2018

JOHNNY MOPED - 40TH ANNIVERSARY OF CYCLEDELIC - LIVE AT 100 CLUB

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
DALE WATSON & HIS LONE STARS Friday 16 March 2018

DALE WATSON & HIS LONE STARS

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Captain Ska Friday 23 March 2018

Captain Ska

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
Ferocious Dog Thursday 29 March 2018

Ferocious Dog

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
CHRYSTA BELL (EARLY BIRD TICKET) Friday 6 April 2018

CHRYSTA BELL (EARLY BIRD TICKET)

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
The Sex Pissed Dolls Saturday 7 April 2018

The Sex Pissed Dolls

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London
DEMOB - LAST EVER LONDON SHOW Saturday 14 April 2018

DEMOB - LAST EVER LONDON SHOW

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 The 100 Club, London
EDDIE & THE HOT RODS (EARLY BIRD TICKET) Friday 6 July 2018

EDDIE & THE HOT RODS (EARLY BIRD TICKET)

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 18:30 The 100 Club, London
SLAUGHTER & THE DOGS Saturday 11 August 2018

SLAUGHTER & THE DOGS

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 19:30 The 100 Club, London

Upcoming Events in The 100 Club





You can also be interested in...


gigs london november 2017

  

live music friday london

  

things to do christmas london

  

parties london

  

concert venues london

  
  • more »