This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ronnie Scott's




47 Frith Street


London



Go to Map


Ronnie Scott's




+ See more at http://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Ronnie Scott's that has 82 events for 2017. The venue is located at 47 Frith Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

SOLD OUT - Natalie Williams Soul Family Sunday 22 October 2017

SOLD OUT - Natalie Williams Soul Family

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
(now tbc) Damon Brown Quartet presented by Alex Garnett Monday 23 October 2017

(now tbc) Damon Brown Quartet presented by Alex Garnett

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
TOMMY SMITH QUARTET + support Marco Panascia Trio Monday 23 October 2017

TOMMY SMITH QUARTET + support Marco Panascia Trio

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
'Gillespiana' Be-Bop Orchestra Tuesday 24 October 2017

'Gillespiana' Be-Bop Orchestra

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Marco Panascia Quartet presented by Alex Garnett Tuesday 24 October 2017

Marco Panascia Quartet presented by Alex Garnett

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
LEO RICHARDSON Quartet Wednesday 25 October 2017

LEO RICHARDSON Quartet

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
FREDDIE GAVITA Quartet Thursday 26 October 2017

FREDDIE GAVITA Quartet

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
KANSAS SMITTY’S HOUSE BAND Friday 27 and Saturday 28 October 2017

KANSAS SMITTY’S HOUSE BAND

Ronnie Scott's, London
Ian Shaw Friday 27 and Saturday 28 October 2017

Ian Shaw

Ronnie Scott's, London
THE RONNIE SCOTT’S MUSIC INSTRUMENT AMNESTY VOL. II Saturday 28 October 2017

THE RONNIE SCOTT’S MUSIC INSTRUMENT AMNESTY VOL. II

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 10:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSIONS: THE BIG SMOKE FAMILY Sunday 29 October 2017

SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSIONS: THE BIG SMOKE FAMILY

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
David Mrakpor Trio presented by Alex Garnett Monday 30 October 2017

David Mrakpor Trio presented by Alex Garnett

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 00:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Acoustic Jazz Lounge - Doors open 6pm / p8 on the door Monday 30 October 2017

Acoustic Jazz Lounge - Doors open 6pm / p8 on the door

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Riley Stone-Lonergan Quartet presented by Alex Garnett Tuesday 31 October 2017

Riley Stone-Lonergan Quartet presented by Alex Garnett

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 00:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Too Many Zooz: Late Late Show Special! Wednesday 1 November 2017

Too Many Zooz: Late Late Show Special!

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 23:15 Ronnie Scott's, London
Jeff Lorber Fusion Friday 3 November 2017

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Ben Sidran Saturday 4 November 2017

Ben Sidran

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSION: JITTER KINGS Young vocal-led septet Sunday 5 November 2017

SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSION: JITTER KINGS Young vocal-led septet

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
THE DEAN BROWN BAND Sunday 5 November 2017

THE DEAN BROWN BAND

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
CHAMPIAN FULTON TRIO Sunday 5 November 2017

CHAMPIAN FULTON TRIO

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
MARK TROUNSON GROUP presented by Alex Garnett Monday 6 November 2017

MARK TROUNSON GROUP presented by Alex Garnett

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
PHIL ROBSON Quartet presented by Alex Garnett Tuesday 7 November 2017

PHIL ROBSON Quartet presented by Alex Garnett

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Joe Lovano Classic Quartet Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 November 2017

Joe Lovano Classic Quartet

Ronnie Scott's, London
MARIUS NESET QUINTET Thursday 9 November 2017

MARIUS NESET QUINTET

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - SALENA JONES

SOLD OUT - SALENA JONES "Jazz Doyenne who bridges gap with Pop"

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSION: Mississippi Swamp Dogs Sunday 12 November 2017

SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSION: Mississippi Swamp Dogs

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Matthew Stevens Sunday 12 November 2017

Matthew Stevens

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Matt Home Quartet presented by Alex Garnett Monday 13 November 2017

Matt Home Quartet presented by Alex Garnett

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Tony Tixier Trio... presented by Alex Garnett Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tony Tixier Trio... presented by Alex Garnett

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Mark Guiliana Jazz Quartet Monday 13 and Tuesday 14 November 2017

