This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Oslo that has 41 events for 2017. The venue is located at 1a Amhurst Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LIVE: DR. DOG Wednesday 28 June 2017

LIVE: DR. DOG

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BLOOD RED SHOES Thursday 29 June 2017

LIVE: BLOOD RED SHOES

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
BAR: SOUL SOUL SOUL Thursday 29 June 2017

BAR: SOUL SOUL SOUL

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: EDMX (Boogie Set) | Locomotive Disco Saturday 1 July 2017

CLUB: EDMX (Boogie Set) | Locomotive Disco

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: LEGENDARY SHACK SHAKERS Thursday 6 July 2017

LIVE: LEGENDARY SHACK SHAKERS

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
Glowing Palms | Locomotive Disco Saturday 8 July 2017

Glowing Palms | Locomotive Disco

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
Nick The Record | Locomotive Disco Saturday 15 July 2017

Nick The Record | Locomotive Disco

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: TOM HICKOX Wednesday 19 July 2017

LIVE: TOM HICKOX

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
Dorsia & Family | Locomotive Disco Saturday 22 July 2017

Dorsia & Family | Locomotive Disco

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
Tee Mango [Millionhands] | Locomotive Disco Saturday 29 July 2017

Tee Mango [Millionhands] | Locomotive Disco

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: SILVER APPLES, MARY OCHER & BEN VINCE Thursday 3 August 2017

LIVE: SILVER APPLES, MARY OCHER & BEN VINCE

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: FRUIT BATS Saturday 19 August 2017

LIVE: FRUIT BATS

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 18:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: DANIEL LANOIS Tuesday 22 August 2017

LIVE: DANIEL LANOIS

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: LISTENER Thursday 24 August 2017

LIVE: LISTENER

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BEACH FOSSILS (second date) Tuesday 29 August 2017

LIVE: BEACH FOSSILS (second date)

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BEACH FOSSILS Wednesday 30 August 2017

LIVE: BEACH FOSSILS

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: LEIF ERIKSON Thursday 7 September 2017

LIVE: LEIF ERIKSON

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE KVB Tuesday 19 September 2017

LIVE: THE KVB

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: MF ROBOTS Thursday 21 September 2017

LIVE: MF ROBOTS

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE CLIENTELE Friday 22 September 2017

LIVE: THE CLIENTELE

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: TOM WALKER Tuesday 26 September 2017

LIVE: TOM WALKER

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: CLOVES Wednesday 27 September 2017

LIVE: CLOVES

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: DENAI MOORE Thursday 28 September 2017

LIVE: DENAI MOORE

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: KAWEHI Friday 29 September 2017

LIVE: KAWEHI

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: EMA Tuesday 3 October 2017

LIVE: EMA

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: MAPLE & RYE Friday 6 October 2017

LIVE: MAPLE & RYE

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE DEARS Saturday 7 October 2017

LIVE: THE DEARS

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: ULRIKA SPACEK Thursday 12 October 2017

LIVE: ULRIKA SPACEK

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: WILLE & THE BANDITS Saturday 14 October 2017

LIVE: WILLE & THE BANDITS

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: TIMBER TIMBRE Monday 16 October 2017

LIVE: TIMBER TIMBRE

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: CHAD VANGAALEN Tuesday 17 October 2017

LIVE: CHAD VANGAALEN

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: KELLY LEE OWENS Thursday 19 October 2017

LIVE: KELLY LEE OWENS

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: PINKSHINYULTRABLAST Friday 20 October 2017

LIVE: PINKSHINYULTRABLAST

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: PHLAKE Saturday 21 October 2017

LIVE: PHLAKE

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE SADIES Friday 27 October 2017

LIVE: THE SADIES

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE LOVELY EGGS Wednesday 1 November 2017

LIVE: THE LOVELY EGGS

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BRIX & THE EXTRICATED Friday 3 November 2017

LIVE: BRIX & THE EXTRICATED

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: TRISOMIE 21 Saturday 2 December 2017

LIVE: TRISOMIE 21

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: EMF Saturday 16 December 2017

LIVE: EMF

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: A TRIBE CALLED RED Thursday 25 January 2018

LIVE: A TRIBE CALLED RED

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London

Upcoming Events in Oslo





You can also be interested in...


going out london september 2017

  

things to do thursday london

  

events indie london

  

live music london october 2017

  

live music london

  
  • more »