This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 154 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Christmas With Sinatra Tuesday 12 December 2017

Christmas With Sinatra

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Dope Disco presents: Tortured Soul Wednesday 13 December 2017

Dope Disco presents: Tortured Soul

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Help Refugees With Tom Odell & Friends Thursday 14 December 2017

Help Refugees With Tom Odell & Friends

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Mouse Outfit Friday 15 December 2017

The Mouse Outfit

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Dego + Alexander Nut Saturday 16 December 2017

Soul City club night: Dego + Alexander Nut

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Maxi Priest + The Ash Walker Experience Sunday 17 December 2017

Maxi Priest + The Ash Walker Experience

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night of Reggae Tuesday 19 December 2017

A Night of Reggae

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Muzikal Seduction meets Jazz Cafe: Rising Stars Part III Wednesday 20 December 2017

Muzikal Seduction meets Jazz Cafe: Rising Stars Part III

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
AGMP presents: Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson Thursday 21 December 2017

AGMP presents: Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Doing It For Dilla Friday 22 December 2017

Night Thing club night: Doing It For Dilla

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Aswad Friday 22 December 2017

Aswad

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
London Community Gospel Choir Saturday 23 December 2017

London Community Gospel Choir

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Jazzie B Saturday 23 December 2017

Soul City club night: Jazzie B

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Trevor Nelson’s Soul Nation Boxing Day Party Tuesday 26 December 2017

Trevor Nelson’s Soul Nation Boxing Day Party

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
The London African Gospel Choir presents: Graceland Tuesday 26 December 2017

The London African Gospel Choir presents: Graceland

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul Motion presents: Leroy Hutson Wednesday 27 December 2017

Soul Motion presents: Leroy Hutson

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul Motion presents: Leroy Hutson Thursday 28 December 2017

Soul Motion presents: Leroy Hutson

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: DJ Yoda Friday 29 December 2017

Night Thing club night: DJ Yoda

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
The London African Gospel Choir presents: Graceland Friday 29 December 2017

The London African Gospel Choir presents: Graceland

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Bukky Leo & Black Egypt present: A Celebration of Fela Kuti Saturday 30 December 2017

Bukky Leo & Black Egypt present: A Celebration of Fela Kuti

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Norman Jay Saturday 30 December 2017

Soul City club night: Norman Jay

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
New Year´s Eve At The Jazz Cafe Sunday 31 December 2017

New Year´s Eve At The Jazz Cafe

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of Amy Monday 1 January 2018

A Night Of Amy

Mon 1 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Milestones presents: The Soundtracks Of John Williams Wednesday 3 January 2018

Milestones presents: The Soundtracks Of John Williams

Wed 3 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jon B - Restaurant Tickets Thursday 4 January 2018

Jon B - Restaurant Tickets

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Beat Of Brazil Friday 5 January 2018

Night Thing club night: Beat Of Brazil

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: DJ Maseo (De La Soul) Saturday 6 January 2018

Soul City club night: DJ Maseo (De La Soul)

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Sunday Soul Sunday 7 January 2018

Sunday Soul

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 17:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Dominic Ellis-Peckham presents: Essential Ella Fitzgerald Tuesday 9 January 2018

Dominic Ellis-Peckham presents: Essential Ella Fitzgerald

Tue 9 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Havana Música presents: Kalison Orquesta Wednesday 10 January 2018

Havana Música presents: Kalison Orquesta

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Damo Suzuki + Parliaments Thursday 11 January 2018

Damo Suzuki + Parliaments

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Alexis Taylor Friday 12 January 2018

Night Thing club night: Alexis Taylor

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
George Duke By Vels Trio & Special Guests Friday 12 January 2018

George Duke By Vels Trio & Special Guests

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Tumbaito presents: The Latin Sounds Of Detroit Saturday 13 January 2018

Tumbaito presents: The Latin Sounds Of Detroit

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Max Graef Saturday 13 January 2018

Soul City club night: Max Graef

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Samba Azul Play The Songs Of Sergio Mendes Sunday 14 January 2018

Samba Azul Play The Songs Of Sergio Mendes

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
London Afrobeat Collective Plays P-Funk Monday 15 January 2018

London Afrobeat Collective Plays P-Funk

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Lubomyr Melnyk + James Heather Wednesday 17 January 2018

Lubomyr Melnyk + James Heather

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Steel Pan Fusion perform Air´s Moon Safari Friday 19 January 2018

Steel Pan Fusion perform Air´s Moon Safari

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Ge-Ology + John Gómez Friday 19 January 2018

Night Thing club night: Ge-Ology + John Gómez

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Blue Lab Beats present: The Sounds Of Jazzmatazz Saturday 20 January 2018

Blue Lab Beats present: The Sounds Of Jazzmatazz

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Maurice Fulton Saturday 20 January 2018

Soul City club night: Maurice Fulton

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Blue Lab Beats And Friends present: The Sounds Of Jazzmatazz Sunday 21 January 2018

