This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Kanaloa




18 Wine Office Court, Hill House, Shoe Lane, London EC4A 3BQ




Go to Map


Kanaloa




+ See more at http://www.kanaloaclub.com/



Find out the event agenda of Kanaloa that has 7 events for 2017. The venue is located at 18 Wine Office Court, Hill House, Shoe Lane, London EC4A 3BQ in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Fridays at Kanaloa Bar Friday 30 June 2017

Fridays at Kanaloa Bar

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 17:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 1 July 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Fridays at Kanaloa Bar Friday 7 July 2017

Fridays at Kanaloa Bar

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 17:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 8 July 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Fridays at Kanaloa Bar Friday 14 July 2017

Fridays at Kanaloa Bar

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 17:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 15 July 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Fridays at Kanaloa Bar Friday 21 July 2017

Fridays at Kanaloa Bar

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 17:00 Kanaloa, London

Upcoming Events in Kanaloa





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

parties saturday london

  

events house london

  

guestlists hip hop london

  

night clubs london

  
  • more »