This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Oval Space




29-32 The Oval, London E2 9DT




Go to Map


Oval Space




+ See more at http://www.ovalspace.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Oval Space that has 14 events for 2017. The venue is located at 29-32 The Oval, London E2 9DT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Livin' Proof Friday 7 July 2017

Livin' Proof

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 15 July 2017

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 22:00 Oval Space, London
After Dark Friday 14 and Saturday 15 July 2017

After Dark

Oval Space, London
Ales Tales - Belgian Beer Festival - Friday evening Friday 21 July 2017

Ales Tales - Belgian Beer Festival - Friday evening

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 18:00 Oval Space, London
Ales Tales - Belgian Beer Festival - Saturday afternoon Saturday 22 July 2017

Ales Tales - Belgian Beer Festival - Saturday afternoon

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 12:00 Oval Space, London
Visions Festival 2017 Saturday 5 August 2017

Visions Festival 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 13:00 Oval Space, London
Fever 105 presents History of Disco Festival Saturday 12 August 2017

Fever 105 presents History of Disco Festival

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 16:00 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 12 August 2017

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 16 September 2017

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 14 October 2017

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 11 November 2017

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 Oval Space, London
ANNA MEREDITH Thursday 16 November 2017

ANNA MEREDITH

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 9 December 2017

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:00 Oval Space, London

Upcoming Events in Oval Space





You can also be interested in...


going out london september 2017

  

parties london

  

live music funky london

  

night clubs london

  

things to do london october 2017

  
  • more »