Blue Lab Beats And Friends present: The Sounds Of Jazzmatazz

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Owen Gray + Winston Reedy + Joy Mack - Restaurant Tickets Sunday 21 January 2018

Owen Gray + Winston Reedy + Joy Mack - Restaurant Tickets

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of R&B Monday 22 January 2018

A Night Of R&B

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Disco Lagos Live Tuesday 23 January 2018

Disco Lagos Live

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Rockfeedback presents: Elder Island Wednesday 24 January 2018

Rockfeedback presents: Elder Island

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
AGMP presents: Jah Wobble´s Invaders of the Heart Thursday 25 January 2018

AGMP presents: Jah Wobble´s Invaders of the Heart

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Shackleton + Bambooman Friday 26 January 2018

Shackleton + Bambooman

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Roy Davis Jr Friday 26 January 2018

Roy Davis Jr

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
A Brief History of King Tubby with Dennis Bovell Saturday 27 January 2018

A Brief History of King Tubby with Dennis Bovell

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Volcov + Patrick Gibin Saturday 27 January 2018

Soul City club night: Volcov + Patrick Gibin

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Volcov , Patrick Gibin Saturday 27 January 2018

Volcov , Patrick Gibin

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Eva Noblezada Sunday 28 January 2018

Eva Noblezada

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Jackie Brown Playlist Monday 29 January 2018

The Jackie Brown Playlist

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
An Orchestral Performance of The Roots’ Greatest Hits Tuesday 30 January 2018

An Orchestral Performance of The Roots’ Greatest Hits

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Iman Omari + Ill Camille + Emmavie + Afronaut Zu Wednesday 31 January 2018

Iman Omari + Ill Camille + Emmavie + Afronaut Zu

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
47Soul Friday 2 February 2018

47Soul

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Crazy P (DJ set) Friday 2 February 2018

Night Thing club night: Crazy P (DJ set)

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Project Karnak Play Head Hunters Saturday 3 February 2018

Project Karnak Play Head Hunters

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Michael Rother Tuesday 6 February 2018

Michael Rother

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Giraffage + Hotel Garuda Wednesday 7 February 2018

Giraffage + Hotel Garuda

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soothsayers + Ben Romans Hopcraft (Childhood) + Wu-Lu Friday 9 February 2018

Soothsayers + Ben Romans Hopcraft (Childhood) + Wu-Lu

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Guts Friday 9 February 2018

Night Thing club night: Guts

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Selectors Assemble Saturday 10 February 2018

Soul City club night: Selectors Assemble

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Remembering Dilla with JD3 and Friends Saturday 10 February 2018

Remembering Dilla with JD3 and Friends

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Samiyam + Black Josh Sunday 11 February 2018

Samiyam + Black Josh

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of Whitney Monday 12 February 2018

A Night Of Whitney

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Give Up The Funk Tuesday 13 February 2018

Give Up The Funk

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz Cafe and Metropolis present: Hollie Cook + General Roots Wednesday 14 February 2018

Jazz Cafe and Metropolis present: Hollie Cook + General Roots

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Sinkane (DJ set) Friday 16 February 2018

Night Thing club night: Sinkane (DJ set)

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Adam Ben Ezra Friday 16 February 2018

Adam Ben Ezra

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Aaliyah´s Tale - A Live Show Saturday 17 February 2018

Aaliyah´s Tale - A Live Show

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Red Greg + Nick The Record Saturday 17 February 2018

Soul City club night: Red Greg + Nick The Record

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Danay Suarez Sunday 18 February 2018

Danay Suarez

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Macka B & The Roots Ragga Band + They Say Jump Tuesday 20 February 2018

Macka B & The Roots Ragga Band + They Say Jump

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Binkbeats Wednesday 21 February 2018

Binkbeats

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Sunflower Bean Thursday 22 February 2018

Sunflower Bean

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Little Dragon (DJ set) Friday 23 February 2018

Night Thing club night: Little Dragon (DJ set)

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Afla Sackey & Afrik Bawantu present: Ghana’s Highlife Groove Friday 23 February 2018

Afla Sackey & Afrik Bawantu present: Ghana’s Highlife Groove

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Little Girl Blue: Judi Jackson presents Nina Simone Saturday 24 February 2018

Little Girl Blue: Judi Jackson presents Nina Simone

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City club night: Francis Inferno Orchestra Saturday 24 February 2018

Soul City club night: Francis Inferno Orchestra

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Christopher Ellis Sunday 25 February 2018

Christopher Ellis

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of Soul Monday 26 February 2018

A Night Of Soul

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Motown Gold Tuesday 27 February 2018

Motown Gold

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Metropolis Music presents: Elli Ingram Wednesday 28 February 2018

Metropolis Music presents: Elli Ingram

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Simon Says Thursday 1 March 2018

Simon Says

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Egyptian Lover Friday 2 March 2018

