This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Forum Kentish Town




9-17 Highgate Road


London



Go to Map


O2 Forum Kentish Town




+ See more at http://www.o2forumkentishtown.co.uk



Find out the event agenda of O2 Forum Kentish Town that has 57 events for 2017. The venue is located at 9-17 Highgate Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Breaking Benjamin Thursday 24 August 2017

Breaking Benjamin

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Hot Wuk - Notting Hill Carnival 2017 Saturday 26 August 2017

Hot Wuk - Notting Hill Carnival 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Car Seat Headrest Tuesday 29 August 2017

Car Seat Headrest

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Vince Staples Wednesday 30 August 2017

Vince Staples

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Snakehips Friday 8 September 2017

Snakehips

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Psychedelic Furs - The Singles Tour Saturday 9 September 2017

The Psychedelic Furs - The Singles Tour

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
I-Octane (Dancehall Special UK) Sunday 10 September 2017

I-Octane (Dancehall Special UK)

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Rock & Roll Darts Thursday 14 September 2017

Rock & Roll Darts

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Jesus and Mary Chain Wednesday 20 September 2017

The Jesus and Mary Chain

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Bush Thursday 21 September 2017

Bush

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Black Angels Friday 22 September 2017

The Black Angels

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
New Found Glory Saturday 23 September 2017

New Found Glory

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Charlie Sloth - The Plug Tour powered by VK Tuesday 26 September 2017

Charlie Sloth - The Plug Tour powered by VK

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 06:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
ODESZA Friday 29 September 2017

ODESZA

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Mayday Parade - A Lesson in Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour Saturday 30 September 2017

Mayday Parade - A Lesson in Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Indie Daze 4 Saturday 7 October 2017

Indie Daze 4

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 13:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Amazons Thursday 12 October 2017

The Amazons

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Black Uhuru performed by Mykal Rose Friday 13 October 2017

Black Uhuru performed by Mykal Rose

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Seether Sunday 15 October 2017

Seether

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fireball - Fuelling The Fire Tour Monday 16 October 2017

Fireball - Fuelling The Fire Tour

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Coronas Wednesday 18 October 2017

The Coronas

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Splean Thursday 19 October 2017

Splean

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Lethal Bizzle Friday 20 October 2017

Lethal Bizzle

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Chaif Sunday 22 October 2017

Chaif

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Joey Bada$$ Tuesday 24 October 2017

Joey Bada$$

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fickle Friends Thursday 26 October 2017

Fickle Friends

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
W.A.S.P. Friday 27 October 2017

W.A.S.P.

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Ultimate Power - Bat Out of Helloween 2017 Saturday 28 October 2017

Ultimate Power - Bat Out of Helloween 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 21:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Switchfoot Tuesday 31 October 2017

Switchfoot

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Pigeon Detectives ('Wait for Me’, 10th Anniversary Tour) Wednesday 1 November 2017

The Pigeon Detectives ('Wait for Me’, 10th Anniversary Tour)

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Bugzy Malone Thursday 2 November 2017

Bugzy Malone

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
AJ Tracey Sunday 5 November 2017

AJ Tracey

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Ride Tuesday 7 November 2017

Ride

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Milky Chance Wednesday 8 November 2017

Milky Chance

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Andrew W.K. Friday 10 November 2017

Andrew W.K.

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Kult Saturday 11 November 2017

Kult

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Cadillac Three Tuesday 14 November 2017

The Cadillac Three

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Lemon Twigs Wednesday 15 November 2017

The Lemon Twigs

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fink Thursday 16 November 2017

Fink

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Insane Clown Posse Sunday 19 November 2017

Insane Clown Posse

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Wolf Parade Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wolf Parade

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Six60 / Nico & Vinz Thursday 23 November 2017

Six60 / Nico & Vinz

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Six60 Thursday 23 November 2017

Six60

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
LP Tuesday 28 November 2017

LP

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Twang Saturday 9 December 2017

The Twang

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Max & Iggor Cavalera Return To Roots Tuesday 12 December 2017

Max & Iggor Cavalera Return To Roots

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
New Model Army Thursday 14 December 2017

New Model Army

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires Friday 15 December 2017

Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fields of the Nephilim - Saturnalia Thursday 21 December 2017

Fields of the Nephilim - Saturnalia

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Songhoy Blues Thursday 25 January 2018

Songhoy Blues

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Hatebreed - Persistence Tour 2018 Sunday 28 January 2018

Hatebreed - Persistence Tour 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 16:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Highly Suspect Thursday 8 February 2018

Highly Suspect

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Damned Saturday 17 February 2018

The Damned

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Cock Sparrer & Guests Saturday 24 February 2018

Cock Sparrer & Guests

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 13:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Vance Joy Wednesday 7 March 2018

Vance Joy

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Epica Friday 13 April 2018

Epica

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The White Buffalo Saturday 21 April 2018

The White Buffalo

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Forum Kentish Town





You can also be interested in...


concerts london september 2017

  

events london april 2018

  

live music london november 2017

  

concert venues london

  

events reggae london

  
  • more »