This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Oslo that has 35 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 1a Amhurst Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LIVE: MARY EPWORTH Tuesday 23 January 2018

LIVE: MARY EPWORTH

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BIG ZUU Wednesday 24 January 2018

LIVE: BIG ZUU

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: A TRIBE CALLED RED Thursday 25 January 2018

LIVE: A TRIBE CALLED RED

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
Valhalla | Strictly Party Music Friday 26 January 2018

Valhalla | Strictly Party Music

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - ANDY SMITH & LEMMY ASHTON Saturday 27 January 2018

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - ANDY SMITH & LEMMY ASHTON

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: HAYES CARLL Monday 29 January 2018

LIVE: HAYES CARLL

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE WEATHER STATION Tuesday 30 January 2018

LIVE: THE WEATHER STATION

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: AMERICANAFEST 2018 Wednesday 31 January 2018

LIVE: AMERICANAFEST 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 18:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: LIIMA Friday 2 February 2018

LIVE: LIIMA

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - FUTURE DISCO & HOBIE Saturday 3 February 2018

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - FUTURE DISCO & HOBIE

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: AFRONAUT ZU Tuesday 6 February 2018

LIVE: AFRONAUT ZU

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - JACK SAVIDGE & THE IRON GLOVE Saturday 10 February 2018

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - JACK SAVIDGE & THE IRON GLOVE

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: ANDREW ASHONG Wednesday 14 February 2018

LIVE: ANDREW ASHONG

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - PETE HERBERT & SLOTHBOOGIE Saturday 17 February 2018

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - PETE HERBERT & SLOTHBOOGIE

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: PUBLIC ACCESS TELEVISION Thursday 22 February 2018

LIVE: PUBLIC ACCESS TELEVISION

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: CHAIN AND THE GANG Monday 26 February 2018

LIVE: CHAIN AND THE GANG

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: FRANC MOODY Wednesday 28 February 2018

LIVE: FRANC MOODY

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE GIFT/MIDNIGHT SUN Saturday 3 March 2018

LIVE: THE GIFT/MIDNIGHT SUN

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: LISTENER Saturday 10 March 2018

LIVE: LISTENER

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BALMORHEA Sunday 11 March 2018

LIVE: BALMORHEA

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: JOSEPH J JONES Thursday 15 March 2018

LIVE: JOSEPH J JONES

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: TERA MELOS & TANGLED HAIR Friday 16 March 2018

LIVE: TERA MELOS & TANGLED HAIR

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BANFI Thursday 22 March 2018

LIVE: BANFI

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: RODDY WOOMBLE Saturday 24 March 2018

LIVE: RODDY WOOMBLE

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BEARCUBS Thursday 29 March 2018

LIVE: BEARCUBS

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: Joshua Abrams - Natural Information Society Monday 2 April 2018

LIVE: Joshua Abrams - Natural Information Society

Mon 2 Apr 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: MICHAEL KILBEY Friday 6 April 2018

LIVE: MICHAEL KILBEY

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: DESPERATE JOURNALIST Friday 20 April 2018

LIVE: DESPERATE JOURNALIST

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: CID RIM Thursday 26 April 2018

LIVE: CID RIM

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: TROPIC OF CANCER Thursday 3 May 2018

LIVE: TROPIC OF CANCER

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: NAP EYES Tuesday 8 May 2018

LIVE: NAP EYES

Tue 8 May 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: LITTLE BIG Thursday 10 May 2018

LIVE: LITTLE BIG

Thu 10 May 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: SOWETO KINCH Thursday 17 May 2018

LIVE: SOWETO KINCH

Thu 17 May 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: SCREAMING FEMALES Wednesday 23 May 2018

LIVE: SCREAMING FEMALES

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London

Upcoming Events in Oslo





You can also be interested in...


venues london

  

parties hip hop london

  

live music hip hop london

  

live music funky london

  

music festivals london march 2018

  

  • more »