This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moth Club




Valette Street


London



Go to Map


Moth Club




+ See more at http://www.mothclub.co.uk



Find out the event agenda of Moth Club that has 20 events for 2017. The venue is located at Valette Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Confidence Man Wednesday 28 June 2017

Confidence Man

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Benjamin Booker Tuesday 4 July 2017

Benjamin Booker

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
A Guy Called Gerald (Live In Session) + Patten Friday 7 July 2017

A Guy Called Gerald (Live In Session) + Patten

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 21:00 Moth Club, London
BAD VIBRATIONS PRESENTS: RON GALLO Monday 10 July 2017

BAD VIBRATIONS PRESENTS: RON GALLO

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Ovation: ADULT., Special Guest TBA Thursday 3 August 2017

Ovation: ADULT., Special Guest TBA

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
C. W. Stoneking Sunday 6 August 2017

C. W. Stoneking

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
Neon Waltz Wednesday 30 August 2017

Neon Waltz

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Monday 4 September 2017

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Tuesday 5 September 2017

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
H. HAWKLINE Monday 11 September 2017

H. HAWKLINE

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Tuesday 12 September 2017

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
SPIRAL STAIRS Tuesday 19 September 2017

SPIRAL STAIRS

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
BAD VIBRATIONS PRESENTS: L.A. WITCH Wednesday 20 September 2017

BAD VIBRATIONS PRESENTS: L.A. WITCH

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
PAPOOZ Monday 25 September 2017

PAPOOZ

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Gold Class Tuesday 26 September 2017

Gold Class

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
BAD VIBRATIONS PRESENTS: TRAAMS Friday 20 October 2017

BAD VIBRATIONS PRESENTS: TRAAMS

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Diet Cig Wednesday 25 October 2017

Diet Cig

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Cap'n Jazz Tuesday 7 November 2017

Cap'n Jazz

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
Laurel Wednesday 8 November 2017

Laurel

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
CRISTOBAL AND THE SEA Friday 17 November 2017

CRISTOBAL AND THE SEA

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London

Upcoming Events in Moth Club





You can also be interested in...


concert tickets 4th july london

  

tickets london october 2017

  

concert venues london

  

online tickets wednesday london

  

live music london october 2017

  
  • more »