This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Kings Place that has 144 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 90 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Urban Partners’ Christmas Choir Showcase Wednesday 13 December 2017

Urban Partners’ Christmas Choir Showcase

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 20:00 Kings Place, London
East Meets West: Dance Wednesday 13 December 2017

East Meets West: Dance

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Rock ’n’ Roll Politics Christmas Special with Steve Richards Thursday 14 December 2017

Rock ’n’ Roll Politics Christmas Special with Steve Richards

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Handel’s Messiah with Hanover Band Thursday 14 December 2017

Handel’s Messiah with Hanover Band

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Oliver Coates with Tenebrae: Le temps de Noël Saturday 16 December 2017

Oliver Coates with Tenebrae: Le temps de Noël

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Antimatter Matters Sunday 17 December 2017

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Antimatter Matters

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Christmas with Septura & Clemency Burton-Hill Monday 18 December 2017

Christmas with Septura & Clemency Burton-Hill

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Bach: Christmas Oratorio Wednesday 20 December 2017

Bach: Christmas Oratorio

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:30 Kings Place, London
The Albion Christmas Band Friday 22 December 2017

The Albion Christmas Band

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 20:00 Kings Place, London
When Time Began: Creation myths from around the world Saturday 6 January 2018

When Time Began: Creation myths from around the world

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 11:30 Kings Place, London
The Ten Thousand Year Clock and Other Stories with David Rooney Saturday 6 January 2018

The Ten Thousand Year Clock and Other Stories with David Rooney

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 16:00 Kings Place, London
Sounding Time: Keynote Lecture by Paul Griffiths Saturday 6 January 2018

Sounding Time: Keynote Lecture by Paul Griffiths

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 18:15 Kings Place, London
In the beginning... The Creation Saturday 6 January 2018

In the beginning... The Creation

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
On Time Out of Time - William Basinski Sunday 7 January 2018

On Time Out of Time - William Basinski

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Benyounes Quartet with Harry Cameron-Penny (clarinet) Sunday 7 January 2018

LCMS - Benyounes Quartet with Harry Cameron-Penny (clarinet)

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Alexander Hawkins/Elaine Mitchener Quartet Friday 12 January 2018

Alexander Hawkins/Elaine Mitchener Quartet

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Memento - Poet in the City and Aurora Orchestra Friday 12 January 2018

Memento - Poet in the City and Aurora Orchestra

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Reincarnations - The Sixteen Saturday 13 January 2018

Reincarnations - The Sixteen

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Pre-concert Talk: The Leo Smit Foundation and its work Sunday 14 January 2018

Pre-concert Talk: The Leo Smit Foundation and its work

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 17:20 Kings Place, London
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Time and Vision Sunday 14 January 2018

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Time and Vision

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Julie Fowlis Wednesday 17 January 2018

Julie Fowlis

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Black Plays Bach Concerti Thursday 18 January 2018

Black Plays Bach Concerti

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
The Ragging of Time Friday 19 January 2018

The Ragging of Time

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Powerplay: Lawrence Power and Simon Crawford-Philips Friday 19 January 2018

Powerplay: Lawrence Power and Simon Crawford-Philips

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Time Phase - Colin Currie Group Saturday 20 January 2018

Time Phase - Colin Currie Group

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Portrait - Hugo Ticciati & Friends Sunday 21 January 2018

Portrait - Hugo Ticciati & Friends

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Estonian Voices Wednesday 24 January 2018

Estonian Voices

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
The Beatbox Collective Friday 26 January 2018

The Beatbox Collective

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 22:00 Kings Place, London
Festival Pass Holders’ Workshop with The Swingles Friday 26 January 2018

Festival Pass Holders’ Workshop with The Swingles

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 16:30 Kings Place, London
Musae Saturday 27 January 2018

Musae

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 13:30 Kings Place, London
Workshop #4 - Beatboxing with The Beatbox Collective Saturday 27 January 2018

Workshop #4 - Beatboxing with The Beatbox Collective

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 17:00 Kings Place, London
The Swingles Saturday 27 January 2018

