This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Rich Mix




35-47 Bethnal Green Road


London



Go to Map


Rich Mix




+ See more at http://www.richmix.org.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Rich Mix that has 90 events for 2017. The venue is located at 35-47 Bethnal Green Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Batuke! 2017 Festival: Networking event Friday 25 August 2017

Batuke! 2017 Festival: Networking event

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Batuke! 2017 Festival: Masked Ball Saturday 26 August 2017

Batuke! 2017 Festival: Masked Ball

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Batuke! 2017 Festival: Finale Show Sunday 27 August 2017

Batuke! 2017 Festival: Finale Show

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 17:00 Rich Mix, London
The London Moth StorySLAM: CAUTION Wednesday 30 August 2017

The London Moth StorySLAM: CAUTION

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Show & Prove Workshops Thursday 31 August 2017

Show & Prove Workshops

Rich Mix, London
Show & Prove: The Battles Thursday 31 August 2017

Show & Prove: The Battles

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 17:00 Rich Mix, London
He Had Hairy Hands Friday 1 September 2017

He Had Hairy Hands

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 18:30 Rich Mix, London
Macondo Friday 1 September 2017

Macondo

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:00 Rich Mix, London
Losers Saturday 2 September 2017

Losers

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:00 Rich Mix, London
The Cube Friday 1 and Saturday 2 September 2017

The Cube

Rich Mix, London
Buy a Revolver Friday 1 and Saturday 2 September 2017

Buy a Revolver

Rich Mix, London
NonZeroSum Tuesday 5 September 2017

NonZeroSum

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Byron Wallen and Addictive TV Thursday 7 September 2017

Byron Wallen and Addictive TV

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Body House (vers. iii) Friday 8 September 2017

Body House (vers. iii)

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Rincon Sapiência Friday 8 September 2017

Rincon Sapiência

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Subduction Zone Saturday 9 September 2017

Subduction Zone

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Lyrix Organix - Unfold Saturday 9 September 2017

Lyrix Organix - Unfold

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Fancy Chance Flight of Fancy Sunday 10 September 2017

Fancy Chance Flight of Fancy

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 17:00 Rich Mix, London
Invisible Man - Crying in the Wilderness Sunday 10 September 2017

Invisible Man - Crying in the Wilderness

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
The London Moth StorySLAM: School Monday 11 September 2017

The London Moth StorySLAM: School

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Acting Up! Thursday 14 September 2017

Acting Up!

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
The Brass Funkeys Album Launch - Rabble Rouser Friday 15 September 2017

The Brass Funkeys Album Launch - Rabble Rouser

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
NaY Triple Bill Friday 15 September 2017

NaY Triple Bill

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
N'Da Dance Workshop Saturday 16 September 2017

N'Da Dance Workshop

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 10:00 Rich Mix, London
Fire Ex Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 September 2017

Fire Ex

Rich Mix, London
Meridian Brothers + Flamingods (DJ set) Tuesday 19 September 2017

Meridian Brothers + Flamingods (DJ set)

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Soweto Kinch Thursday 21 September 2017

Soweto Kinch

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Question Time Cabaret Friday 22 September 2017

Question Time Cabaret

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Shame - A Double Bill Friday 22 September 2017

Shame - A Double Bill

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Omar Puente Friday 22 September 2017

Omar Puente

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Tamasha Scratch Night - The Playwrights 2017 Saturday 23 September 2017

Tamasha Scratch Night - The Playwrights 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Bangla Music Festival Sunday 24 September 2017

Bangla Music Festival

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 18:00 Rich Mix, London
Gone: a remarkable tale of resilience, survival and hope Sunday 24 September 2017

Gone: a remarkable tale of resilience, survival and hope

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 17:00 Rich Mix, London
The Breath Tuesday 26 September 2017

The Breath

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
DASH CAFé: ON MEYERHOLD Wednesday 27 September 2017

DASH CAFé: ON MEYERHOLD

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Flamenco Evolution, Baghdad to Seville Thursday 28 September 2017

Flamenco Evolution, Baghdad to Seville

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Pat Thomas and the Kwashibu Area Band Friday 29 September 2017

Pat Thomas and the Kwashibu Area Band

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Knock2bag - September Saturday 30 September 2017

Knock2bag - September

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
(Un)Covered Saturday 30 September 2017

(Un)Covered

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Bengali Cultural Conference Sunday 1 October 2017

Bengali Cultural Conference

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 11:00 Rich Mix, London
Out-Spoken Tuesday 3 October 2017

Out-Spoken

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Souljazz Orchestra Thursday 5 October 2017

