This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hoxton Square Bar




2-4 Hoxton Square


London



Go to Map


Hoxton Square Bar




+ See more at http://mamacolive.com/hoxton/



Find out the event agenda of Hoxton Square Bar that has 43 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 2-4 Hoxton Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Gospeloke Thursday 18 January 2018

Gospeloke

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Bousage Friday 19 January 2018

Bousage

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Throwback: Disco Made Me Do It Saturday 20 January 2018

Throwback: Disco Made Me Do It

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Kaleem Taylor Sunday 21 January 2018

Kaleem Taylor

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Hoxton Ukulele Hootenanny Monday 22 January 2018

Hoxton Ukulele Hootenanny

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
El Far3i & Z The People Tuesday 23 January 2018

El Far3i & Z The People

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Hip Hop Yoga & Meditation Thursday 25 January 2018

Hip Hop Yoga & Meditation

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
L.A. plus guests Thursday 25 January 2018

L.A. plus guests

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Hows Harry Friday 26 January 2018

Hows Harry

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Buffalo Boogie w/ Feelings Friday 26 January 2018

Buffalo Boogie w/ Feelings

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Get Busy - Dancehall, Soca & Afrobeats Saturday 27 January 2018

Get Busy - Dancehall, Soca & Afrobeats

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 21:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Alex Vargas Tuesday 30 January 2018

Alex Vargas

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
MassivePresents: Native Instruments Thursday 1 February 2018

MassivePresents: Native Instruments

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Buffalo Boogie w/ Santero Friday 2 February 2018

Buffalo Boogie w/ Santero

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Rider with Blaine Harrison DJ (Mystery Jets) Friday 2 February 2018

Rider with Blaine Harrison DJ (Mystery Jets)

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Afrobeats Party Saturday 3 February 2018

Afrobeats Party

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn Saturday 3 February 2018

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
After London Wednesday 7 February 2018

After London

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Buffalo Boogie w/ Liam Wax Friday 9 February 2018

Buffalo Boogie w/ Liam Wax

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Sid Batham Friday 9 February 2018

Sid Batham

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Vibe Roulette Saturday 10 February 2018

Vibe Roulette

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Nathan Hector Tuesday 13 February 2018

Nathan Hector

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Fall in Love with a Stranger: a Social Experiment Wednesday 14 February 2018

Fall in Love with a Stranger: a Social Experiment

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Gospeloke Thursday 15 February 2018

Gospeloke

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Buffalo Boogie w/ Subculture Sounds Friday 16 February 2018

Buffalo Boogie w/ Subculture Sounds

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Rider Wednesday 21 February 2018

Rider

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Adrian Daniel Thursday 22 February 2018

Adrian Daniel

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Rumours Friday 23 February 2018

Rumours

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Buffalo Boogie w/ Feelings Friday 23 February 2018

Buffalo Boogie w/ Feelings

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Lee Ranaldo - Electric Trim Trio Tuesday 27 February 2018

Lee Ranaldo - Electric Trim Trio

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Two Another Wednesday 28 February 2018

Two Another

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Talos Thursday 1 March 2018

Talos

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Alice Merton Tuesday 6 March 2018

Alice Merton

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Yves Friday 9 March 2018

Yves

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Brent Faiyaz Wednesday 14 March 2018

Brent Faiyaz

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Brent Faiyaz Thursday 15 March 2018

Brent Faiyaz

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Wyvern Lingo Thursday 22 March 2018

Wyvern Lingo

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Boy Pablo Tuesday 27 March 2018

Boy Pablo

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Goan Dogs Friday 30 March 2018

Goan Dogs

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Blitzen Trapper Thursday 12 April 2018

Blitzen Trapper

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Toundra Thursday 10 May 2018

Toundra

Thu 10 May 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
CloseUp Festival 2018 Saturday 12 May 2018

CloseUp Festival 2018

Sat 12 May 2018, 00:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Pre-Xmas Night Call Sunday 23 December 2018

Pre-Xmas Night Call

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London

Upcoming Events in Hoxton Square Bar





You can also be interested in...


live music london may 2018

  

parties carnival london

  

venues london

  

events rnb london

  

going out easter london