The Swingles

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 20:30 Kings Place, London
New York Voices Saturday 27 January 2018

New York Voices

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Lúnasa Sunday 28 January 2018

Lúnasa

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 16:00 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Aquinas Piano Trio Sunday 28 January 2018

LCMS - Aquinas Piano Trio

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Alfred Brendel Masterclass for ChamberStudio Sunday 28 January 2018

Alfred Brendel Masterclass for ChamberStudio

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 11:00 Kings Place, London
Trinity Laban Gold Medal Showcase 2018 Monday 29 January 2018

Trinity Laban Gold Medal Showcase 2018

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Rock ’n’ Roll Politics with Steve Richards Wednesday 31 January 2018

Rock ’n’ Roll Politics with Steve Richards

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Let There Be Light - Katya Apekisheva & Charles Owen Wednesday 31 January 2018

Let There Be Light - Katya Apekisheva & Charles Owen

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Malija Thursday 1 February 2018

Malija

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Sona Jobarteh Friday 2 February 2018

Sona Jobarteh

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Christine Tobin - PELT 1 Saturday 3 February 2018

Christine Tobin - PELT 1

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Marius Neset Saturday 3 February 2018

Marius Neset

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Northern Chords Festival Ensemble Sunday 4 February 2018

LCMS - Northern Chords Festival Ensemble

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Breabach Thursday 8 February 2018

Breabach

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Tuning In - Stimmung Friday 9 February 2018

Tuning In - Stimmung

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Aurora Orchestra: The Lock-In - Électronique Saturday 10 February 2018

Aurora Orchestra: The Lock-In - Électronique

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 21:15 Kings Place, London
Pre-concert talk: Shai Wosner with John Harte Saturday 10 February 2018

Pre-concert talk: Shai Wosner with John Harte

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 18:00 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Red Priest: 'The Baroque Bohemians’ Sunday 11 February 2018

LCMS - Red Priest: 'The Baroque Bohemians’

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
An evening with Jerry Douglas (solo) Monday 12 February 2018

An evening with Jerry Douglas (solo)

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Tony McManus Wednesday 14 February 2018

Tony McManus

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Sivu with The Mangan Quartet Thursday 15 February 2018

Sivu with The Mangan Quartet

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Inheritance: Bach and Chopin Friday 16 February 2018

Inheritance: Bach and Chopin

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
UNPLUGGED - Manu Delago & Friends Saturday 17 February 2018

UNPLUGGED - Manu Delago & Friends

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:45 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Gemma Rosefield (cello) & Katya Apekisheva (piano) Sunday 18 February 2018

LCMS - Gemma Rosefield (cello) & Katya Apekisheva (piano)

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Fara Monday 19 February 2018

Fara

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Barry Cryer with Colin Sell & Jumoké Fashola Thursday 22 February 2018

Barry Cryer with Colin Sell & Jumoké Fashola

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:45 Kings Place, London
Cara Dillon: 'Wanderer’ Album Launch Thursday 22 February 2018

Cara Dillon: 'Wanderer’ Album Launch

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Albion Quartet Sunday 25 February 2018

LCMS - Albion Quartet

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Time-Line - Thomas Gould Wednesday 28 February 2018

Time-Line - Thomas Gould

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Ennis Sisters and Dave Gunning Friday 2 March 2018

Ennis Sisters and Dave Gunning

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Alternate Time Flows - Dame Evelyn Glennie & O/Modernt Quartet Friday 2 March 2018

Alternate Time Flows - Dame Evelyn Glennie & O/Modernt Quartet

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Chris Wood + Jimmy Aldridge & Sid Goldsmith Friday 16 March 2018

Chris Wood + Jimmy Aldridge & Sid Goldsmith

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Generations - Martin & Eliza Carthy + Tim & Rhona Dalling Saturday 17 March 2018

Generations - Martin & Eliza Carthy + Tim & Rhona Dalling

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Rosie Hodgson & Rowan Piggott Saturday 17 March 2018

