This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Leicester Square Theatre




6 Leicester Pl


London



Go to Map


Leicester Square Theatre




+ See more at http://www.leicestersquaretheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of Leicester Square Theatre that has 76 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 6 Leicester Pl in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Joyride with Harry and Chris Wednesday 13 December 2017

Joyride with Harry and Chris

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Frankie Boyle - Work in Progress From Sunday 10 December to Thursday 14 December 2017

Frankie Boyle - Work in Progress

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jim Norton Thursday 14 and Friday 15 December 2017

Jim Norton

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Notflix Friday 15 December 2017

Notflix

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Ma, Am I Good In Bed?: Maiden Speech Double-Bill From Friday 15 December to Sunday 17 December 2017

Ma, Am I Good In Bed?: Maiden Speech Double-Bill

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mark Thomas Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 December 2017

Mark Thomas

Leicester Square Theatre, London
New Comedian of the Year Monday 18 December 2017

New Comedian of the Year

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Caroline Reid RAWR From Wednesday 20 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Caroline Reid RAWR

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Harry & Chris: Show 2 Friday 29 December 2017

Harry & Chris: Show 2

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
GORILLA: The Night Before New Year’s Eve With Shappi Khorsandi Saturday 30 December 2017

GORILLA: The Night Before New Year’s Eve With Shappi Khorsandi

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jerry Sadowitz Friday 29 and Saturday 30 December 2017

Jerry Sadowitz

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Trump - the Panto! From Tuesday 12 December to Saturday 30 December 2017

Trump - the Panto!

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stick Man From Sunday 10 December to Sunday 7 January 2018

Stick Man

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night From Sunday 7 January to Sunday 14 January 2018

Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night

Leicester Square Theatre, London
In Conversation with Standard Issue Magazine Thursday 14 and Sunday 28 January 2018

In Conversation with Standard Issue Magazine

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Nathan Cassidy: If I Caused The Financial Crash Of 2008 Wednesday 31 January 2018

Nathan Cassidy: If I Caused The Financial Crash Of 2008

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stewart Lee: Content Provider From Tuesday 2 January to Saturday 3 February 2018

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Masood Boomgaard - African Indian Friday 2 and Saturday 3 February 2018

Masood Boomgaard - African Indian

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Scott Gibson: Like Father, Like Son Friday 9 and Saturday 10 February 2018

Scott Gibson: Like Father, Like Son

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Ed Gamble From Thursday 8 February to Saturday 10 February 2018

Ed Gamble

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Laugh Till It Hurts - In Aid Of Mind Sunday 11 February 2018

Laugh Till It Hurts - In Aid Of Mind

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Shaggers: Valentine´s Special Wednesday 14 February 2018

Shaggers: Valentine´s Special

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Princess And The Frog Tuesday 13 and Wednesday 14 February 2018

The Princess And The Frog

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Old Jewish Jokes with Ivor Dembina Wednesday 14 February 2018

Old Jewish Jokes with Ivor Dembina

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stephen K Amos:Bread & Circuses Friday 16 and Saturday 17 February 2018

Stephen K Amos:Bread & Circuses

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Pete K Mally - Live 'n' Loud Saturday 17 February 2018

Pete K Mally - Live 'n' Loud

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Blowtrell: It’s An Emergency Sunday 18 February 2018

Blowtrell: It’s An Emergency

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
All Killa No Filla Sunday 18 February 2018

All Killa No Filla

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 15:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Bugle Live Thursday 18 and Thursday 22 February 2018

The Bugle Live

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Ian Stirling: U OK Hun? Friday 23 February 2018

Ian Stirling: U OK Hun?

