This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


London Coliseum




St. Martin´s Lane, Charing Cross, London WC2N 4ES




Go to Map


London Coliseum




+ See more at http://www.eno.org/



Find out the event agenda of London Coliseum that has 8 events for 2017. The venue is located at St. Martin´s Lane, Charing Cross, London WC2N 4ES in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Bat Out Of Hell - The Musical From Thursday 22 June to Saturday 5 August 2017

Bat Out Of Hell - The Musical

London Coliseum, London
Aida From Thursday 28 September to Friday 10 November 2017

Aida

London Coliseum, London
Rodelinda From Thursday 26 October to Wednesday 15 November 2017

Rodelinda

London Coliseum, London
Marnie - English National Opera Saturday 18 November 2017

Marnie - English National Opera

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:30 London Coliseum, London
Amore Monday 20 November 2017

Amore

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 London Coliseum, London
Men In Motion Wednesday 22 November 2017

Men In Motion

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 London Coliseum, London
English National Ballet - Nutcracker Wednesday 13 December 2017

English National Ballet - Nutcracker

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:30 London Coliseum, London

Upcoming Events in London Coliseum





You can also be interested in...


tickets london

  

venues london

  

going out weekend london

  

going out halloween london

  

tickets weekend london

  
  • more »