Rosie Hodgson & Rowan Piggott

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Outway Songster - Cohen Braithwaite-Kilcoyne Saturday 17 March 2018

Outway Songster - Cohen Braithwaite-Kilcoyne

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 16:30 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Jess Gillam (saxophone) & Anthony Hewitt (piano) Sunday 18 March 2018

LCMS - Jess Gillam (saxophone) & Anthony Hewitt (piano)

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - We are Made of Star Stuff Sunday 18 March 2018

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - We are Made of Star Stuff

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Folk Songs of the Upper Thames with Rosie Hood Sunday 18 March 2018

Folk Songs of the Upper Thames with Rosie Hood

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 14:30 Kings Place, London
Rock ’n’ Roll Politics with Steve Richards Wednesday 21 March 2018

Rock ’n’ Roll Politics with Steve Richards

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham Thursday 22 March 2018

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Turning Points: Space-Time - London Sinfonietta Saturday 24 March 2018

Turning Points: Space-Time - London Sinfonietta

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 Kings Place, London
The Furrow Collective Sunday 25 March 2018

The Furrow Collective

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
LCMS - London Firebird Orchestra Sunday 25 March 2018

LCMS - London Firebird Orchestra

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Rachel Podger & Voces8: Guardian Angel Wednesday 28 March 2018

Rachel Podger & Voces8: Guardian Angel

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Bruno Heinen: 'Mr Vertigo’ Album Launch Thursday 29 March 2018

Bruno Heinen: 'Mr Vertigo’ Album Launch

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Aurora Orchestra: The Lock-In - Night Dances Saturday 7 April 2018

Aurora Orchestra: The Lock-In - Night Dances

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 21:15 Kings Place, London
Chaplin in the Jazz Age - ZRI Sunday 8 April 2018

Chaplin in the Jazz Age - ZRI

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 16:00 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Quartetto Adorno Sunday 8 April 2018

LCMS - Quartetto Adorno

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
JS Bach: The Late Concertos Friday 13 April 2018

JS Bach: The Late Concertos

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Douglas Adams: Bach The Time Traveller Friday 13 April 2018

Douglas Adams: Bach The Time Traveller

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 22:00 Kings Place, London
The Brandenburg Concertos: Study Session Saturday 14 April 2018

The Brandenburg Concertos: Study Session

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 16:00 Kings Place, London
Two Centuries of Bach Saturday 14 April 2018

Two Centuries of Bach

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 14:00 Kings Place, London
JS Bach: The Italian Concerto Sunday 15 April 2018

JS Bach: The Italian Concerto

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 16:00 Kings Place, London
Three Epochs of Bach Sunday 15 April 2018

Three Epochs of Bach

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 11:30 Kings Place, London
In Search of Lost Time - Chloe? Hanslip & Danny Driver Wednesday 18 April 2018

In Search of Lost Time - Chloe? Hanslip & Danny Driver

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Double Bill: 'Lakker AV’ & Robin Fox’s 'Single Origin’ Saturday 21 April 2018

Double Bill: 'Lakker AV’ & Robin Fox’s 'Single Origin’

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Slow: For John Cage Wednesday 25 April 2018

Slow: For John Cage

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Early and Late - Chiaroscuro Quartet Sunday 29 April 2018

Early and Late - Chiaroscuro Quartet

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Edition10 Presents: Dinosaur Album Launch Thursday 3 May 2018

Edition10 Presents: Dinosaur Album Launch

Thu 3 May 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Lucy Parham: 'Spring Night’ - Chopin, Debussy & The Schumanns Friday 4 May 2018

Lucy Parham: 'Spring Night’ - Chopin, Debussy & The Schumanns

Fri 4 May 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Velocity - Icebreaker Saturday 5 May 2018

Velocity - Icebreaker

Sat 5 May 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Carducci String Quartet with Reiko Fujisawa (piano) Sunday 6 May 2018

LCMS - Carducci String Quartet with Reiko Fujisawa (piano)

Sun 6 May 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Mary Gauthier Thursday 10 May 2018

Mary Gauthier

Thu 10 May 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Chilingirian Quartet with Prunella Pacey (viola) Sunday 13 May 2018

