This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Old Red Lion Theatre




418 St John St


London



Go to Map


Old Red Lion Theatre




+ See more at http://www.oldredliontheatre.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Old Red Lion Theatre that has 5 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 418 St John St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

M.R. James: Ghost Stories for Christmas Monday 18 December 2017

M.R. James: Ghost Stories for Christmas

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 Old Red Lion Theatre, London
Great Expectations From Tuesday 12 December to Saturday 6 January 2018

Great Expectations

Old Red Lion Theatre, London
Tiny Dynamite From Tuesday 9 January to Saturday 3 February 2018

Tiny Dynamite

Old Red Lion Theatre, London
The Moor From Wednesday 7 February to Thursday 1 March 2018

The Moor

Old Red Lion Theatre, London
Sea Fret From Tuesday 6 March to Saturday 24 March 2018

Sea Fret

Old Red Lion Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Old Red Lion Theatre





You can also be interested in...


going out london march 2018

  

going out london

  

theatre plays wednesday london

  

going out london february 2018

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »