This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 119 events for 2017. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Frank McComb Monday 26 June 2017

Frank McComb

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Dizzy Gillespie Afro Cuban Experience Tuesday 27 June 2017

The Dizzy Gillespie Afro Cuban Experience

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Miles Mosley Wednesday 28 June 2017

Miles Mosley

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Melba Moore Thursday 29 June 2017

Melba Moore

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
DJ Yoda Friday 30 June 2017

DJ Yoda

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 23:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Thomas Mapfumo´s B'Day w/ the Heritage Survival Band Friday 30 June 2017

Thomas Mapfumo´s B'Day w/ the Heritage Survival Band

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Pet Sounds in the Key of Dee live with Bullion Saturday 1 July 2017

Pet Sounds in the Key of Dee live with Bullion

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Roots Sunday 2 and Monday 3 July 2017

The Roots

Jazz Cafe, London
Lettuce Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 July 2017

Lettuce

Jazz Cafe, London
Innercity Griot - a Design of the Diaspora Thursday 6 July 2017

Innercity Griot - a Design of the Diaspora

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Afriquoi DJ Set Friday 7 July 2017

Afriquoi DJ Set

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Smino Friday 7 July 2017

Smino

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing Saturday 8 July 2017

Night Thing

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Havana Musica with Eli & La Evolucion + Cubafrobeat Saturday 8 July 2017

Havana Musica with Eli & La Evolucion + Cubafrobeat

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Bob Andy and Sharon Tucker Sunday 9 July 2017

Bob Andy and Sharon Tucker

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Celebrating Curtis Mayfield Sunday 9 July 2017

Celebrating Curtis Mayfield

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of D'Angelo Monday 10 July 2017

A Night Of D'Angelo

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jamie Lidell Tuesday 11 July 2017

Jamie Lidell

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Notorious B.i.g - an Orchestral Rendition of Ready To Die Wednesday 12 July 2017

Notorious B.i.g - an Orchestral Rendition of Ready To Die

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Real Thing Thursday 13 July 2017

The Real Thing

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Doug Hream Blunt & Friends Friday 14 July 2017

Doug Hream Blunt & Friends

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Guts (3 Hour DJ Set) Friday 14 July 2017

Guts (3 Hour DJ Set)

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Brand New Heavies Saturday 15 July 2017

Brand New Heavies

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing Saturday 15 July 2017

Night Thing

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Bill Frisell Monday 17 July 2017

Bill Frisell

Mon 17 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Sinead Harnett Tuesday 18 July 2017

Sinead Harnett

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Zalon Album Launch Liquid Sonic Sex Thursday 20 July 2017

Zalon Album Launch Liquid Sonic Sex

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Tunde Jegede & the Art Ensemble of Lagos Friday 21 July 2017

Tunde Jegede & the Art Ensemble of Lagos

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing Saturday 22 July 2017

Night Thing

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Horace Andy Saturday 22 July 2017

Horace Andy

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Foreign Beggars Sunday 23 July 2017

Foreign Beggars

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Amy Winehouse: The Music Lives on Tribute (Full Live Band) Monday 24 July 2017

Amy Winehouse: The Music Lives on Tribute (Full Live Band)

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Bixiga 70 Tuesday 25 July 2017

Bixiga 70

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Oddarrang Wednesday 26 July 2017

Oddarrang

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Denys Baptiste's the Late Trane: a Reimagination of Coltrane Wednesday 26 July 2017

Denys Baptiste's the Late Trane: a Reimagination of Coltrane

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Alsarah & the Nubatones Thursday 27 July 2017

Alsarah & the Nubatones

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Leee John Friday 28 July 2017

Leee John

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Benji B Friday 28 July 2017

Benji B

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing Saturday 29 July 2017

Night Thing

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
MR Bongo Presents Ebo Taylor Sunday 30 July 2017

MR Bongo Presents Ebo Taylor

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The African Salsa Orchestra Monday 31 July 2017

The African Salsa Orchestra

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Nomade Orquestra Tuesday 1 August 2017

Nomade Orquestra

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Idris Ackamoor & the Pyramids Wednesday 2 August 2017

Idris Ackamoor & the Pyramids

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jan Jelinek + Masayoshi Fujita Thursday 3 August 2017

Jan Jelinek + Masayoshi Fujita

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Tuxedomoon Friday 4 August 2017

Tuxedomoon

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Eliel Lazo Saturday 5 August 2017

Eliel Lazo

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Marcos Valle Monday 7 August 2017

Marcos Valle

Mon 7 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night of Whitney Tuesday 8 August 2017

A Night of Whitney

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Holy Fuck Wednesday 9 August 2017

Holy Fuck

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Ned Doheny with Average White Band's Hamish Stuart Thursday 10 August 2017

Ned Doheny with Average White Band's Hamish Stuart

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Castanights: a Night of Flamenco Sunday 13 August 2017

Castanights: a Night of Flamenco

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Teedra Moses Monday 14 and Tuesday 15 August 2017

Teedra Moses

Jazz Cafe, London
Shabaka Hutchings + Hieroglyphic Being + Sarathy Korwar Thursday 17 August 2017

Shabaka Hutchings + Hieroglyphic Being + Sarathy Korwar

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City: Jazzie B Friday 18 August 2017

Soul City: Jazzie B

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Soundway Live Friday 18 August 2017

Soundway Live

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Last Poets Sunday 20 August 2017

The Last Poets

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Celebration of Fela Kuti Monday 21 August 2017

