This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Oslo that has 41 events for 2017. The venue is located at 1a Amhurst Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LIVE: TELEFON TEL AVIV Tuesday 24 October 2017

LIVE: TELEFON TEL AVIV

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: Sälen Wednesday 25 October 2017

LIVE: Sälen

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: LIV DAWSON Thursday 26 October 2017

LIVE: LIV DAWSON

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: HALLOWEEN | VALHELLA Friday 27 October 2017

CLUB: HALLOWEEN | VALHELLA

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE SADIES Friday 27 October 2017

LIVE: THE SADIES

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
MIRRORS LONDON Saturday 28 October 2017

MIRRORS LONDON

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 14:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: HALLOWEEN | THE GHOST TRAIN | LOCOMOTIVE DISCO Saturday 28 October 2017

CLUB: HALLOWEEN | THE GHOST TRAIN | LOCOMOTIVE DISCO

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: DOLDRUMS Sunday 29 October 2017

LIVE: DOLDRUMS

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE LOVELY EGGS Wednesday 1 November 2017

LIVE: THE LOVELY EGGS

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BRIX & THE EXTRICATED Friday 3 November 2017

LIVE: BRIX & THE EXTRICATED

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC Friday 3 November 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BELLY Monday 6 November 2017

LIVE: BELLY

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: SUBCULTURE SAGE Tuesday 7 November 2017

LIVE: SUBCULTURE SAGE

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: TOO MANY T’S Wednesday 8 November 2017

LIVE: TOO MANY T’S

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: OWEN Thursday 9 November 2017

LIVE: OWEN

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC Friday 10 November 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: KANE STRANG Monday 13 November 2017

LIVE: KANE STRANG

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: OH MY GOD! IT’S THE CHURCH Thursday 16 November 2017

LIVE: OH MY GOD! IT’S THE CHURCH

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ANDREW HUNG Friday 17 November 2017

LIVE: ANDREW HUNG

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC Friday 17 November 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: WIDOWPSPEAK Monday 20 November 2017

LIVE: WIDOWPSPEAK

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: WEAVES Tuesday 21 November 2017

LIVE: WEAVES

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: RHYS LEWIS Wednesday 22 November 2017

LIVE: RHYS LEWIS

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ALICE PHOEBE LOU Thursday 23 November 2017

LIVE: ALICE PHOEBE LOU

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA|STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC Friday 24 November 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA|STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BEARCUBS Saturday 25 November 2017

LIVE: BEARCUBS

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: STRONG ASIAN MOTHERS Thursday 30 November 2017

LIVE: STRONG ASIAN MOTHERS

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC Friday 1 December 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: TRISOMIE 21 Saturday 2 December 2017

LIVE: TRISOMIE 21

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: DOC BROWN Sunday 3 December 2017

LIVE: DOC BROWN

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE : MARC E. BASSY Monday 4 December 2017

LIVE : MARC E. BASSY

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: JACQUES Thursday 7 December 2017

LIVE: JACQUES

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC Friday 8 December 2017

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: FINDLAY Friday 8 December 2017

LIVE: FINDLAY

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE : GOLDIE LOOKIN’ CHAIN Saturday 9 December 2017

LIVE : GOLDIE LOOKIN’ CHAIN

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: RYAN MCMULLAN Tuesday 12 December 2017

LIVE: RYAN MCMULLAN

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: EMF Saturday 16 December 2017

LIVE: EMF

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: PRESS TO MECO Monday 18 December 2017

LIVE: PRESS TO MECO

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: A TRIBE CALLED RED Thursday 25 January 2018

LIVE: A TRIBE CALLED RED

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE WEATHER STATION Tuesday 30 January 2018

LIVE: THE WEATHER STATION

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: LIIMA Friday 2 February 2018

LIVE: LIIMA

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London

Upcoming Events in Oslo





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

events rnb london

  

music events friday london

  

parties hip hop london

  

live music london

  
  • more »