Chilingirian Quartet with Prunella Pacey (viola)

Sun 13 May 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
The English Concert with Kristian Bezuidenhout Monday 14 May 2018

The English Concert with Kristian Bezuidenhout

Mon 14 May 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Michael Wollny Trio Friday 18 May 2018

Michael Wollny Trio

Fri 18 May 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Four Seasons - Lawrence Power & Collegium Sunday 20 May 2018

Four Seasons - Lawrence Power & Collegium

Sun 20 May 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
In Place - Melanie Pappenheim & ensemble Friday 15 June 2018

In Place - Melanie Pappenheim & ensemble

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Aurora Orchestra: The Lock-In - Hoedown Sunday 1 July 2018

Aurora Orchestra: The Lock-In - Hoedown

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 21:15 Kings Place, London
Macro/Micro I - Carducci Quartet Wednesday 19 September 2018

Macro/Micro I - Carducci Quartet

Wed 19 Sep 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Looping Time - Hugo Ticciati & O/Modernt Friday 21 September 2018

Looping Time - Hugo Ticciati & O/Modernt

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
CoMA workshop: Playing the Pulse Sunday 23 September 2018

CoMA workshop: Playing the Pulse

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 11:00 Kings Place, London
Tom Johnson: A Time to Listen - James Weeks Sunday 23 September 2018

Tom Johnson: A Time to Listen - James Weeks

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 13:00 Kings Place, London
Forest of Clocks - CoMA Anniversary Ensemble Sunday 23 September 2018

Forest of Clocks - CoMA Anniversary Ensemble

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Into the Vortex - Explore Ensemble Sunday 30 September 2018

Into the Vortex - Explore Ensemble

Sun 30 Sep 2018, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Nocturnal: Variations and metamorphoses - Christoph Denoth Wednesday 10 October 2018

Nocturnal: Variations and metamorphoses - Christoph Denoth

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Aurora Orchestra: The Lock-In - Beethoven and the Dinosaurs Saturday 13 October 2018

Aurora Orchestra: The Lock-In - Beethoven and the Dinosaurs

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 21:15 Kings Place, London
Macro/Micro II - Carducci Quartet Wednesday 17 October 2018

Macro/Micro II - Carducci Quartet

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Triumph of Time and Truth Friday 19 October 2018

Triumph of Time and Truth

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
On the Hour - London Sinfonietta Saturday 20 October 2018

On the Hour - London Sinfonietta

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Late Style - Imogen Cooper Sunday 28 October 2018

Late Style - Imogen Cooper

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Ezra Pound: Making it New - Poet in the City Wednesday 31 October 2018

Ezra Pound: Making it New - Poet in the City

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Before Life and After - Roderick Williams & Iain Burnside Friday 2 November 2018

Before Life and After - Roderick Williams & Iain Burnside

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Macro/Micro III - Carducci Quartet Wednesday 7 November 2018

Macro/Micro III - Carducci Quartet

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Harrison’s Clocks - Alasdair Beatson Wednesday 14 November 2018

Harrison’s Clocks - Alasdair Beatson

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Time Unwrapped at the London Jazz Festival Friday 16 November 2018

Time Unwrapped at the London Jazz Festival

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 18:00 Kings Place, London
In Time of War - Brodsky Quartet Sunday 18 November 2018

In Time of War - Brodsky Quartet

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Old Bones - Aurora Orchestra with Iestyn Davies Friday 23 November 2018

Old Bones - Aurora Orchestra with Iestyn Davies

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Quartet for the End of Time - Hugo Ticciati & Friends Wednesday 5 December 2018

Quartet for the End of Time - Hugo Ticciati & Friends

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Aurora Orchestra: The Lock-In - New Year’s Eve Party Monday 31 December 2018

Aurora Orchestra: The Lock-In - New Year’s Eve Party

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 21:00 Kings Place, London

Upcoming Events in Kings Place





You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

live music pop london

  

theatre plays london april 2018

  

concert venues london

  

events house london

  

  • more »