This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 130 events for 2017. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Donny McCaslin Sunday 22 October 2017

Donny McCaslin

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 17:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Heatwave Monday 23 October 2017

Heatwave

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Global presents: Busty and the Bass Tuesday 24 October 2017

Global presents: Busty and the Bass

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Mr Bongo presents: Marcelo D2 & SambaDrive Wednesday 25 October 2017

Mr Bongo presents: Marcelo D2 & SambaDrive

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Loscil & Lawrence English Thursday 26 October 2017

Loscil & Lawrence English

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz Cafe and Metropolis present: Jamila Woods Friday 27 October 2017

Jazz Cafe and Metropolis present: Jamila Woods

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Henry Wu & IG Culture present: Selectors 'Ensemble' Live Saturday 28 October 2017

Henry Wu & IG Culture present: Selectors 'Ensemble' Live

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Mood II Swing Saturday 28 October 2017

Soul City club night: Mood II Swing

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Music Connex presents: Ali Tennant Sunday 29 October 2017

Music Connex presents: Ali Tennant

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Billy Cobham Monday 30 October 2017

Billy Cobham

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Justin Currie Wednesday 1 November 2017

Justin Currie

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: MXXWLL Friday 3 November 2017

Night Thing club night: MXXWLL

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre´s 2001 Friday 3 November 2017

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre´s 2001

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
CANCELLED: JJ Grey Friday 3 November 2017

CANCELLED: JJ Grey

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz Cafe and DHP present: Heather Nova Saturday 4 November 2017

Jazz Cafe and DHP present: Heather Nova

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Norman Jay Saturday 4 November 2017

Norman Jay

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Sunday Soul Sunday 5 November 2017

Sunday Soul

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 17:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Abstract Orchestra present: Madvillainy: Part II Monday 6 November 2017

Abstract Orchestra present: Madvillainy: Part II

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Natureboy Flako Live AV Show + Hector Plimmer Wednesday 8 November 2017

Natureboy Flako Live AV Show + Hector Plimmer

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Miseducation Anniversary: A Live Rendition Thursday 9 November 2017

The Miseducation Anniversary: A Live Rendition

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Sounds of the Far East Thursday 9 November 2017

Sounds of the Far East

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Noches Cubanas: A Night In Cuba Friday 10 November 2017

Night Thing club night: Noches Cubanas: A Night In Cuba

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Kon (3 Hour Set) Saturday 11 November 2017

Soul City club night: Kon (3 Hour Set)

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
EFG London Jazz Festival presents: Tank & The Bangas Saturday 11 November 2017

EFG London Jazz Festival presents: Tank & The Bangas

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Kon Saturday 11 November 2017

Kon

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Wolfgang Muthspiel Trio + Richard Spaven Trio Sunday 12 November 2017

Wolfgang Muthspiel Trio + Richard Spaven Trio

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night of Motown Monday 13 November 2017

A Night of Motown

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz Cafe and SJM present: Ady Suleiman Tuesday 14 November 2017

Jazz Cafe and SJM present: Ady Suleiman

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Annie Mac presents: AMP Collected Thursday 16 November 2017

Annie Mac presents: AMP Collected

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Awesome Tapes From Africa + Mogadisco Friday 17 November 2017

Night Thing club night: Awesome Tapes From Africa + Mogadisco

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Nicky Siano Saturday 18 November 2017

Soul City club night: Nicky Siano

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Laraaji + Carlos Niño + Dexter Story + Mark De Clive-Lowe Sunday 19 November 2017

Laraaji + Carlos Niño + Dexter Story + Mark De Clive-Lowe

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Modern Love presents: Fugees: The Complete Re-Score Sunday 19 November 2017

Modern Love presents: Fugees: The Complete Re-Score

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Havana Música presents: A Celebration Of Cuban Music Monday 20 November 2017

Havana Música presents: A Celebration Of Cuban Music

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Live Nation presents: Blues Pills Tuesday 21 November 2017

Live Nation presents: Blues Pills

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A-F-R-O + R.A. The Rugged Man Wednesday 22 November 2017

A-F-R-O + R.A. The Rugged Man

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Ganda Boys Wednesday 22 November 2017