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Comedy Zebra Show Friday 23 February 2018

Comedy Zebra Show

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jimeoin - Ridiculous Saturday 24 February 2018

Jimeoin - Ridiculous

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Will Franken’s Two Armed Bandit From Monday 11 December to Monday 26 February 2018

Will Franken’s Two Armed Bandit

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Machynlleth Comedy Festival Showcase Thursday 1 March 2018

Machynlleth Comedy Festival Showcase

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Alun Cochranish Friday 2 March 2018

Alun Cochranish

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Andrew Lawrence: The Happy Accident Tour Saturday 3 March 2018

Andrew Lawrence: The Happy Accident Tour

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Women Stand Up Thursday 8 March 2018

Women Stand Up

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Seann Walsh, One For The Road Friday 9 and Saturday 10 March 2018

Seann Walsh, One For The Road

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Bridget Christie: What Now? (Work-In-Progress) From Monday 5 March to Saturday 10 March 2018

Bridget Christie: What Now? (Work-In-Progress)

Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Sagas of Noggin the Nog Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 March 2018

The Sagas of Noggin the Nog

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners Sunday 11 March 2018

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
John Robins: The Darkness of Robins Wednesday 14 and Thursday 15 March 2018

John Robins: The Darkness of Robins

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Paul Sinha: Shout Out to My Ex Friday 16 and Saturday 17 March 2018

Paul Sinha: Shout Out to My Ex

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Whitney: Queen of the Night Sunday 18 March 2018

Whitney: Queen of the Night

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Maria Bamford From Wednesday 21 March to Friday 23 March 2018

Maria Bamford

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mortified Live: London Saturday 24 March 2018

Mortified Live: London

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
West End Magic Saturday 24 March 2018

West End Magic

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 15:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Leicester Square Theatre Sketch Off: Final Saturday 24 March 2018

Leicester Square Theatre Sketch Off: Final

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
From Bat to Broadway - Harry Kit Lee & Friends Saturday 24 March 2018

From Bat to Broadway - Harry Kit Lee & Friends

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sketch Off: Final Sunday 25 March 2018

Sketch Off: Final

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Adam Patel: Real Magic Live Wednesday 28 March 2018

Adam Patel: Real Magic Live

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Brighton Academy Graduation Showcase Thursday 29 March 2018

The Brighton Academy Graduation Showcase

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Craig Campbell Saturday 31 March 2018

Craig Campbell

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian From Friday 23 March to Saturday 31 March 2018

Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jess Robinson: Here Come The Girls Wednesday 4 and Thursday 5 April 2018

Jess Robinson: Here Come The Girls

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said... Thursday 12 April 2018

Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said...

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mirrors by Siobhan McMillan From Wednesday 28 March to Saturday 14 April 2018

Mirrors by Siobhan McMillan

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Walk Right Back - The Story of the Everly Brothers Sunday 15 April 2018

Walk Right Back - The Story of the Everly Brothers

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stacey Kent - I Know I Dream Sunday 22 April 2018

Stacey Kent - I Know I Dream

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
A Room With A Jew Wednesday 25 April 2018

A Room With A Jew

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said... Saturday 28 April 2018

Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said...

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare From Wednesday 18 April to Saturday 5 May 2018

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Lipstick On Your Collar Sunday 6 May 2018

Lipstick On Your Collar

Sun 6 May 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Rich Hall´s Hoedown From Wednesday 16 May to Saturday 19 May 2018

Rich Hall´s Hoedown

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook Sunday 20 May 2018

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Sun 20 May 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Ed Byrne Tuesday 22 May 2018

Ed Byrne

Tue 22 May 2018, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Standard Issue In Conversation From Tuesday 6 February to Monday 28 May 2018

Standard Issue In Conversation

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Count Arthur Strong is Alive and Unplugged Thursday 14 June 2018

Count Arthur Strong is Alive and Unplugged

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Glorious Pop Louange Friday 22 June 2018

Glorious Pop Louange

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
ELIO PACE presents ELVIS PRESLEY Sunday 22 July 2018

ELIO PACE presents ELVIS PRESLEY

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sh*t-faced ShakespeareR: Romeo and Juliet From Wednesday 20 June to Saturday 1 September 2018

Sh*t-faced ShakespeareR: Romeo and Juliet

Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Scarecrows' Wedding From Saturday 21 July to Sunday 2 September 2018

The Scarecrows' Wedding

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Children´s Magic Workshop Saturday 24 and Saturday 13 October 2018

Children´s Magic Workshop

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Henning Wehn - Get On With It From Wednesday 21 November to Saturday 15 December 2018

Henning Wehn - Get On With It

Leicester Square Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Leicester Square Theatre





You can also be interested in...


going out friday london

  

going out monday london

  

guide christmas london

  

comedy london december 2017

  

tickets london

  

  • more »