This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Shepherds Bush Empire




Shepherd´s Bush Green, London W12 8TT




Go to Map


O2 Shepherds Bush Empire




+ See more at http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of O2 Shepherds Bush Empire that has 88 events for 2017. The venue is located at Shepherd´s Bush Green, London W12 8TT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Kassav' Saturday 26 August 2017

Kassav'

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Kassav' Sunday 27 August 2017

Kassav'

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Niall Horan Thursday 31 August 2017

Niall Horan

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Doug Anthony Allstars: Near Death Experience Friday 1 September 2017

The Doug Anthony Allstars: Near Death Experience

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Lucinda Williams Sunday 3 September 2017

Lucinda Williams

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Dave Stewart and Friends Friday 8 September 2017

Dave Stewart and Friends

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Paul Kelly Saturday 9 September 2017

Paul Kelly

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Gangsters Of Comedy Sunday 10 September 2017

Gangsters Of Comedy

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Tash Sultana Thursday 14 September 2017

Tash Sultana

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Marc Bolan: The 40th Anniversary Celebration Friday 15 September 2017

Marc Bolan: The 40th Anniversary Celebration

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Heads Together Comedy Night For Young Minds Monday 18 September 2017

Heads Together Comedy Night For Young Minds

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Mr Jukes Wednesday 20 September 2017

Mr Jukes

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
This Is The Kit Thursday 21 September 2017

This Is The Kit

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Aquilo Friday 22 September 2017

Aquilo

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Vulfpeck Saturday 23 September 2017

Vulfpeck

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Maluma Tuesday 26 September 2017

Maluma

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sparks - The Hippopotamus Tour Wednesday 27 September 2017

Sparks - The Hippopotamus Tour

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Michelle Branch Friday 29 September 2017

Michelle Branch

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Anathema Saturday 30 September 2017

Anathema

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Shane Filan: Love Always Tour Sunday 1 October 2017

Shane Filan: Love Always Tour

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
CMA Songwriters Series Tour Tuesday 3 October 2017

CMA Songwriters Series Tour

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Kip Moore Friday 6 October 2017

Kip Moore

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Drums Saturday 7 October 2017

The Drums

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Mike + The Mechanics: End Of Tour Party Tuesday 10 October 2017

Mike + The Mechanics: End Of Tour Party

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Mountain Goats Wednesday 11 October 2017

The Mountain Goats

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Lamb Friday 13 October 2017

Lamb

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Fionn Regan Saturday 14 October 2017

Fionn Regan

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Nick Mulvey Tuesday 17 October 2017

Nick Mulvey

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
King King Wednesday 18 October 2017

King King

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Nadine Shah Thursday 19 October 2017

Nadine Shah

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Jordan Rakei Friday 20 October 2017

Jordan Rakei

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Shakka Sunday 22 October 2017

Shakka

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Francesco De Gregori Monday 23 October 2017

Francesco De Gregori

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Rock & Roll Darts Wednesday 25 October 2017

Rock & Roll Darts

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Manchester Orchestra Thursday 26 October 2017

Manchester Orchestra

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Stone Foundation Friday 27 October 2017

Stone Foundation

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Akala Saturday 28 October 2017

Akala

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Vinicio Capossela Monday 30 October 2017

Vinicio Capossela

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Konvict Kartel with Akon Tuesday 31 October 2017

Konvict Kartel with Akon

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Akon Tuesday 31 October 2017

Akon

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Picture This Wednesday 1 November 2017

Picture This

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Michael Schenker Fest Thursday 2 November 2017

Michael Schenker Fest

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Lucy Rose? Friday 3 November 2017

Lucy Rose?

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Jonny Lang Saturday 4 November 2017

Jonny Lang

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey’s Holy Holy Sunday 5 November 2017

Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey’s Holy Holy

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Midge Ure, The Christians & Altered Images Tuesday 7 November 2017

Midge Ure, The Christians & Altered Images

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sylvan Esso Wednesday 8 November 2017

Sylvan Esso

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Julia Jacklin Thursday 9 November 2017

Julia Jacklin

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Emiliana Torrini and The Colorist Friday 10 November 2017

Emiliana Torrini and The Colorist

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Gavin James Saturday 11 November 2017

Gavin James

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Monday 13 November 2017

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:30 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Maren Morris Wednesday 15 November 2017

Maren Morris

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Thundercat Thursday 16 November 2017

Thundercat

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Rhiannon Giddens Friday 17 November 2017

Rhiannon Giddens

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Mr Big Sunday 19 November 2017

Mr Big

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Marika Hackman Thursday 23 November 2017

Marika Hackman

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Blaenavon Friday 24 November 2017

Blaenavon

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Will Varley Saturday 25 November 2017

Will Varley

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sun Kil Moon Sunday 26 November 2017

Sun Kil Moon

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Simon Amstell - What Is This? Tuesday 28 November 2017

Simon Amstell - What Is This?

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Howard Jones Thursday 30 November 2017

Howard Jones

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Tom Clarke Friday 1 December 2017

Tom Clarke

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sleeper Saturday 2 December 2017

Sleeper

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Josh Ritter Tuesday 5 December 2017

Josh Ritter

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Blackbear Wednesday 6 December 2017

Blackbear

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
'The Theatre Of Fear!' Starring Creeper Thursday 7 December 2017

'The Theatre Of Fear!' Starring Creeper

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Hercules and Love Affair Friday 8 December 2017

Hercules and Love Affair

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Saint Etienne Saturday 9 December 2017

Saint Etienne

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
LANY Tuesday 12 December 2017

LANY

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Luisa Omielan Thursday 14 December 2017

Luisa Omielan

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Milton Jones Is Out There Friday 15 December 2017

Milton Jones Is Out There

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:30 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
A Matt Goss Christmas Monday 18 December 2017

A Matt Goss Christmas

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
A Matt Goss Christmas Tuesday 19 December 2017

A Matt Goss Christmas

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
A Matt Goss Christmas Wednesday 20 December 2017

A Matt Goss Christmas

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
A Matt Goss Christmas Thursday 21 December 2017

A Matt Goss Christmas

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
A Matt Goss Christmas Friday 22 December 2017

A Matt Goss Christmas

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
King King Wednesday 17 January 2018

King King

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Lord Huron Tuesday 23 January 2018

Lord Huron

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
This Is The Kit Thursday 25 January 2018

This Is The Kit

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Jake Mitchell Sunday 28 January 2018

Jake Mitchell

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Menzingers Saturday 3 February 2018

The Menzingers

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Rebecca Ferguson Sunday 11 February 2018

Rebecca Ferguson

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Hell Is For Heroes Saturday 24 February 2018

Hell Is For Heroes

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Hell Is For Heroes Sunday 25 February 2018

Hell Is For Heroes

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Kassav' Saturday 10 March 2018

Kassav'

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Skid Row & Night Ranger Sunday 11 March 2018

Skid Row & Night Ranger

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Rend Collective Saturday 12 May 2018

Rend Collective

Sat 12 May 2018, 18:30 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Skids Saturday 30 June 2018

The Skids

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Shepherds Bush Empire





You can also be interested in...


concert venues london

  

live music london

  

music festivals london

  

events indie london

  

live music london november 2017

  
  • more »