This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Heaven that has 15 events for 2017. The venue is located at The Arches, Villiers St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Sinead Harnett Wednesday 25 October 2017

Sinead Harnett

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
Liars Friday 27 October 2017

Liars

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
MUNA Tuesday 31 October 2017

MUNA

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
Jake Shears Tuesday 14 November 2017

Jake Shears

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
SOLSTAFIR + MYRKUR Friday 17 November 2017

SOLSTAFIR + MYRKUR

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
SEVDALIZA Monday 20 November 2017

SEVDALIZA

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
DMA's Wednesday 22 November 2017

DMA's

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
Kelela Tuesday 28 and Wednesday 29 November 2017

Kelela

Heaven, London
Amine Tuesday 5 December 2017

Amine

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
FEMME Wednesday 6 December 2017

FEMME

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
Washed Out Thursday 7 December 2017

Washed Out

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
Rhythm of the 90s Friday 15 December 2017

Rhythm of the 90s

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 Heaven, London
Sofi Tukker Wednesday 31 January 2018

Sofi Tukker

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 Heaven, London
IDLES Thursday 19 April 2018

IDLES

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:00 Heaven, London

Upcoming Events in Heaven





You can also be interested in...


tickets saturday london

  

things to do halloween london

  

things to do london november 2017

  

live music london

  
  • more »