This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moth Club




Valette Street


London



Go to Map


Moth Club




+ See more at http://www.mothclub.co.uk



Find out the event agenda of Moth Club that has 24 events for 2017. The venue is located at Valette Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Neon Waltz Wednesday 30 August 2017

Neon Waltz

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
The Babe Rainbow (Aus) Wednesday 6 September 2017

The Babe Rainbow (Aus)

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
H.Hawkline Monday 11 September 2017

H.Hawkline

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Tuesday 12 September 2017

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Spiral Stairs Tuesday 19 September 2017

Spiral Stairs

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
BAD VIBRATIONS PRESENTS: THE MURLOCS Thursday 21 September 2017

BAD VIBRATIONS PRESENTS: THE MURLOCS

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Gold Class Tuesday 26 September 2017

Gold Class

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
MARIE DAVIDSON Wednesday 27 September 2017

MARIE DAVIDSON

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Ducktails Monday 2 October 2017

Ducktails

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Fazerdaze Wednesday 4 October 2017

Fazerdaze

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Joe Fox Wednesday 11 October 2017

Joe Fox

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
Diet Cig Tuesday 24 and Wednesday 25 October 2017

Diet Cig

Moth Club, London
Cap'n Jazz Tuesday 7 November 2017

Cap'n Jazz

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
Laurel Wednesday 8 November 2017

Laurel

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Matt Maltese Monday 13 November 2017

Matt Maltese

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
William The Conqueror Tuesday 14 November 2017

William The Conqueror

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
CRISTOBAL AND THE SEA Friday 17 November 2017

CRISTOBAL AND THE SEA

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Dinner Monday 20 November 2017

Dinner

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
SCHWEFELGELB Wednesday 22 November 2017

SCHWEFELGELB

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Speaking In Tongues Performing 77 Friday 24 November 2017

Speaking In Tongues Performing 77

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Speaking In Tongues Performing Remain In Light Saturday 25 November 2017

Speaking In Tongues Performing Remain In Light

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Algiers Wednesday 29 November 2017

Algiers

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
BAIO Wednesday 6 December 2017

BAIO

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London

Upcoming Events in Moth Club





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

live music london october 2017

  

live music jazz london

  

live music london

  
  • more »