A Celebration of Fela Kuti

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Ed Motta Tuesday 22 August 2017

Ed Motta

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Musica Infinita: New Venezuelan Music Wednesday 23 August 2017

Musica Infinita: New Venezuelan Music

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Kate Simko Thursday 24 August 2017

Kate Simko

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Auntie Flo Friday 25 August 2017

Auntie Flo

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
BKO Quintet and Jupiter Okwess Friday 25 August 2017

BKO Quintet and Jupiter Okwess

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Miles Davis Kind of Blue Sunday 27 August 2017

Miles Davis Kind of Blue

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Fred Wesley Monday 28 August 2017

Fred Wesley

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Oren Ambarchi Tuesday 29 August 2017

Oren Ambarchi

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Mad Professor Wednesday 30 August 2017

Mad Professor

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing: Eric Lau Friday 1 September 2017

Night Thing: Eric Lau

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Da Lata + Patrick Forge Friday 1 September 2017

Da Lata + Patrick Forge

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Sunday Soul Evening Sunday 6 and Sunday 3 September 2017

Sunday Soul Evening

Jazz Cafe, London
The Three Degrees Sunday 3 September 2017

The Three Degrees

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 14:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of R&B Monday 4 September 2017

A Night Of R&B

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Joubert Singers - Restaurant Tickets Tuesday 5 September 2017

The Joubert Singers - Restaurant Tickets

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
MNDSGN - Restaurant Tickets Friday 8 September 2017

MNDSGN - Restaurant Tickets

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night of Otis Redding Saturday 9 September 2017

A Night of Otis Redding

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain Tuesday 12 September 2017

The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
MAMAS GUN Wednesday 13 September 2017

MAMAS GUN

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
MAMAS GUN + SPECIAL MUSICAL GUESTS Thursday 14 September 2017

MAMAS GUN + SPECIAL MUSICAL GUESTS

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Tony Allen Friday 22 September 2017

Tony Allen

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
United Vibrations & Zara McFarlane - Restaurant Tickets Friday 22 September 2017

United Vibrations & Zara McFarlane - Restaurant Tickets

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Enchorus Sunday 24 September 2017

Enchorus

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Femi and the Inrhythms Monday 25 September 2017

Femi and the Inrhythms

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Rhys Chatham Guitar Trio 40th Anniversary Wednesday 27 September 2017

Rhys Chatham Guitar Trio 40th Anniversary

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Wire presents: Fennesz + Very Special Guest Thursday 28 September 2017

The Wire presents: Fennesz + Very Special Guest

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Lee Scratch Perry Friday 29 September 2017

Lee Scratch Perry

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Koop Saturday 30 September 2017

Koop

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Flamingods Tuesday 3 October 2017

Flamingods

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Harald Grosskopf + Eberhard Kranemann Present Krautwerk Thursday 5 October 2017

Harald Grosskopf + Eberhard Kranemann Present Krautwerk

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
AGMP presents: Nearly Dan Sunday 8 October 2017

AGMP presents: Nearly Dan

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Great American Songbook - Restaurant Tickets Monday 9 October 2017

The Great American Songbook - Restaurant Tickets

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of Stevie Tuesday 10 October 2017

A Night Of Stevie

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Cunninlynguists Wednesday 11 October 2017

Cunninlynguists

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Moonchild Thursday 12 October 2017

Moonchild

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Roy Hargrove Friday 13 October 2017

Roy Hargrove

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Benjamin Zephaniah & the Revolutionary Minds Saturday 14 October 2017

Benjamin Zephaniah & the Revolutionary Minds

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Yoruba Women's Choir Monday 16 October 2017

Yoruba Women's Choir

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Cashmere Cat Tuesday 17 October 2017

Cashmere Cat

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jack Broadbent Wednesday 18 October 2017

Jack Broadbent

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Orphy Robinson Presents Van Morrison's Astral Weeks Friday 20 October 2017

Orphy Robinson Presents Van Morrison's Astral Weeks

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Heatwave Monday 23 October 2017

Heatwave

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Busty and the Bass Tuesday 24 October 2017

Busty and the Bass

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Marcelo D2 Wednesday 25 October 2017

Marcelo D2

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Loscil, Lawrence English Thursday 26 October 2017

Loscil, Lawrence English

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Justin Currie Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 November 2017

Justin Currie

Jazz Cafe, London
JJ Grey Friday 3 November 2017

JJ Grey

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Tank & the Bangas - Restaurant Tickets Saturday 11 November 2017

Tank & the Bangas - Restaurant Tickets

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The London Jazz Festival presents: Wolfgang Muthspiel Trio Sunday 12 November 2017

The London Jazz Festival presents: Wolfgang Muthspiel Trio

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Hugh Coltman's Shadows: Songs of Nat King Cole Wednesday 15 November 2017

Hugh Coltman's Shadows: Songs of Nat King Cole

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Talvin Singh Friday 17 November 2017

Talvin Singh

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Ganda Boys Wednesday 22 November 2017

Ganda Boys

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Roy Ayers - Restaurant Tickets Monday 27 November 2017

Roy Ayers - Restaurant Tickets

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Aswad Friday 22 December 2017

Aswad

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of Amy Monday 1 January 2018

A Night Of Amy

Mon 1 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jah Wobble Thursday 25 January 2018

Jah Wobble

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

Upcoming Events in Jazz Cafe





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

tickets london

  

things to do tonight london

  

tickets tuesday london

  

going out london

  
  • more »