This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ministry of Sound




103 Gaunt St


London



Go to Map


Ministry of Sound




+ See more at https://www.ministryofsound.com/



Find out the event agenda of Ministry of Sound that has 20 events for 2017. The venue is located at 103 Gaunt St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Milkshake Tuesday 24 October 2017

Milkshake

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: JOC pres. Total Spectrum Friday 27 October 2017

The Gallery: JOC pres. Total Spectrum

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:30 Ministry of Sound, London
The Hydra: In Stereo with Theo Parrish Sunday 29 October 2017

The Hydra: In Stereo with Theo Parrish

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 16:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake Tuesday 31 October 2017

Milkshake

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Third Party Presents Release Records Friday 3 November 2017

The Gallery: Third Party Presents Release Records

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:30 Ministry of Sound, London
The Hydra: In Stereo - DJ Koze Sunday 5 November 2017

The Hydra: In Stereo - DJ Koze

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 16:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake Tuesday 7 November 2017

Milkshake

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Club MTV Presents Bassjackers Friday 10 November 2017

The Gallery: Club MTV Presents Bassjackers

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:30 Ministry of Sound, London
Groove Odyssey 8th Birthday Saturday 11 November 2017

Groove Odyssey 8th Birthday

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 23:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Rave-A-Roo: Children´s Rave Saturday 11 November 2017

Rave-A-Roo: Children´s Rave

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 12:45 Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Open Up London Friday 17 November 2017

The Gallery: Open Up London

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 22:30 Ministry of Sound, London
Audio Rehab Saturday 18 November 2017

Audio Rehab

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 23:00 Ministry of Sound, London
The Hydra: In Stereo - Detroit Love with Carl Craig, Moodymann and Waajeed Sunday 19 November 2017

The Hydra: In Stereo - Detroit Love with Carl Craig, Moodymann and Waajeed

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 16:00 Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Markus Schulz Pres. Coldharbour Night Friday 24 November 2017

The Gallery: Markus Schulz Pres. Coldharbour Night

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:30 Ministry of Sound, London
The Hydra: In Stereo - Daphni & Floating Points Sunday 26 November 2017

The Hydra: In Stereo - Daphni & Floating Points

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 16:00 Ministry of Sound, London
The Hydra: In Stereo - Omar-S Sunday 3 December 2017

The Hydra: In Stereo - Omar-S

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 16:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Glitterbox Saturday 9 December 2017

Glitterbox

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 23:00 Ministry of Sound, London
DJ Harvey´s XXX-Mas Saturday 16 December 2017

DJ Harvey´s XXX-Mas

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Off The Wall UK Friday 29 December 2017

Off The Wall UK

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 23:00 Ministry of Sound, London
NYE Sunday 31 December 2017

NYE

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Ministry of Sound, London

Upcoming Events in Ministry of Sound





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

parties london

  

going out weekend london

  

things to do london november 2017

  
  • more »