Night Thing club night: Egyptian Lover

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
The Story Of Illmatic - Live Saturday 3 March 2018

The Story Of Illmatic - Live

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Sunday Soul Sunday 4 March 2018

Sunday Soul

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 17:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soulive + Crowd Company Tuesday 6 March 2018

Soulive + Crowd Company

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
SJM presents: Rapsody Wednesday 7 March 2018

SJM presents: Rapsody

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Night Thing club night: Habibi Funk + Flamingods (DJ set) Friday 9 March 2018

Night Thing club night: Habibi Funk + Flamingods (DJ set)

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Upaj with Arun Ghosh + Soumik Datta Friday 9 March 2018

Upaj with Arun Ghosh + Soumik Datta

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Waaju plays Ali Farka Touré Saturday 10 March 2018

Waaju plays Ali Farka Touré

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
AGMP presents: Nearly Dan Sunday 11 March 2018

AGMP presents: Nearly Dan

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Open Mike Eagle Wednesday 14 March 2018

Open Mike Eagle

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Celebrating Tim Maia - 20 Years On Friday 16 March 2018

Celebrating Tim Maia - 20 Years On

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Space Ghetto Funk presents: It´s Still About Bill Saturday 17 March 2018

Space Ghetto Funk presents: It´s Still About Bill

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz Cafe and Blues Kitchen present: Bob Log III Wednesday 21 March 2018

Jazz Cafe and Blues Kitchen present: Bob Log III

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz Cafe and Rockfeedback present: Baths Friday 23 March 2018

Jazz Cafe and Rockfeedback present: Baths

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
We Got The Jazz: Exploring The Low End Theory Saturday 24 March 2018

We Got The Jazz: Exploring The Low End Theory

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Fatoumata Diawara Monday 26 March 2018

Fatoumata Diawara

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Trilok Gurtu Tuesday 27 March 2018

Trilok Gurtu

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Knower + Dim Out Wednesday 28 March 2018

Knower + Dim Out

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Les Poinçonneurs present: Gainsbourg Confidential Thursday 5 April 2018

Les Poinçonneurs present: Gainsbourg Confidential

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Black Voices Quintet present: Billie´s Birthday Saturday 7 April 2018

Black Voices Quintet present: Billie´s Birthday

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Metropolis Music presents: Her Tuesday 10 April 2018

Metropolis Music presents: Her

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Her - Restaurant Tickets Tuesday 10 April 2018

Her - Restaurant Tickets

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Blues Kitchen presents: Ian Siegal Wednesday 11 April 2018

Blues Kitchen presents: Ian Siegal

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz Jamaica Friday 13 April 2018

Jazz Jamaica

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Addis Pablo Plays The Music Of Augustus Pablo Saturday 14 April 2018

Addis Pablo Plays The Music Of Augustus Pablo

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Peter Broderick Sunday 15 April 2018

Peter Broderick

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
DHP presents: Nerina Pallot Wednesday 18 April 2018

DHP presents: Nerina Pallot

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
DHP presents: Nerina Pallot Thursday 19 April 2018

DHP presents: Nerina Pallot

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Byron Wallen´s Gamelan Ensemble Play Boards Of Canada Friday 20 April 2018

Byron Wallen´s Gamelan Ensemble Play Boards Of Canada

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Cykada present: The Flying Lotus Playback Saturday 21 April 2018

Cykada present: The Flying Lotus Playback

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Sawa-Manga sing Erykah Saturday 21 April 2018

Sawa-Manga sing Erykah

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
La Linea presents: Ana Tijoux - Roja y Negro Thursday 26 April 2018

La Linea presents: Ana Tijoux - Roja y Negro

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Hugo TSR Saturday 28 April 2018

Hugo TSR

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jocelyn Brown Sunday 29 April 2018

Jocelyn Brown

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Resonators + Prince Fatty + Horseman Friday 4 May 2018

Resonators + Prince Fatty + Horseman

Fri 4 May 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Sadevillain Saturday 5 May 2018

Sadevillain

Sat 5 May 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Odyssey Wednesday 9 May 2018

Odyssey

Wed 9 May 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Live Nation presents: Hussain Manawer Thursday 17 May 2018

Live Nation presents: Hussain Manawer

Thu 17 May 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Masta Ace + Marco Polo Friday 18 May 2018

Masta Ace + Marco Polo

Fri 18 May 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
YolanDa Brown Friday 25 May 2018

YolanDa Brown

Fri 25 May 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Black Roots Sunday 27 May 2018

Black Roots

Sun 27 May 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Art Ensemble Of Chicago Monday 4 June 2018

Art Ensemble Of Chicago

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Omar Friday 8 June 2018

Omar

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Omar Saturday 9 June 2018

Omar

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
HEATHER PEACE Thursday 25 October 2018

HEATHER PEACE

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

Upcoming Events in Jazz Cafe





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

events electronica london

  

live music london

  

going out new year's eve london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »