This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Kanaloa




18 Wine Office Court, Hill House, Shoe Lane, London EC4A 3BQ




Go to Map


Kanaloa




+ See more at http://www.kanaloaclub.com/



Find out the event agenda of Kanaloa that has 8 events for 2017. The venue is located at 18 Wine Office Court, Hill House, Shoe Lane, London EC4A 3BQ in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Fridays at Kanaloa Bar Friday 18 August 2017

Fridays at Kanaloa Bar

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 17:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 19 August 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Fridays at Kanaloa Bar Friday 25 August 2017

Fridays at Kanaloa Bar

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 17:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 26 August 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Fridays at Kanaloa Bar Friday 1 September 2017

Fridays at Kanaloa Bar

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 17:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 2 September 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Fridays at Kanaloa Bar Friday 8 September 2017

Fridays at Kanaloa Bar

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 17:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 9 September 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London

Upcoming Events in Kanaloa





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

parties rnb london

  

guestlists dance london

  

events dance london

  

tickets london

  
  • more »