This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Spice Of Life that has 16 events for 2017. The venue is located at 6 Moor St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

OPEN MIC Monday 26 June 2017

OPEN MIC

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 18:00 Spice Of Life, London
Pub Quiz Tuesday 27 June 2017

Pub Quiz

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:00 Spice Of Life, London
JUSTIN THURGUR’S AFRO-JAZZ PROJECT Wednesday 28 June 2017

JUSTIN THURGUR’S AFRO-JAZZ PROJECT

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:00 Spice Of Life, London
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz Wednesday 28 June 2017

All-Star Lunchtime Jazz

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 12:30 Spice Of Life, London
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz Wednesday 5 July 2017

All-Star Lunchtime Jazz

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 12:30 Spice Of Life, London
EDDIE PARKER’S 'AIRBORN’ - Wednesday 26 July 2017

EDDIE PARKER’S 'AIRBORN’ -

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:00 Spice Of Life, London
EFG London Jazz Festival - PIXEL Friday 10 November 2017

EFG London Jazz Festival - PIXEL

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 Spice Of Life, London

Upcoming Events in Spice Of Life





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

live music big band london

  

events folk london

  

things to do monday london

  

going out london july 2017

  
  • more »