This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Leicester Square Theatre




6 Leicester Pl


London



Go to Map


Leicester Square Theatre




+ See more at http://www.leicestersquaretheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of Leicester Square Theatre that has 90 events for 2017. The venue is located at 6 Leicester Pl in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Bridget Christie: Radio Warm-Ups For Her Friday 23 June 2017

Bridget Christie: Radio Warm-Ups For Her

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Thirty-Three From Thursday 22 June to Saturday 24 June 2017

Thirty-Three

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Nathan Cassidy: Arena Previews Saturday 24 June 2017

Nathan Cassidy: Arena Previews

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Ruby Wax: Frazzled From Thursday 22 June to Saturday 24 June 2017

Ruby Wax: Frazzled

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Fast Fringe Sunday 25 June 2017

Fast Fringe

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Africa Entsha Sunday 25 June 2017

Africa Entsha

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 20:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Shakespeare’s Fathers and Daughters Sunday 25 and Monday 26 June 2017

Shakespeare’s Fathers and Daughters

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Frankie Boyle: Work In Progress From Friday 23 June to Tuesday 27 June 2017

Frankie Boyle: Work In Progress

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Lolbot Wars Friday 30 June 2017

Lolbot Wars

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Miss Margarida’s Way From Wednesday 28 June to Saturday 1 July 2017

Miss Margarida’s Way

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Luke Kempner: Take A Long Hard Luke At Yourself Sunday 2 July 2017

Luke Kempner: Take A Long Hard Luke At Yourself

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Laugh Till It Hurts - MacMillan Cancer Support Tuesday 4 July 2017

Laugh Till It Hurts - MacMillan Cancer Support

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
All Hell Toupee From Monday 3 July to Wednesday 5 July 2017

All Hell Toupee

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Juliette Burton: Butterfly Effect (Edinburgh Fringe Preview) Thursday 6 July 2017

Juliette Burton: Butterfly Effect (Edinburgh Fringe Preview)

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Andrew Lawrence: A Work In Progress Friday 7 July 2017

Andrew Lawrence: A Work In Progress

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Singer Showcase Monday 10 July 2017

Singer Showcase

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mike Gunn - Happy Hour & Andy Stedman - Parental Guidance Tuesday 11 July 2017

Mike Gunn - Happy Hour & Andy Stedman - Parental Guidance

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
You Have Been Loved: Celebrating the Life and Music of George Michael Tuesday 11 July 2017

You Have Been Loved: Celebrating the Life and Music of George Michael

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Kae Kurd: Kurd Your Enthusiasm Wednesday 12 July 2017

Kae Kurd: Kurd Your Enthusiasm

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Delphine Thursday 13 July 2017

Delphine

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Luke & Elliott Live! Saturday 15 July 2017

Luke & Elliott Live!

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Rob Delaney: More Meat From Wednesday 5 July to Saturday 15 July 2017

Rob Delaney: More Meat

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Twayna Mayne: Black Girl Tuesday 27 and Tuesday 18 July 2017

Twayna Mayne: Black Girl

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Tez Ilyas: Teztify Preview Thursday 20 July 2017

Tez Ilyas: Teztify Preview

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Hari Sriskantha: Clown Atlas Friday 21 July 2017

Hari Sriskantha: Clown Atlas

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Viv Groskop Is... Anchorwoman Thursday 20 and Saturday 22 July 2017

Viv Groskop Is... Anchorwoman

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Athena Kugblenu: KMT (Edinburgh Preview) Saturday 22 July 2017

Athena Kugblenu: KMT (Edinburgh Preview)

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mortified Live: London Saturday 22 July 2017

Mortified Live: London

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sh*t-faced Showtime: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz From Sunday 2 July to Sunday 23 July 2017

Sh*t-faced Showtime: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Colin Hoult/Anna Mann: How We Stop the Fascists Monday 24 July 2017

Colin Hoult/Anna Mann: How We Stop the Fascists

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Princes of Main: New Year’s Eve Tuesday 25 July 2017

Princes of Main: New Year’s Eve

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Great British Mysteries? Wednesday 26 July 2017

Great British Mysteries?

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Noise Next Door’s Really, Really Good Afternoon Show Saturday 29 July 2017

The Noise Next Door’s Really, Really Good Afternoon Show

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
'The Rude Awakening’ Sex, Shame & Liberation Saturday 29 July 2017

'The Rude Awakening’ Sex, Shame & Liberation

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Blowtrell: It’s An Emergency Sunday 30 July 2017

Blowtrell: It’s An Emergency

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Baby Come Back Sunday 30 and Monday 31 July 2017

Baby Come Back

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath! Friday 4 and Saturday 5 August 2017

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Extremely Comedy Friday 11 August 2017

Extremely Comedy

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Aunty Donna - Big Boys From Wednesday 16 August to Saturday 19 August 2017

Aunty Donna - Big Boys

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Gillian Cosgriff: To the Moon and Back From Thursday 31 August to Saturday 2 September 2017

