This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Leicester Square Theatre




6 Leicester Pl


London



Go to Map


Leicester Square Theatre




+ See more at http://www.leicestersquaretheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of Leicester Square Theatre that has 81 events for 2017. The venue is located at 6 Leicester Pl in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Elvis Years (The Story Of The King) Sunday 22 October 2017

The Elvis Years (The Story Of The King)

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
David Ephgrave: Now Who’s a Comedian? Tuesday 24 and Wednesday 25 October 2017

David Ephgrave: Now Who’s a Comedian?

Leicester Square Theatre, London
LIPSTICK AND SCONES by Paul Vitty Thursday 26 October 2017

LIPSTICK AND SCONES by Paul Vitty

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mark Thomas: A Show that Gambles on The Future From Saturday 21 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

Mark Thomas: A Show that Gambles on The Future

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jinkx Sings Everything! From Tuesday 24 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

Jinkx Sings Everything!

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Vocally Bespoke: The journey so far... Sunday 29 October 2017

Vocally Bespoke: The journey so far...

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 23:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
DNA: We Know What You're Thinking Tuesday 31 October 2017

DNA: We Know What You're Thinking

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Simon Day - In Character Thursday 2 November 2017

Simon Day - In Character

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Ellie Taylor: This Guy Friday 3 November 2017

Ellie Taylor: This Guy

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Gary Delaney: There´s Something About Gary Saturday 4 November 2017

Gary Delaney: There´s Something About Gary

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
House on Haunted Hill From Tuesday 31 October to Saturday 11 November 2017

House on Haunted Hill

Leicester Square Theatre, London
NICK HELM Saturday 11 November 2017

NICK HELM

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Athletico Mince Sunday 12 November 2017

Athletico Mince

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Eve Ferret´s Fabaret From Monday 13 November to Wednesday 15 November 2017

Eve Ferret´s Fabaret

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Joe Longthorne in Concert Sunday 19 November 2017

Joe Longthorne in Concert

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Alex Love: How to Win a Pub Quiz Tuesday 21 November 2017

Alex Love: How to Win a Pub Quiz

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Rory Motion: My Life As A Cheese And Sticky Onion Sandwich Wednesday 22 November 2017

Rory Motion: My Life As A Cheese And Sticky Onion Sandwich

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Bilbao Is Not In Spain - With Upstairs & Woof Friday 24 November 2017

Bilbao Is Not In Spain - With Upstairs & Woof

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Suzi Wild: Freedom of Preach Saturday 25 November 2017

Suzi Wild: Freedom of Preach

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mat Ricardo´s London Varieties Saturday 28 and Saturday 25 November 2017

Mat Ricardo´s London Varieties

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Tom Stade: I Swear From Thursday 23 November to Saturday 25 November 2017

Tom Stade: I Swear

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Austentatious: An Improvised Jane Austen Novel Saturday 21 and Sunday 26 November 2017

Austentatious: An Improvised Jane Austen Novel

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Paul Zerdin: All Mouth From Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017

Paul Zerdin: All Mouth

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Singer Showcase Sunday 26 November 2017

Singer Showcase

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Chris McGlade: Infant Hercules Wednesday 29 November 2017

Chris McGlade: Infant Hercules

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jason Byrne: The Man with Three Brains From Thursday 30 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Jason Byrne: The Man with Three Brains

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Rahul Kohli : Live Recording Saturday 2 December 2017

Rahul Kohli : Live Recording

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jason Byrne From Thursday 30 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Jason Byrne

Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Silence of Snow : The Life of Patrick Hamilton Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 December 2017

The Silence of Snow : The Life of Patrick Hamilton

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Bridget Christie: A Preview for Her From Monday 30 October to Monday 4 December 2017

Bridget Christie: A Preview for Her

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Nik Rabinowitz From Thursday 30 November to Tuesday 5 December 2017

Nik Rabinowitz

Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Harry and Chris Show 2 Wednesday 13 December 2017

The Harry and Chris Show 2

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jim Norton: Kneeling Room Only Thursday 14 and Friday 15 December 2017

Jim Norton: Kneeling Room Only

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Adam Kay´s Smutty Christmas Songs Saturday 16 December 2017

Adam Kay´s Smutty Christmas Songs

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Leicester Square Theatre New Comedian of the Year: Final Monday 18 December 2017

Leicester Square Theatre New Comedian of the Year: Final

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Caroline Reid RAWR From Wednesday 20 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Caroline Reid RAWR

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Slightly Fat Features: The Slightly Fat Show From Wednesday 20 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Slightly Fat Features: The Slightly Fat Show

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sid Singh Presents: Comedy Friday 29 December 2017

Sid Singh Presents: Comedy

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Trump - the Panto! From Tuesday 12 December to Saturday 30 December 2017

Trump - the Panto!

