This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 43 events for 2017. The venue is located at 566 Cable Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

New Orleans Brass Wednesday With The Gator Dog Snappers Wednesday 27 September 2017

New Orleans Brass Wednesday With The Gator Dog Snappers

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Tipsy Gypsy Presents Op Sa! + Guests Friday 29 September 2017

Tipsy Gypsy Presents Op Sa! + Guests

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:00 Jamboree, London
Snag It! With The After Hours Quintet Saturday 30 September 2017

Snag It! With The After Hours Quintet

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 Jamboree, London
Tango at Jamboree Presented by TangoConnect Sunday 1 October 2017

Tango at Jamboree Presented by TangoConnect

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 17:45 Jamboree, London
TANGO AT JAMBOREE: DANCE CLASS ONLY Sunday 1 October 2017

TANGO AT JAMBOREE: DANCE CLASS ONLY

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 15:45 Jamboree, London
Coocoolili Presents Tuesday 3 October 2017

Coocoolili Presents

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
World Folk With The Golden Fleece Wednesday 4 October 2017

World Folk With The Golden Fleece

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Kamao Quartet Presents A Night of Manouche Swing Sunday 8 October 2017

Kamao Quartet Presents A Night of Manouche Swing

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Morski’s Magic Mondays Monday 9 October 2017

Morski’s Magic Mondays

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Snag It With The Old Jelly Rollers Tuesday 10 October 2017

Snag It With The Old Jelly Rollers

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Antic Follies Presents Cabaret at Jamboree Wednesday 11 October 2017

Antic Follies Presents Cabaret at Jamboree

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight With Tigercats Friday 13 October 2017

Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight With Tigercats

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 Jamboree, London
All the Wild Folk With The Drystones + Sam Walter Saturday 14 October 2017

All the Wild Folk With The Drystones + Sam Walter

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 20:00 Jamboree, London
Gypsy Jazz With Latchepen Sunday 15 October 2017

Gypsy Jazz With Latchepen

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Magic Monday With Jaz Delorean Monday 16 October 2017

Magic Monday With Jaz Delorean

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Cretan Folk Wednesday With the Jamboree Players Wednesday 18 October 2017

Cretan Folk Wednesday With the Jamboree Players

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Swing 42 With Gypsy Dynamite & Guest Dom Durner Sunday 22 October 2017

Swing 42 With Gypsy Dynamite & Guest Dom Durner

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Tapiserie Nights With Oysland Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tapiserie Nights With Oysland

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
New Orleans Brass Wednesday With The Gator Dog Snappers Wednesday 25 October 2017

New Orleans Brass Wednesday With The Gator Dog Snappers

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Jamboree, London
Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight: A Christmas Special Friday 15 December 2017

Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight: A Christmas Special

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:30 Jamboree, London

Upcoming Events in Jamboree





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

live music calendar jazz london

  

live music london december 2017

  

live music wednesday london

  

tickets london

  
  • more »