This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moth Club




Valette Street


London



Go to Map


Moth Club




+ See more at http://www.mothclub.co.uk



Find out the event agenda of Moth Club that has 22 events for 2017. The venue is located at Valette Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Diet Cig Tuesday 24 and Wednesday 25 October 2017

Diet Cig

Moth Club, London
BAD VIBRATIONS PRESENTS: THE WYTCHES (HALLOWEEN PARTY) Tuesday 31 October 2017

BAD VIBRATIONS PRESENTS: THE WYTCHES (HALLOWEEN PARTY)

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Knock2bag At Moth Club Thursday 2 November 2017

Knock2bag At Moth Club

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Francobollo Friday 3 November 2017

Francobollo

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Cap'n Jazz Tuesday 7 November 2017

Cap'n Jazz

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
Laurel Wednesday 8 November 2017

Laurel

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Matt Maltese Monday 13 November 2017

Matt Maltese

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
William The Conqueror Tuesday 14 November 2017

William The Conqueror

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 Moth Club, London
Dinner Monday 20 November 2017

Dinner

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Speaking In Tongues Performing 77 Friday 24 November 2017

Speaking In Tongues Performing 77

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Speaking In Tongues Performing Remain In Light Saturday 25 November 2017

Speaking In Tongues Performing Remain In Light

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Algiers Tuesday 28 and Wednesday 29 November 2017

Algiers

Moth Club, London
The Mystery Lights Tuesday 5 December 2017

The Mystery Lights

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
Baio Wednesday 6 December 2017

Baio

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
GIMME! GIMME! GIMME! ABBA AFTER MIDNIGHT Friday 8 December 2017

GIMME! GIMME! GIMME! ABBA AFTER MIDNIGHT

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 23:00 Moth Club, London
DUTCH UNCLES Saturday 16 December 2017

DUTCH UNCLES

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:30 Moth Club, London
James Yorkston Tuesday 19 December 2017

James Yorkston

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Snapped Ankles Wednesday 24 January 2018

Snapped Ankles

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 20:00 Moth Club, London
JAWS OF LOVE Thursday 1 February 2018

JAWS OF LOVE

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:00 Moth Club, London
Peach Pit Wednesday 7 February 2018

Peach Pit

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 Moth Club, London

Upcoming Events in Moth Club





You can also be interested in...


concerts halloween london

  

going out london

  

gigs london november 2017

  

whats on tuesday london

  

concert venues london

  
  • more »