This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Rich Mix




35-47 Bethnal Green Road


London



Go to Map


Rich Mix




+ See more at http://www.richmix.org.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Rich Mix that has 73 events for 2017. The venue is located at 35-47 Bethnal Green Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The 7 Stages of Grieving From Friday 23 June to Sunday 25 June 2017

The 7 Stages of Grieving

Rich Mix, London
Man of the Andes Sunday 25 June 2017

Man of the Andes

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 14:30 Rich Mix, London
Summer 1917 Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 June 2017

Summer 1917

Rich Mix, London
The London Moth StorySLAM: Celebrations Monday 26 June 2017

The London Moth StorySLAM: Celebrations

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
DASH CAFÉ: The Revolution that Shook the World Wednesday 28 June 2017

DASH CAFÉ: The Revolution that Shook the World

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
New Sounds of Colombia Thursday 29 June 2017

New Sounds of Colombia

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Ruba Shamshoum: ´Shamat' Album Launch Friday 30 June 2017

Ruba Shamshoum: ´Shamat' Album Launch

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Ten Days that Shook the World Saturday 1 July 2017

Ten Days that Shook the World

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 14:00 Rich Mix, London
Gala Mela (+ guest artists) Sunday 2 July 2017

Gala Mela (+ guest artists)

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 18:30 Rich Mix, London
Neshama Wednesday 5 July 2017

Neshama

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Sessions at the Mix Thursday 6 July 2017

Sessions at the Mix

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Legacy Friday 7 July 2017

Legacy

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Khidr Friday 7 July 2017

Khidr

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
A Night With Impact Youth and Friends Saturday 8 July 2017

A Night With Impact Youth and Friends

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Celebrating Tanabata Saturday 8 July 2017

Celebrating Tanabata

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Autumn 1917 Sunday 9 July 2017

Autumn 1917

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 12:00 Rich Mix, London
Gaslamp Killer Thursday 13 July 2017

Gaslamp Killer

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Love and Revenge Friday 14 July 2017

Love and Revenge

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Kahareb - ????? Saturday 15 July 2017

Kahareb - ?????

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Punjabtronix Thursday 20 July 2017

Punjabtronix

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Rawheed Collective present B.S.I. Jam Friday 21 July 2017

Rawheed Collective present B.S.I. Jam

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 22:00 Rich Mix, London
CHATS PALACE: Phil Doleman & Ian Emmerson Friday 21 July 2017

CHATS PALACE: Phil Doleman & Ian Emmerson

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 19:45 Rich Mix, London
Scratch Dat Friday 21 July 2017

Scratch Dat

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Takeover Launch Friday 21 July 2017

Takeover Launch

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 18:00 Rich Mix, London
Hikikomori + Side Effects - A Double Bill Saturday 22 July 2017

Hikikomori + Side Effects - A Double Bill

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 19:15 Rich Mix, London
Showout Showcase Monday 24 July 2017

Showout Showcase

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 18:00 Rich Mix, London
Allo Mate Live Thursday 27 July 2017

Allo Mate Live

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 18:00 Rich Mix, London
Introduction to Writing For Stage Friday 28 July 2017

Introduction to Writing For Stage

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 17:00 Rich Mix, London
The Shape of Jazz to Come Friday 28 July 2017

The Shape of Jazz to Come

Rich Mix, London
Chico Trujillo Saturday 29 July 2017

Chico Trujillo

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Empowering Young Voices Theatre Workshop Saturday 29 July 2017

Empowering Young Voices Theatre Workshop

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 09:30 Rich Mix, London
Confessions of a Cockney Temple Dancer Saturday 29 July 2017

Confessions of a Cockney Temple Dancer

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Las Cafeteras Wednesday 2 August 2017

Las Cafeteras

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Shh! Let´s Talk About Sex Saturday 5 August 2017

Shh! Let´s Talk About Sex

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
The Garden: After the Bite Sunday 6 August 2017

The Garden: After the Bite

Rich Mix, London
Scratch It! Sunday 6 August 2017

Scratch It!

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Pirates Live Workshops From Monday 7 August to Thursday 10 August 2017

Pirates Live Workshops

Rich Mix, London
Kumbia Queers Friday 11 August 2017

Kumbia Queers

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Pirates Live Show Saturday 12 August 2017

Pirates Live Show

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Batuke! 2017 Festival: Weekend Pass Friday 25 August 2017

Batuke! 2017 Festival: Weekend Pass

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 11:00 Rich Mix, London
Batuke! 2017 Festival: Saturday Show Saturday 26 August 2017

Batuke! 2017 Festival: Saturday Show

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Batuke! 2017 Festival: Workshops Sunday 27 August 2017

Batuke! 2017 Festival: Workshops

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 11:00 Rich Mix, London
Macondo Friday 1 September 2017

Macondo

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:00 Rich Mix, London
Ergo Sum + Salon Talk Friday 1 September 2017

Ergo Sum + Salon Talk

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 18:30 Rich Mix, London
Buy a Revolver Friday 1 and Saturday 2 September 2017

Buy a Revolver

Rich Mix, London
Losers Saturday 2 September 2017

Losers

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:00 Rich Mix, London
The Cube Friday 1 and Saturday 2 September 2017

The Cube

Rich Mix, London
Subduction Zone Saturday 9 September 2017

Subduction Zone

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Meridian Brothers Tuesday 19 September 2017

Meridian Brothers

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Soweto Kinch Thursday 21 September 2017

Soweto Kinch

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Shame - A Double Bill Friday 22 September 2017

Shame - A Double Bill

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Bangla Music Festival Sunday 24 September 2017

Bangla Music Festival

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 18:00 Rich Mix, London
Gone: a remarkable tale of resilience, survival and hope Sunday 24 September 2017

Gone: a remarkable tale of resilience, survival and hope

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 17:00 Rich Mix, London
The Breath Tuesday 26 September 2017

The Breath

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Pat Thomas and the Kwashibu Area Band Friday 29 September 2017

Pat Thomas and the Kwashibu Area Band

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
(Un)Covered Saturday 30 September 2017

(Un)Covered

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Souljazz Orchestra Thursday 5 October 2017

Souljazz Orchestra

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Chip Wickham Thursday 12 October 2017

Chip Wickham

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Habib Koité and Bamada + Sura Susso Thursday 19 October 2017

Habib Koité and Bamada + Sura Susso

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Jawdance From Wednesday 19 July to Wednesday 1 November 2017

Jawdance

Rich Mix, London
Susso Monday 6 November 2017

Susso

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Soothsayers + Arun Ghosh Sextet + Lokkhi Terra Saturday 11 November 2017

Soothsayers + Arun Ghosh Sextet + Lokkhi Terra

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Soothsayers Saturday 11 November 2017

Soothsayers

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Zara McFarlane Wednesday 15 November 2017

Zara McFarlane

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Kneebody + Now vs Now Thursday 16 November 2017

Kneebody + Now vs Now

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Beats and Pieces Friday 17 November 2017

Beats and Pieces

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Bigyuki + Butcher Brown + Rohey + DJ Harrison (DJ set) Saturday 18 November 2017

Bigyuki + Butcher Brown + Rohey + DJ Harrison (DJ set)

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Shantel & Bucovina Club Orkestar Thursday 30 November 2017

Shantel & Bucovina Club Orkestar

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London

Upcoming Events in Rich Mix





You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

things to do london september 2017

  

events rnb london

  

theatre plays london

  
  • more »