This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Oslo that has 65 events for 2017. The venue is located at 1a Amhurst Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LIVE: DANIEL LANOIS Tuesday 22 August 2017

LIVE: DANIEL LANOIS

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: LISTENER Thursday 24 August 2017

LIVE: LISTENER

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
BAR: JAY D (SIREN/NTS) Thursday 24 August 2017

BAR: JAY D (SIREN/NTS)

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music Friday 25 August 2017

CLUB: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: The Revenge | Locomotive Disco Saturday 26 August 2017

CLUB: The Revenge | Locomotive Disco

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
BAR: LYTTE Sunday 27 August 2017

BAR: LYTTE

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BEACH FOSSILS (second date) Tuesday 29 August 2017

LIVE: BEACH FOSSILS (second date)

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BEACH FOSSILS Wednesday 30 August 2017

LIVE: BEACH FOSSILS

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
BAR: ANNE FRANKENSTEIN (JAZZ FM) Thursday 31 August 2017

BAR: ANNE FRANKENSTEIN (JAZZ FM)

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA Friday 1 September 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: KALYDE | LOCOMOTIVE DISCO Saturday 2 September 2017

CLUB: KALYDE | LOCOMOTIVE DISCO

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
BAR: LYTTE Sunday 3 September 2017

BAR: LYTTE

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: LEIF ERIKSON Thursday 7 September 2017

LIVE: LEIF ERIKSON

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA Friday 8 September 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
BAR: LYTTE Sunday 10 September 2017

BAR: LYTTE

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: HANLEI Thursday 14 September 2017

LIVE: HANLEI

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA Friday 15 September 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: FYI CHRIS | LOCOMOTIVE DISCO Saturday 16 September 2017

CLUB: FYI CHRIS | LOCOMOTIVE DISCO

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE KVB Tuesday 19 September 2017

LIVE: THE KVB

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: MF ROBOTS Thursday 21 September 2017

LIVE: MF ROBOTS

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE CLIENTELE Friday 22 September 2017

LIVE: THE CLIENTELE

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA Friday 22 September 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: SLOW MAGIC Saturday 23 September 2017

LIVE: SLOW MAGIC

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: JACK PRIEST | LOCOMOTIVE DISCO Saturday 23 September 2017

CLUB: JACK PRIEST | LOCOMOTIVE DISCO

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: TOM WALKER Tuesday 26 September 2017

LIVE: TOM WALKER

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: CLOVES Wednesday 27 September 2017

LIVE: CLOVES

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: DENAI MOORE Thursday 28 September 2017

LIVE: DENAI MOORE

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: KAWEHI Friday 29 September 2017

LIVE: KAWEHI

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA Friday 29 September 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: DEBONAIR | LOCOMOTIVE DISCO Saturday 30 September 2017

CLUB: DEBONAIR | LOCOMOTIVE DISCO

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: SOFI TUKKER Sunday 1 October 2017

LIVE: SOFI TUKKER

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: EMA Tuesday 3 October 2017

LIVE: EMA

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: LITTLE CUB Wednesday 4 October 2017

LIVE: LITTLE CUB

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: The Limiñanas Thursday 5 October 2017

LIVE: The Limiñanas

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: MAPLE & RYE Friday 6 October 2017

LIVE: MAPLE & RYE

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE DEARS Saturday 7 October 2017

LIVE: THE DEARS

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: CLOSENESS Sunday 8 October 2017

LIVE: CLOSENESS

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: YELLOW DAYS Wednesday 11 October 2017

LIVE: YELLOW DAYS

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ULRIKA SPACEK Thursday 12 October 2017

LIVE: ULRIKA SPACEK

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: TEXAS MUSIC TAKEOVER Friday 13 October 2017

LIVE: TEXAS MUSIC TAKEOVER

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 18:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: WILLE & THE BANDITS Saturday 14 October 2017

LIVE: WILLE & THE BANDITS

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BØRNS Sunday 15 October 2017

LIVE: BØRNS

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: TIMBER TIMBRE Monday 16 October 2017

LIVE: TIMBER TIMBRE

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: CHAD VANGAALEN Tuesday 17 October 2017

LIVE: CHAD VANGAALEN

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: Mary Epworth Wednesday 18 October 2017

LIVE: Mary Epworth

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: KELLY LEE OWENS Thursday 19 October 2017

LIVE: KELLY LEE OWENS

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: PINKSHINYULTRABLAST Friday 20 October 2017

LIVE: PINKSHINYULTRABLAST

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: PHLAKE Saturday 21 October 2017

LIVE: PHLAKE

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: LALI PUNA Monday 23 October 2017

LIVE: LALI PUNA

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: Sälen Wednesday 25 October 2017

LIVE: Sälen

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE SADIES Friday 27 October 2017

LIVE: THE SADIES

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
MIRRORS LONDON Saturday 28 October 2017

MIRRORS LONDON

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 14:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE LOVELY EGGS Wednesday 1 November 2017

LIVE: THE LOVELY EGGS

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BRIX & THE EXTRICATED Friday 3 November 2017

LIVE: BRIX & THE EXTRICATED

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: SUBCULTURE SAGE Tuesday 7 November 2017

LIVE: SUBCULTURE SAGE

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: TOO MANY T’S Wednesday 8 November 2017

LIVE: TOO MANY T’S

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ANDREW HUNG Friday 17 November 2017

LIVE: ANDREW HUNG

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: WIDOWPSPEAK Monday 20 November 2017

LIVE: WIDOWPSPEAK

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: WEAVES Tuesday 21 November 2017

LIVE: WEAVES

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: RHYS LEWIS Wednesday 22 November 2017

LIVE: RHYS LEWIS

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BEARCUBS Saturday 25 November 2017

LIVE: BEARCUBS

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: TRISOMIE 21 Saturday 2 December 2017

LIVE: TRISOMIE 21

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: EMF Saturday 16 December 2017

LIVE: EMF

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: A TRIBE CALLED RED Thursday 25 January 2018

LIVE: A TRIBE CALLED RED

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London

Upcoming Events in Oslo





You can also be interested in...


going out london september 2017

  

concert venues london

  

live music london october 2017

  

going out london august 2017

  

live music london november 2017

  
  • more »