This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Roundhouse




Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8EH




Go to Map


Roundhouse




+ See more at http://www.roundhouse.org.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Roundhouse that has 54 events for 2017. The venue is located at Chalk Farm Rd, London NW1 8EH in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Cocoa Butter Club Friday 24 November 2017

The Cocoa Butter Club

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Roundhouse, London
#TORYCORE Monday 27 November 2017

#TORYCORE

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 20:00 Roundhouse, London
Insights: The Return of Ulysses Wednesday 6 December 2017

Insights: The Return of Ulysses

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Yung Lean Tuesday 12 December 2017

Yung Lean

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Dinosaur Jr. Wednesday 13 December 2017

Dinosaur Jr.

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Soulwax Friday 15 December 2017

Soulwax

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Peter Hook and The Light Monday 18 December 2017

Peter Hook and The Light

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
HIM Sunday 17 and Tuesday 19 December 2017

HIM

Roundhouse, London
A Night With the Compozers 5 Wednesday 20 December 2017

A Night With the Compozers 5

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Adam Ant Thursday 21 December 2017

Adam Ant

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Oumou Sangaré Wednesday 31 January 2018

Oumou Sangaré

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Jimmy Webb Thursday 1 February 2018

Jimmy Webb

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Nadine Shah Friday 2 February 2018

Nadine Shah

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Portico Quartet Saturday 3 February 2018

Portico Quartet

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Levellers acoustic Sunday 4 February 2018

Levellers acoustic

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
GoGo Penguin Thursday 8 February 2018

GoGo Penguin

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Chip Friday 9 February 2018

Chip

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Beth Orton Saturday 10 February 2018

Beth Orton

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Galantis Wednesday 14 February 2018

Galantis

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Simple Minds Thursday 15 February 2018

Simple Minds

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 18:30 Roundhouse, London
Sasha - Refracted: Live Friday 16 February 2018

Sasha - Refracted: Live

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Sasha: re-Fracted Live Saturday 17 February 2018

Sasha: re-Fracted Live

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Sasha Saturday 17 February 2018

Sasha

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Irit Dekel Tuesday 20 February 2018

Irit Dekel

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:30 Roundhouse, London
Kelela Thursday 22 February 2018

Kelela

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Alvvays Friday 23 February 2018

Alvvays

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Blair Dunlop + Ailbhe Reddy Sunday 25 February 2018

Blair Dunlop + Ailbhe Reddy

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 18:00 Roundhouse, London
Jazz Re:freshed Tuesday 27 February 2018

Jazz Re:freshed

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:30 Roundhouse, London
The Front Bottoms Wednesday 28 February 2018

The Front Bottoms

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Rising Sounds Album Launch Thursday 1 March 2018

Rising Sounds Album Launch

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 20:00 Roundhouse, London
First Aid Kit Thursday 1 March 2018

First Aid Kit

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Rising Soundclash Friday 2 March 2018

Rising Soundclash

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Roundhouse, London
Rising Festival Producers Day Saturday 3 March 2018

Rising Festival Producers Day

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 00:00 Roundhouse, London
Artist Toolkit Day Saturday 3 March 2018

Artist Toolkit Day

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 12:00 Roundhouse, London
Little Simz: Welcome to Wonderland: The Experience - Part II Sunday 4 March 2018

Little Simz: Welcome to Wonderland: The Experience - Part II

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 13:00 Roundhouse, London
Scott Bradlee´s Postmodern Jukebox Tuesday 6 March 2018

Scott Bradlee´s Postmodern Jukebox

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Tom Misch Thursday 8 March 2018

Tom Misch

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Tom Misch Friday 9 March 2018

Tom Misch

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Moose Blood Saturday 10 March 2018

Moose Blood

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
The Family Function Sunday 11 March 2018

The Family Function

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 13:00 Roundhouse, London
Scott Bradlee´S Postmodern Jukebox Tuesday 13 March 2018

Scott Bradlee´S Postmodern Jukebox

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Rejjie Snow Wednesday 14 March 2018

Rejjie Snow

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Tune-Yards Tuesday 20 March 2018

Tune-Yards

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Young Fathers Wednesday 21 March 2018

Young Fathers

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Anne-Marie Thursday 22 March 2018

Anne-Marie

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Barenaked Ladies Friday 27 April 2018

Barenaked Ladies

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
BICEP (LIVE) Saturday 28 April 2018

BICEP (LIVE)

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Love Supreme at the Roundhouse Saturday 5 May 2018

Love Supreme at the Roundhouse

Sat 5 May 2018, 15:00 Roundhouse, London
Frank Turner Presents 'Lost Evenings' Friday 11 May 2018

Frank Turner Presents 'Lost Evenings'

Fri 11 May 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Frank Turner Presents 'Lost Evenings' Saturday 12 May 2018

Frank Turner Presents 'Lost Evenings'

Sat 12 May 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Frank Turner Presents 'Lost Evenings' Sunday 13 May 2018

Frank Turner Presents 'Lost Evenings'

Sun 13 May 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Frank Turner Presents 'Lost Evenings' Monday 14 May 2018

Frank Turner Presents 'Lost Evenings'

Mon 14 May 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
SOHN Thursday 17 May 2018

SOHN

Thu 17 May 2018, 19:00 Roundhouse, London
Machine Head Friday 18 and Saturday 19 May 2018

Machine Head

Roundhouse, London

Upcoming Events in Roundhouse





You can also be interested in...


music festivals london november 2017

  

live music london november 2017

  

events jazz london

  

events dance london

  

live bands london

  
  • more »