This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Oval Space




29-32 The Oval, London E2 9DT




Go to Map


Oval Space




+ See more at http://www.ovalspace.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Oval Space that has 16 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 29-32 The Oval, London E2 9DT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

SOUL IN MOTION Thursday 25 January 2018

SOUL IN MOTION

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:30 Oval Space, London
Maple Cuts w/ Ron Basejam & more Thursday 1 February 2018

Maple Cuts w/ Ron Basejam & more

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 23:00 Oval Space, London
Love Kulture & Make Believe - Funk & Soul Mardi Gras Saturday 3 February 2018

Love Kulture & Make Believe - Funk & Soul Mardi Gras

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 21:00 Oval Space, London
Bird On The Wire presents Omar Souleyman Wednesday 7 February 2018

Bird On The Wire presents Omar Souleyman

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:30 Oval Space, London
Chlöe Howl Wednesday 7 February 2018

Chlöe Howl

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 Oval Space, London
SOUL IN MOTION - Thursday Feb 8th Thursday 8 February 2018

SOUL IN MOTION - Thursday Feb 8th

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:30 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 10 February 2018

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Solardo Sessions Saturday 24 February 2018

Solardo Sessions

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Superorganism Thursday 8 March 2018

Superorganism

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 Oval Space, London
Plaid Friday 9 March 2018

Plaid

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 22:30 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 10 March 2018

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Needs x UN Women present HeForShe Sunday 11 March 2018

Needs x UN Women present HeForShe

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 12:00 Oval Space, London
VESSELS Wednesday 28 March 2018

VESSELS

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:30 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 14 April 2018

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Aquilo Thursday 19 April 2018

Aquilo

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:00 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze Day & Night Opening Party Sunday 6 May 2018

Secretsundaze Day & Night Opening Party

Sun 6 May 2018, 14:00 Oval Space, London

Upcoming Events in Oval Space





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

going out thursday london

  

live music london february 2018

  

events house london

  

going out london march 2018

  

  • more »