Ganda Boys

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Steel Pan Fusion Plays Philip Glass Thursday 23 November 2017

Steel Pan Fusion Plays Philip Glass

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Bad Plus + Project Karnak Friday 24 November 2017

The Bad Plus + Project Karnak

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Osunlade Friday 24 November 2017

Night Thing club night: Osunlade

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Teengirl Fantasy + Logan Takahashi + Lord Raja Saturday 25 November 2017

Teengirl Fantasy + Logan Takahashi + Lord Raja

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Reggae Choir Sings Bob Marley & Friends Saturday 25 November 2017

Reggae Choir Sings Bob Marley & Friends

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Roy Ayers Monday 27 November 2017

Roy Ayers

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
NTS and Jazz Cafe present: Joyce Wrice + JaJa Kisses Friday 1 December 2017

NTS and Jazz Cafe present: Joyce Wrice + JaJa Kisses

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Kai Alce Saturday 2 December 2017

Soul City club night: Kai Alce

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Al Dobson JR Saturday 2 December 2017

Al Dobson JR

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Sunday Soul Sunday 3 December 2017

Sunday Soul

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 17:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Rhythm Section presents: Wayne Snow + Kodäma + Yazmin Lacey Friday 8 December 2017

Rhythm Section presents: Wayne Snow + Kodäma + Yazmin Lacey

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Motown Special Friday 8 December 2017

Night Thing club night: Motown Special

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
D'Angelo: Exploring The Genius Saturday 9 December 2017

D'Angelo: Exploring The Genius

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazzanova Saturday 9 December 2017

Jazzanova

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Havana Música presents: A Celebration Of Cuban Music Monday 11 December 2017

Havana Música presents: A Celebration Of Cuban Music

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Christmas With Sinatra Tuesday 12 December 2017

Christmas With Sinatra

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Dope Disco presents: Tortured Soul Wednesday 13 December 2017

Dope Disco presents: Tortured Soul

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Mouse Outfit Friday 15 December 2017

The Mouse Outfit

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Dego + Alexander Nut Saturday 16 December 2017

Soul City club night: Dego + Alexander Nut

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Maxi Priest Sunday 17 December 2017

Maxi Priest

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night of Reggae Tuesday 19 December 2017

A Night of Reggae

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Muzikalseduction meets Jazz Cafe: Rising Stars Part III Wednesday 20 December 2017

Muzikalseduction meets Jazz Cafe: Rising Stars Part III

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
AGMP presents: Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson Thursday 21 December 2017

AGMP presents: Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Doing It For Dilla Friday 22 December 2017

Night Thing club night: Doing It For Dilla

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Aswad Friday 22 December 2017

Aswad

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
London Community Gospel Choir Saturday 23 December 2017

London Community Gospel Choir

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The London African Gospel Choir presents: Graceland Tuesday 26 December 2017

The London African Gospel Choir presents: Graceland

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul Motion presents: Leroy Hutson Wednesday 27 December 2017

Soul Motion presents: Leroy Hutson

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
New Year´s Eve at The Jazz Cafe Sunday 31 December 2017

New Year´s Eve at The Jazz Cafe

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of Amy Monday 1 January 2018

A Night Of Amy

Mon 1 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Milestones presents: The Soundtracks Of John Williams Wednesday 3 January 2018

Milestones presents: The Soundtracks Of John Williams

Wed 3 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jon B. Wednesday 3 January 2018

Jon B.

Wed 3 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jon B. Thursday 4 January 2018

Jon B.

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Beat Of Brazil - At Night Friday 5 January 2018

Night Thing club night: Beat Of Brazil - At Night

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Havana Música presents: A Celebration Of Cuban Music Wednesday 10 January 2018

Havana Música presents: A Celebration Of Cuban Music

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
NTS and Jazz Cafe present: Damo Suzuki Thursday 11 January 2018

NTS and Jazz Cafe present: Damo Suzuki

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Alexis Taylor Friday 12 January 2018

Night Thing club night: Alexis Taylor

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Tumbaito presents: The Latin Sounds Of Detroit Saturday 13 January 2018

Tumbaito presents: The Latin Sounds Of Detroit

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Aaliyah´s Tale - A Live Show Wednesday 17 January 2018

