This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Rich Mix




35-47 Bethnal Green Road


London



Go to Map


Rich Mix




+ See more at http://www.richmix.org.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Rich Mix that has 28 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 35-47 Bethnal Green Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Arab-A-Dub night Featuring El Jehaz Saturday 16 December 2017

Arab-A-Dub night Featuring El Jehaz

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
NYE LOVE REVOLUTION Sunday 31 December 2017

NYE LOVE REVOLUTION

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Rich Mix, London
Asian Dub Foundation 'La Haine' Live Soundtrack Thursday 18 January 2018

Asian Dub Foundation 'La Haine' Live Soundtrack

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Contra Journal Issue 1: Displacement (Launch) Friday 19 January 2018

Contra Journal Issue 1: Displacement (Launch)

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Where to Belong Friday 19 January 2018

Where to Belong

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
The Talk Saturday 20 January 2018

The Talk

Rich Mix, London
Dash Café: Lviv on the borders of Europe Wednesday 24 January 2018

Dash Café: Lviv on the borders of Europe

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Close Up Friday 26 January 2018

Close Up

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Luar Na Lubre Sunday 28 January 2018

Luar Na Lubre

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Brass Off Friday 2 February 2018

Brass Off

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
London Remixed Festival 2018 Saturday 3 February 2018

London Remixed Festival 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Kabantu Album Launch Thursday 8 February 2018

Kabantu Album Launch

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
The University Camarade Saturday 10 February 2018

The University Camarade

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
NATYS: New Act of the Year - Top of the Bill Sunday 11 February 2018

NATYS: New Act of the Year - Top of the Bill

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Duckie Family 2018 Saturday 17 February 2018

Duckie Family 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Jawdance Wednesday 21 February 2018

Jawdance

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Making Tracks - CHOUK BWA Sunday 25 February 2018

Making Tracks - CHOUK BWA

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Dash Café: Warsaw Wednesday 28 February 2018

Dash Café: Warsaw

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Golden Tongue Friday 2 March 2018

Golden Tongue

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
English PEN Modern Literature Festival Saturday 3 March 2018

English PEN Modern Literature Festival

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Does My Bomb Look Big in This? Sunday 4 March 2018

Does My Bomb Look Big in This?

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
The Poem Brut I Saturday 17 March 2018

The Poem Brut I

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Yazmin Lacey Thursday 5 April 2018

Yazmin Lacey

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
European Poetry Festival Saturday 7 April 2018

European Poetry Festival

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Eska Thursday 12 April 2018

Eska

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
TOKO TELO Tuesday 24 April 2018

TOKO TELO

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
THE ALTAB ALI STORY Friday 4 May 2018

THE ALTAB ALI STORY

Fri 4 May 2018, 19:30 Rich Mix, London

Upcoming Events in Rich Mix





You can also be interested in...


live music christmas london

  

concerts reggae london

  

whats on london january 2018

  

theatres london

  

live music london december 2017

  

  • more »