This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Pleasance Theatre




Carpenters Mews, N Rd, London N7 9EF




Go to Map


Pleasance Theatre




+ See more at https://www.pleasance.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Pleasance Theatre that has 17 events for 2017. The venue is located at Carpenters Mews, N Rd, London N7 9EF in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Adam Buxton’s BUG: David Bowie Special Friday 25 August 2017

Adam Buxton’s BUG: David Bowie Special

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
DARA O BRIAIN - WORK IN PROGRESS Friday 1 September 2017

DARA O BRIAIN - WORK IN PROGRESS

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
The Rain God - Litmus Fest Tuesday 26 and Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Rain God - Litmus Fest

Pleasance Theatre, London
Close Up - Litmus Fest Thursday 28 and Friday 29 September 2017

Close Up - Litmus Fest

Pleasance Theatre, London
Ad Libido - Litmus Fest Saturday 30 and Sunday 1 October 2017

Ad Libido - Litmus Fest

Pleasance Theatre, London
Metamorphosis Monday 2 October 2017

Metamorphosis

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 16:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
A Dog´s Heart From Thursday 5 October to Saturday 7 October 2017

A Dog´s Heart

Pleasance Theatre, London
A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Buried Alive & Mortgage Saturday 28 October 2017

A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Buried Alive & Mortgage

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Whalebone & Silent Meat Tuesday 31 October 2017

A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Whalebone & Silent Meat

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
George Lewis: Work in Progress Thursday 2 November 2017

George Lewis: Work in Progress

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Submission/ Ladylike Thursday 2 November 2017

A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Submission/ Ladylike

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
The Pin´s Work (P)in Progress From Monday 30 October to Saturday 4 November 2017

The Pin´s Work (P)in Progress

Pleasance Theatre, London
The Damned United From Monday 13 November to Saturday 18 November 2017

The Damned United

Pleasance Theatre, London
The Lost Boy Peter Pan From Wednesday 29 November to Sunday 7 January 2018

The Lost Boy Peter Pan

Pleasance Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Pleasance Theatre





You can also be interested in...


going out london september 2017

  

children shows london

  

magic shows london

  

venues london

  

theatre london december 2017

  
  • more »