Aaliyah´s Tale - A Live Show

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Steel Pan Fusion perform Air´s Moon Safari Friday 19 January 2018

Steel Pan Fusion perform Air´s Moon Safari

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Blue Lab Beats present: The Sounds Of Jazzmatazz Saturday 20 January 2018

Blue Lab Beats present: The Sounds Of Jazzmatazz

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Owen Gray + Winston Reedy + Joy Mack Sunday 21 January 2018

Owen Gray + Winston Reedy + Joy Mack

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Rockfeedback presents: Elder Island Wednesday 24 January 2018

Rockfeedback presents: Elder Island

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
AGMP presents: Jah Wobble´s Invaders of the Heart Thursday 25 January 2018

AGMP presents: Jah Wobble´s Invaders of the Heart

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Shackleton + Bambooman Friday 26 January 2018

Shackleton + Bambooman

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Brief History of King Tubby with Dennis Bovell Saturday 27 January 2018

A Brief History of King Tubby with Dennis Bovell

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Eva Noblezada Sunday 28 January 2018

Eva Noblezada

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Jackie Brown Playlist - Restaurant Tickets Monday 29 January 2018

The Jackie Brown Playlist - Restaurant Tickets

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
An Orchestral Performance of The Roots’ Greatest Hits Tuesday 30 January 2018

An Orchestral Performance of The Roots’ Greatest Hits

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
47Soul Friday 2 February 2018

47Soul

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Crazy P (DJ set) Friday 2 February 2018

Night Thing club night: Crazy P (DJ set)

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Michael Rother Tuesday 6 February 2018

Michael Rother

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Giraffage + Hotel Garuda Wednesday 7 February 2018

Giraffage + Hotel Garuda

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soothsayers + Ben Romans Hopcraft (Childhood) + Wu-Lu Friday 9 February 2018

Soothsayers + Ben Romans Hopcraft (Childhood) + Wu-Lu

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Guts Friday 9 February 2018

Night Thing club night: Guts

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Remembering Dilla with JD3 and Friends Saturday 10 February 2018

Remembering Dilla with JD3 and Friends

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Sinkane (DJ set) Friday 16 February 2018

Night Thing club night: Sinkane (DJ set)

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Aaliyah's Tale - a Live Show Saturday 17 February 2018

Aaliyah's Tale - a Live Show

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Little Girl Blue: Judi Jackson presents Nina Simone Saturday 24 February 2018

Little Girl Blue: Judi Jackson presents Nina Simone

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Christopher Ellis Sunday 25 February 2018

Christopher Ellis

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Story Of Illmatic - Live Saturday 3 March 2018

The Story Of Illmatic - Live

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soulive + Crowd Company Tuesday 6 March 2018

Soulive + Crowd Company

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Waaju plays Ali Farka Touré Saturday 10 March 2018

Waaju plays Ali Farka Touré

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
AGMP presents: Nearly Dan Sunday 11 March 2018

AGMP presents: Nearly Dan

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Celebrating Tim Maia - 20 Years On Friday 16 March 2018

Celebrating Tim Maia - 20 Years On

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Space Ghetto Funk presents: It´s Still About Bill Saturday 17 March 2018

Space Ghetto Funk presents: It´s Still About Bill

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
We Got The Jazz: Exploring The Low End Theory Saturday 24 March 2018

We Got The Jazz: Exploring The Low End Theory

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Trilok Gurtu Tuesday 27 March 2018

Trilok Gurtu

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Gil Scott Heron´s Birthday with Anthony Joseph Saturday 31 March 2018

Gil Scott Heron´s Birthday with Anthony Joseph

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz Jamaica Friday 13 April 2018

Jazz Jamaica

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Addis Pablo Plays The Music Of Augustus Pablo Saturday 14 April 2018

Addis Pablo Plays The Music Of Augustus Pablo

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Hugo TSR Saturday 28 April 2018

Hugo TSR

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jocelyn Brown Sunday 29 April 2018

Jocelyn Brown

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

Upcoming Events in Jazz Cafe





You can also be interested in...


live music london october 2017

  

shows london

  

events rnb london

  

live music blues london

  

tickets london

  
  • more »