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night From Sunday 7 January to Sunday 14 January 2018

Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jarlath Regan : Organ Freeman Friday 19 January 2018

Jarlath Regan : Organ Freeman

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Glasgow International Comedy Festival - Burns Night Gala 2018 Thursday 25 January 2018

Glasgow International Comedy Festival - Burns Night Gala 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Life and Death of Marilyn Monroe From Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January 2018

The Life and Death of Marilyn Monroe

Leicester Square Theatre, London
In Conversation with Standard Issue Magazine From Sunday 5 November to Sunday 28 January 2018

In Conversation with Standard Issue Magazine

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stewart Lee: Content Provider From Wednesday 1 November to Saturday 3 February 2018

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Standard Issue In Conversation Tuesday 6 February 2018

Standard Issue In Conversation

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Quicky Kevin, Will He Score? Live! Wednesday 7 February 2018

Quicky Kevin, Will He Score? Live!

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Ed Gamble Thursday 8 February 2018

Ed Gamble

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:15 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Laugh Till It Hurts - In Aid Of Mind Sunday 11 February 2018

Laugh Till It Hurts - In Aid Of Mind

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Richard Herring Monday 5 and Monday 12 February 2018

Richard Herring

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Shaggers: Valentine´s Special Wednesday 14 February 2018

Shaggers: Valentine´s Special

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Princess And The Frog Tuesday 13 and Wednesday 14 February 2018

The Princess And The Frog

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stephen K Amos:Bread & Circuses Friday 16 and Saturday 17 February 2018

Stephen K Amos:Bread & Circuses

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Pete K Mally - Live 'n' Loud Saturday 17 February 2018

Pete K Mally - Live 'n' Loud

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Blowtrell: It’s An Emergency Sunday 18 February 2018

Blowtrell: It’s An Emergency

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Bugle Live From Thursday 16 November to Thursday 22 February 2018

The Bugle Live

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Ian Stirling: U OK Hun? Friday 23 February 2018

Ian Stirling: U OK Hun?

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jimeoin - Ridiculous Saturday 24 February 2018

Jimeoin - Ridiculous

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Machynlleth Comedy Festival Showcase Thursday 1 March 2018

Machynlleth Comedy Festival Showcase

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Alun Cochranish Friday 2 March 2018

Alun Cochranish

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Andrew Lawrence: The Happy Accident Tour Saturday 3 March 2018

Andrew Lawrence: The Happy Accident Tour

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Women Stand Up Thursday 8 March 2018

Women Stand Up

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Seann Walsh, One For The Road Friday 9 and Saturday 10 March 2018

Seann Walsh, One For The Road

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners Sunday 11 March 2018

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
John Robins Wednesday 14 March 2018

John Robins

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mortified Live: London Saturday 24 March 2018

Mortified Live: London

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
West End Magic Saturday 24 March 2018

West End Magic

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 15:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Leicester Square Theatre Sketch Off: Final Saturday 24 March 2018

Leicester Square Theatre Sketch Off: Final

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sketch Off: Final Sunday 25 March 2018

Sketch Off: Final

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Adam Patel: Real Magic Live Wednesday 28 March 2018

Adam Patel: Real Magic Live

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Brighton Academy Graduation Showcase Thursday 29 March 2018

The Brighton Academy Graduation Showcase

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Craig Campbell Saturday 31 March 2018

Craig Campbell

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said... Thursday 12 April 2018

Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said...

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stacey Kent - I Know I Dream Sunday 22 April 2018

Stacey Kent - I Know I Dream

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
A Room With A Jew Wednesday 25 April 2018

A Room With A Jew

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Lipstick On Your Collar Sunday 6 May 2018

Lipstick On Your Collar

Sun 6 May 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook Sunday 20 May 2018

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Sun 20 May 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Ed Byrne : Spoiler Alert From Tuesday 22 May to Saturday 26 May 2018

Ed Byrne : Spoiler Alert

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Sunday 27 May 2018

Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Sun 27 May 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Children´s Magic Workshop Saturday 24 and Saturday 13 October 2018

Children´s Magic Workshop

Leicester Square Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Leicester Square Theatre





You can also be interested in...


venues london

  

things to do halloween london

  

live gigs rock london

  

going out london

  

live music tuesday london

  
  • more »