Souljazz Orchestra

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Woojae Park with Shogo Yoshi & Soumik Datta Monday 9 October 2017

Woojae Park with Shogo Yoshi & Soumik Datta

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 20:30 Rich Mix, London
Chip Wickham Thursday 12 October 2017

Chip Wickham

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
CHATS PALACE: Mr Darcy Loses the Plot Friday 13 October 2017

CHATS PALACE: Mr Darcy Loses the Plot

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:45 Rich Mix, London
Any Instant Whatsoever Friday 13 October 2017

Any Instant Whatsoever

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Tamasha: Re-Fuel Saturday 14 October 2017

Tamasha: Re-Fuel

Rich Mix, London
Aux Sunday 15 October 2017

Aux

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Out of the System Monday 16 and Tuesday 17 October 2017

Out of the System

Rich Mix, London
Habib Koité and Bamada + Sura Susso Thursday 19 October 2017

Habib Koité and Bamada + Sura Susso

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
WOMEN AND REVOLUTION IN THE BLACK ARTS MOVEMENT Friday 20 October 2017

WOMEN AND REVOLUTION IN THE BLACK ARTS MOVEMENT

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Crick Crack Club: Frankenstein Friday 20 October 2017

Crick Crack Club: Frankenstein

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Akademi Saturday 21 October 2017

Akademi

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
The London Moth StorySLAM: Creepy Monday 23 October 2017

The London Moth StorySLAM: Creepy

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Dash Café: Revolution - 100 Years On Wednesday 25 October 2017

Dash Café: Revolution - 100 Years On

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Pantha du Prince Live + My Panda Shall Fly (AV Show) Saturday 28 October 2017

Pantha du Prince Live + My Panda Shall Fly (AV Show)

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Child of the Divide Sunday 29 October 2017

Child of the Divide

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 17:00 Rich Mix, London
Jawdance Wednesday 20 and Wednesday 1 November 2017

Jawdance

Rich Mix, London
Yorkson/Thorne/Khan Friday 3 November 2017

Yorkson/Thorne/Khan

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Susso Monday 6 November 2017

Susso

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Wovoka Gentle + guests Tuesday 7 November 2017

Wovoka Gentle + guests

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Season of Bangla Drama: East Friday 10 November 2017

Season of Bangla Drama: East

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Soothsayers + Arun Ghosh Sextet + Lokkhi Terra Saturday 11 November 2017

Soothsayers + Arun Ghosh Sextet + Lokkhi Terra

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Soothsayers Saturday 11 November 2017

Soothsayers

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Zara McFarlane Wednesday 15 November 2017

Zara McFarlane

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Kneebody + Now vs Now Thursday 16 November 2017

Kneebody + Now vs Now

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Beats and Pieces Friday 17 November 2017

Beats and Pieces

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Queer´Say Revolution Edition: The Breakup Monologue Friday 17 November 2017

Queer´Say Revolution Edition: The Breakup Monologue

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
Groove Baby presents Groove into Space Saturday 18 November 2017

Groove Baby presents Groove into Space

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 10:00 Rich Mix, London
Bigyuki + Butcher Brown + Rohey + DJ Harrison (DJ set) Saturday 18 November 2017

Bigyuki + Butcher Brown + Rohey + DJ Harrison (DJ set)

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
THE THING + support Sunday 19 November 2017

THE THING + support

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Grandbrothers Tuesday 21 November 2017

Grandbrothers

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Dash Café: Dash’s Five Year Post Soviet Journey Wednesday 22 November 2017

Dash Café: Dash’s Five Year Post Soviet Journey

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Hejira Friday 24 November 2017

Hejira

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Knock2bag - November Saturday 25 November 2017

Knock2bag - November

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
The London Moth StorySLAM: control Monday 27 November 2017

The London Moth StorySLAM: control

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Out-Spoken (November) Tuesday 28 November 2017

Out-Spoken (November)

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 Rich Mix, London
The All-Star Birthday Bash Wednesday 29 November 2017

The All-Star Birthday Bash

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:30 Rich Mix, London
Shantel & Bucovina Club Orkestar Thursday 30 November 2017

Shantel & Bucovina Club Orkestar

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
LO'JO Wednesday 6 December 2017

LO'JO

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 20:00 Rich Mix, London
Onra Friday 2 March 2018

Onra

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Rich Mix, London

Upcoming Events in Rich Mix





You can also be interested in...


going out london september 2017

  

comedy london

  

children shows london

  

theatres london

  

comedy london september 2017

  
  • more »