This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Forum Kentish Town




9-17 Highgate Road


London



Go to Map


O2 Forum Kentish Town




+ See more at http://www.o2forumkentishtown.co.uk



Find out the event agenda of O2 Forum Kentish Town that has 59 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 9-17 Highgate Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Kerrang! Tour 2017 Wednesday 13 December 2017

Kerrang! Tour 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
New Model Army Thursday 14 December 2017

New Model Army

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
DJ Pioneer´s Birthday Special Friday 15 December 2017

DJ Pioneer´s Birthday Special

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires Friday 15 December 2017

Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fields of the Nephilim - Saturnalia Friday 22 December 2017

Fields of the Nephilim - Saturnalia

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Twisted Circus NYE Festival Sunday 31 December 2017

Twisted Circus NYE Festival

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Songhoy Blues Thursday 25 January 2018

Songhoy Blues

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Season5 and Tattoo Colour Saturday 27 January 2018

Season5 and Tattoo Colour

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Hatebreed - Persistence Tour 2018 Sunday 28 January 2018

Hatebreed - Persistence Tour 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 16:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Black Uhuru performed by Mykal Rose Friday 2 February 2018

Black Uhuru performed by Mykal Rose

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Stamina Tour Saturday 3 February 2018

Stamina Tour

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Suspect Saturday 3 February 2018

Suspect

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Alien Ant Farm Wednesday 7 February 2018

Alien Ant Farm

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Highly Suspect Thursday 8 February 2018

Highly Suspect

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Party like Gatsby presents 'The Mad Mansion’ Friday 9 February 2018

Party like Gatsby presents 'The Mad Mansion’

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Petit Biscuit Saturday 10 February 2018

Petit Biscuit

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
$uicideboy$ Monday 12 February 2018

$uicideboy$

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Suicideboys Monday 12 February 2018

Suicideboys

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Hackney Colliery Band Friday 16 February 2018

Hackney Colliery Band

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Damned Saturday 17 February 2018

The Damned

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Alestorm: Piratefest 2018 Thursday 22 February 2018

Alestorm: Piratefest 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Roni Size Friday 23 February 2018

Roni Size

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Cock Sparrer & Guests Saturday 24 February 2018

Cock Sparrer & Guests

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 13:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Playboi Carti Sunday 25 February 2018

Playboi Carti

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Tyga Thursday 1 March 2018

Tyga

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fanfare Cioc?rlia Saturday 3 March 2018

Fanfare Cioc?rlia

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 20:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
As Good As It Gets Sunday 4 March 2018

As Good As It Gets

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Vance Joy Wednesday 7 March 2018

Vance Joy

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Majid Jordan Wednesday 7 March 2018

Majid Jordan

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Stefflon Don Thursday 8 March 2018

Stefflon Don

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Temperance Movement: A Deeper Cut Friday 9 March 2018

The Temperance Movement: A Deeper Cut

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Italian Job Fest Saturday 10 March 2018

The Italian Job Fest

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 16:30 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Mist Thursday 15 March 2018

Mist

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Frightened Rabbit - The Midnight Organ Fight 10 Year Anniversary Tour Friday 16 March 2018

Frightened Rabbit - The Midnight Organ Fight 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
DVSN Saturday 17 March 2018

DVSN

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Cannibal Corpse Sunday 18 March 2018

Cannibal Corpse

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Krept & Konan Wednesday 21 March 2018

Krept & Konan

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Krept & Konan Thursday 22 March 2018

Krept & Konan

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Stiff Little Fingers Friday 23 March 2018

Stiff Little Fingers

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Fratellis Saturday 24 March 2018

The Fratellis

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Jacob Banks Wednesday 28 March 2018

Jacob Banks

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Ski Mask the Slump God Thursday 29 March 2018

Ski Mask the Slump God

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Alabama 3 Saturday 31 March 2018

Alabama 3

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Declan McKenna Thursday 5 April 2018

Declan McKenna

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Manor Saturday 7 April 2018

The Manor

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Walk The Moon Wednesday 11 April 2018

Walk The Moon

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Epica Friday 13 April 2018

Epica

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Andrew W.K. Saturday 14 April 2018

Andrew W.K.

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Tokio Myers Friday 20 April 2018

Tokio Myers

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The White Buffalo Saturday 21 April 2018

The White Buffalo

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Mabel Wednesday 25 April 2018

Mabel

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Coasts Thursday 26 April 2018

Coasts

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
LTJ Bukem + Fabio Saturday 28 April 2018

LTJ Bukem + Fabio

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 22:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
EDEN Monday 30 April 2018

EDEN

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Gomez Saturday 5 May 2018

Gomez

Sat 5 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The ShowHawk Duo Friday 11 May 2018

The ShowHawk Duo

Fri 11 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Adore Delano Saturday 19 May 2018

Adore Delano

Sat 19 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Alarm Saturday 26 May 2018

The Alarm

Sat 26 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Half Man Half Biscuit Friday 8 June 2018

Half Man Half Biscuit

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Forum Kentish Town





You can also be interested in...


shows london

  

things to do new year's eve london

  

live music london december 2017

  

live music new year's eve london

  

guide london december 2017

  

  • more »