This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hootananny Brixton




95 Effra Rd


London



Go to Map


Hootananny Brixton




+ See more at http://www.hootanannybrixton.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Hootananny Brixton that has 33 events for 2017. The venue is located at 95 Effra Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

GIVING TO GRENFELL LOVE BRIXTON Tuesday 27 June 2017

GIVING TO GRENFELL LOVE BRIXTON

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
SPAGHETTI NIGHT: NICO ROYALE + CIENFUEGOS DJ + MISS ROTTERMAYER Wednesday 28 June 2017

SPAGHETTI NIGHT: NICO ROYALE + CIENFUEGOS DJ + MISS ROTTERMAYER

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
HEZRON CLARK + DENNIS BOVELL + FENOMENO SHOW + MC SUMURAI Thursday 29 June 2017

HEZRON CLARK + DENNIS BOVELL + FENOMENO SHOW + MC SUMURAI

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
HALLOUMINATI + OFFBEAT ODYSEY + THE MOON MEN + CARPETFACE Saturday 1 July 2017

HALLOUMINATI + OFFBEAT ODYSEY + THE MOON MEN + CARPETFACE

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
ROOTMASTER: SUMAJ PACHA Sunday 2 July 2017

ROOTMASTER: SUMAJ PACHA

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
SKA REVIVAL WITH OLAS BOSS Tuesday 4 July 2017

SKA REVIVAL WITH OLAS BOSS

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 20:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
LIVE BAND KARAOKE Wednesday 5 July 2017

LIVE BAND KARAOKE

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
FRIENDLY FIRE BAND + INJA + HOTSTEPPAS + ASBO DISCO Friday 7 July 2017

FRIENDLY FIRE BAND + INJA + HOTSTEPPAS + ASBO DISCO

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
3PM-9.30PM - HOOTS DAY PARTY, BRIXTON ROCKS Saturday 8 July 2017

3PM-9.30PM - HOOTS DAY PARTY, BRIXTON ROCKS

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 15:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
BADGER BADGER BAND + LOOSE CANNONS + BADJA SAMBA + DAS BRASS Saturday 8 July 2017

BADGER BADGER BAND + LOOSE CANNONS + BADJA SAMBA + DAS BRASS

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
ROOTMASTER: BOUBACAR KAFANDO Sunday 9 July 2017

ROOTMASTER: BOUBACAR KAFANDO

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
MOODY WILL & THE ROLL Wednesday 12 July 2017

MOODY WILL & THE ROLL

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
BRITAIN’S GOT REGGAE (HEAT FIVE) Thursday 13 July 2017

BRITAIN’S GOT REGGAE (HEAT FIVE)

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
MONSALVE Y LOS FORAJIDOS + FULL TILT + LOKANDES + DJ SPIRITUAL SOUTH Saturday 15 July 2017

MONSALVE Y LOS FORAJIDOS + FULL TILT + LOKANDES + DJ SPIRITUAL SOUTH

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
ROOTMASTER: KONDI BAND + CHIEF BOIMA + WILL LV Sunday 16 July 2017

ROOTMASTER: KONDI BAND + CHIEF BOIMA + WILL LV

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
FLOOR RIPPERS ELEMENT JAM Wednesday 19 July 2017

FLOOR RIPPERS ELEMENT JAM

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
POLLITO BOOGALOO + BIG JORGE BEN + LOS GUASANOS + DJ CAL JADER Friday 21 July 2017

POLLITO BOOGALOO + BIG JORGE BEN + LOS GUASANOS + DJ CAL JADER

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
CAMBERWELL FAIR PARTY: MATUKI + BALAPHONICS + PENYA + SOUNDSPECIES(DJ´s) Saturday 22 July 2017

CAMBERWELL FAIR PARTY: MATUKI + BALAPHONICS + PENYA + SOUNDSPECIES(DJ´s)

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
ROOTMASTER: KAKATSITSI FT GUBI FAMILY & DAVID MBILOU Sunday 23 July 2017

ROOTMASTER: KAKATSITSI FT GUBI FAMILY & DAVID MBILOU

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
IQULAH + GIDDEON FAMILY Thursday 27 July 2017

IQULAH + GIDDEON FAMILY

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
MAISHA + PROJECT KARNAK + SEED ENSEMBLE + DJSNUFFONE & MCHONEYBROWN Friday 28 July 2017

MAISHA + PROJECT KARNAK + SEED ENSEMBLE + DJSNUFFONE & MCHONEYBROWN

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
ROOTMASTER: SAIDI KANDA & MVULA MANDONDO Sunday 30 July 2017

ROOTMASTER: SAIDI KANDA & MVULA MANDONDO

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
BRITAIN’S GOT REGGAE (HEAT SIX) Thursday 3 August 2017

BRITAIN’S GOT REGGAE (HEAT SIX)

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
ELI Wednesday 9 August 2017

ELI

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
SHANTI POWA Thursday 10 August 2017

SHANTI POWA

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
ANGIE B - ALBUM LAUNCH Thursday 17 August 2017

ANGIE B - ALBUM LAUNCH

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London
ERIK AND THE WORLDLY SAVAGES + KIBITZ + TOYTOWN HUSTLE + TABITHA TABOO Saturday 19 August 2017

ERIK AND THE WORLDLY SAVAGES + KIBITZ + TOYTOWN HUSTLE + TABITHA TABOO

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 21:00 Hootananny Brixton, London

Upcoming Events in Hootananny Brixton





You can also be interested in...


things to do london

  

events soul london

  

things to do london july 2017

  

live music jazz london

  

concert venues london

  
  • more »