This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Kanaloa




18 Wine Office Court, Hill House, Shoe Lane, London EC4A 3BQ




Go to Map


Kanaloa




+ See more at http://www.kanaloaclub.com/



Find out the event agenda of Kanaloa that has 6 events for 2017. The venue is located at 18 Wine Office Court, Hill House, Shoe Lane, London EC4A 3BQ in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 28 October 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 4 November 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 11 November 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 25 November 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London
Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar Saturday 2 December 2017

Saturdays at Kanaloa Bar

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 21:00 Kanaloa, London

Upcoming Events in Kanaloa





You can also be interested in...


guestlists london

  

parties hip hop london

  

where to visit saturday london

  

parties weekend london

  

going out london november 2017

  
  • more »