Gillian Cosgriff: To the Moon and Back

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Super Cally Fragile Lipstick Thursday 27 and Thursday 7 September 2017

Super Cally Fragile Lipstick

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Troy Kinne Live Friday 8 and Saturday 9 September 2017

Troy Kinne Live

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sh*t-faced Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing From Thursday 22 June to Saturday 16 September 2017

Sh*t-faced Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing

Leicester Square Theatre, London
South African White Boy From Thursday 14 September to Saturday 16 September 2017

South African White Boy

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stand up Comedy - Best of Comedy Boys Friday 15 and Saturday 16 September 2017

Stand up Comedy - Best of Comedy Boys

Leicester Square Theatre, London
So This Is Who I Am - My Life In Song Saturday 23 September 2017

So This Is Who I Am - My Life In Song

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Simon Amstell Friday 22 and Saturday 23 September 2017

Simon Amstell

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Alien Autopsy - The Greatest Hoax of All Time Sunday 24 September 2017

Alien Autopsy - The Greatest Hoax of All Time

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jonny Aswum: Honey, I Promised the Kid Monday 25 September 2017

Jonny Aswum: Honey, I Promised the Kid

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Bald Soprano Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Bald Soprano

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
C’est La Vegan Friday 29 September 2017

C’est La Vegan

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Cape Town Funny Festival Friday 29 and Saturday 30 September 2017

The Cape Town Funny Festival

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Steve Bugeja: Summer Camp Friday 6 October 2017

Steve Bugeja: Summer Camp

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Bang! Said The Gun Friday 13 October 2017

Bang! Said The Gun

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
West End Magic Saturday 14 October 2017

West End Magic

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Children´s Magic Workshop Saturday 14 October 2017

Children´s Magic Workshop

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sunday at Eight Sunday 15 October 2017

Sunday at Eight

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sandwichman Live Tour 2017 Thursday 19 October 2017

Sandwichman Live Tour 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Elvis Years (The Story Of The King) Sunday 22 October 2017

The Elvis Years (The Story Of The King)

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mark Thomas: A Show that Gambles on The Future From Tuesday 17 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

Mark Thomas: A Show that Gambles on The Future

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Simon Day - In Character Thursday 2 November 2017

Simon Day - In Character

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
NICK HELM Saturday 11 November 2017

NICK HELM

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Tom Stade Thursday 23 November 2017

Tom Stade

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 21:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Suzi Wild: Freedom of Preach Saturday 25 November 2017

Suzi Wild: Freedom of Preach

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mat Ricardo´s London Varieties From Saturday 30 September to Saturday 25 November 2017

Mat Ricardo´s London Varieties

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Paul Zerdin Friday 24 and Saturday 25 November 2017

Paul Zerdin

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Austentatious: An Improvised Jane Austen Novel From Sunday 10 September to Sunday 26 November 2017

Austentatious: An Improvised Jane Austen Novel

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Matt Richardson: Slash Wednesday 29 November 2017

Matt Richardson: Slash

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jason Byrne Thursday 30 November 2017

Jason Byrne

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Nik Rabinowitz Thursday 30 November 2017

Nik Rabinowitz

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 21:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jason Byrne: The Man with Three Brains From Thursday 30 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Jason Byrne: The Man with Three Brains

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Trump - the Panto! Tuesday 12 December 2017

Trump - the Panto!

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
In Conversation with Standard Issue Magazine From Tuesday 27 June to Thursday 14 December 2017

In Conversation with Standard Issue Magazine

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Leicester Square Theatre New Comedian of the Year: Final Monday 18 December 2017

Leicester Square Theatre New Comedian of the Year: Final

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Slightly Fat Features: The Slightly Fat Show From Wednesday 20 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Slightly Fat Features: The Slightly Fat Show

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jarlath Regan : Organ Freeman Friday 19 January 2018

Jarlath Regan : Organ Freeman

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stewart Lee: Content Provider From Wednesday 1 November to Saturday 3 February 2018

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Ed Gamble: Mammoth From Thursday 8 February to Saturday 10 February 2018

Ed Gamble: Mammoth

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Shaggers: Valentine´s Special Wednesday 14 February 2018

Shaggers: Valentine´s Special

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stephen K Amos:Bread & Circuses Friday 16 and Saturday 17 February 2018

Stephen K Amos:Bread & Circuses

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jimeoin - Ridiculous Saturday 24 February 2018

Jimeoin - Ridiculous

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Seann Walsh, One For The Road Friday 9 and Saturday 10 March 2018

Seann Walsh, One For The Road

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners Sunday 11 March 2018

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
John Robins: The Darkness of Robins Wednesday 14 and Thursday 15 March 2018

John Robins: The Darkness of Robins

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Lipstick On Your Collar Sunday 6 May 2018

Lipstick On Your Collar

Sun 6 May 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook Sunday 20 May 2018

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Sun 20 May 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Sunday 27 May 2018

Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Sun 27 May 2018, 00:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Leicester Square Theatre





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

theatre london

  

things to do monday london

  

going out london september 2017

  

whats on london july 2017

  
  • more »