Mark Guiliana Jazz Quartet

Ronnie Scott's, London
Ryan Keberle & Catharsis Thursday 16 November 2017

Ryan Keberle & Catharsis

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - JIVIN’ MISS DAISY feat. Liz Fletcher Sunday 19 November 2017

SOLD OUT - JIVIN’ MISS DAISY feat. Liz Fletcher

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
EZRA COLLECTIVE +Kokoroko +Thris Tian @ISLINGTON ASSEMBLY HALL (16+) Sunday 19 November 2017

EZRA COLLECTIVE +Kokoroko +Thris Tian @ISLINGTON ASSEMBLY HALL (16+)

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSIONS: BENOIT VIELLEFON HOT CLUB 19/11 Sunday 19 November 2017

SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSIONS: BENOIT VIELLEFON HOT CLUB 19/11

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
JAZZMEIA HORN Sunday 19 November 2017

JAZZMEIA HORN

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Nat Steele Quartet presented by Alex Garnett Monday 20 November 2017

Nat Steele Quartet presented by Alex Garnett

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Damon Brown Quartet presented by Alex Garnett Tuesday 21 November 2017

Damon Brown Quartet presented by Alex Garnett

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - Mr Jukes - Late Late Show Special Thursday 23 November 2017

SOLD OUT - Mr Jukes - Late Late Show Special

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 23:15 Ronnie Scott's, London
RUBY RUSHTON + Daniel Casimir Thursday 23 November 2017

RUBY RUSHTON + Daniel Casimir

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
HAMISH STUART BAND FEAT. MALCOM

HAMISH STUART BAND FEAT. MALCOM "MOLLY" DUNCAN

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
JAMES CARTER’S ELEKTRIK OUTLET Saturday 25 November 2017

JAMES CARTER’S ELEKTRIK OUTLET

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Michael Kaeshammer Sunday 26 November 2017

Michael Kaeshammer

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSIONS: THE COALMINERS Sunday 26 November 2017

SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSIONS: THE COALMINERS

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Dave O'Higgins Quartet presented by... Alex Garnett Monday 27 November 2017

Dave O'Higgins Quartet presented by... Alex Garnett

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 23:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Roberto Fonseca Trio From Monday 27 November to Wednesday 29 November 2017

Roberto Fonseca Trio

Ronnie Scott's, London
Peter Cincotti Sunday 3 December 2017

Peter Cincotti

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Matt Roberts Big Band presents...

Matt Roberts Big Band presents... "Born In The 80´s"

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSION: BRASS FUNKEYS Sunday 10 December 2017

SUNDAY LIVE MUSIC SESSION: BRASS FUNKEYS

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Curtis Stigers From Friday 8 December to Sunday 10 December 2017

Curtis Stigers

Ronnie Scott's, London
FRED WESLEY & THE NEW J.B.’s! From Monday 11 December to Thursday 14 December 2017

FRED WESLEY & THE NEW J.B.’s!

Ronnie Scott's, London
WILD CARD Featuring Denys Baptiste & Graeme Flowers & Jim Watson. Sunday 17 December 2017

WILD CARD Featuring Denys Baptiste & Graeme Flowers & Jim Watson.

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 20:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Ronnie Scott´s Blues Explosion! Sunday 17 December 2017

Ronnie Scott´s Blues Explosion!

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
LONDON VOCAL PROJECT directed by Pete Churchill Sunday 17 December 2017

LONDON VOCAL PROJECT directed by Pete Churchill

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
CHRISTMAS CABARET LUNCH! From Friday 1 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

CHRISTMAS CABARET LUNCH!

Ronnie Scott's, London
Ray Gelato & The Giants From Friday 15 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Ray Gelato & The Giants

Ronnie Scott's, London
Liane Carroll´s Cold Turkey! Tuesday 26 and Wednesday 27 December 2017

Liane Carroll´s Cold Turkey!

Ronnie Scott's, London
Ronnie Scott´s Jazz Orchestra From Thursday 28 December to Saturday 30 December 2017

Ronnie Scott´s Jazz Orchestra

Ronnie Scott's, London

Upcoming Events in Ronnie Scott's





You can also be interested in...


bars london

  

upcoming concerts london

  

going out halloween london

  

shows friday london

  

concerts dance london

  
  • more »