This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Eventim Apollo




45 Queen Caroline St


London



Go to Map


Eventim Apollo




+ See more at http://www.eventimapollo.com/



Find out the event agenda of Eventim Apollo that has 47 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 45 Queen Caroline St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Nativity! The Musical From Wednesday 13 December to Sunday 17 December 2017

Nativity! The Musical

Eventim Apollo, London
The Christmasaurus Live on Stage From Thursday 21 December to Thursday 28 December 2017

The Christmasaurus Live on Stage

Eventim Apollo, London
Club de Fromage New Year´s Eve Spectacular Sunday 31 December 2017

Club de Fromage New Year´s Eve Spectacular

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Black Country Communion Thursday 4 January 2018

Black Country Communion

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Ronghao Li Saturday 6 January 2018

Ronghao Li

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
An Evening with Comedy Legend CHEVY CHASE Saturday 13 January 2018

An Evening with Comedy Legend CHEVY CHASE

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Jim Jefferies Friday 19 and Wednesday 24 January 2018

Jim Jefferies

Eventim Apollo, London
Steel Panther Friday 26 January 2018

Steel Panther

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Shawn Klush - The Elvis World Tour Friday 2 February 2018

Shawn Klush - The Elvis World Tour

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Khalid Wednesday 14 and Thursday 15 February 2018

Khalid

Eventim Apollo, London
Iron and Wine Friday 16 February 2018

Iron and Wine

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Wild Beasts Saturday 17 February 2018

Wild Beasts

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Markiplier Sunday 18 February 2018

Markiplier

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Erasure Friday 23 February 2018

Erasure

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Iain Stirling Friday 23 February 2018

Iain Stirling

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Bon Iver From Wednesday 21 February to Monday 26 February 2018

Bon Iver

Eventim Apollo, London
Carl Barron Saturday 3 March 2018

Carl Barron

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
D'Angelo Tuesday 6 March 2018

D'Angelo

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Jonathan Pie: Back To The Studio Friday 9 March 2018

Jonathan Pie: Back To The Studio

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
John Robins Wednesday 14 March 2018

John Robins

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Michael McDonald Thursday 15 March 2018

Michael McDonald

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Flight Of The Conchords Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 March 2018

Flight Of The Conchords

Eventim Apollo, London
Iain Stirling Thursday 22 March 2018

Iain Stirling

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Jessie Ware Wednesday 28 March 2018

Jessie Ware

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Paul Chowdhry Wednesday 4 April 2018

Paul Chowdhry

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Evanescence Monday 9 April 2018

Evanescence

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Roy Orbison: The Hologram Tour Wednesday 18 April 2018

Roy Orbison: The Hologram Tour

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
G3 Wednesday 25 April 2018

G3

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
John Robins Thursday 26 April 2018

John Robins

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Bryan Ferry Thursday 3 May 2018

Bryan Ferry

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Dan and Phil World Tour Friday 4 May 2018

Dan and Phil World Tour

Fri 4 May 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Bill Bailey Saturday 5 May 2018

Bill Bailey

Sat 5 May 2018, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Reef/The Wildhearts/Terrorvision Sunday 6 May 2018

Reef/The Wildhearts/Terrorvision

Sun 6 May 2018, 17:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Tim Vine Friday 11 May 2018

Tim Vine

Fri 11 May 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
My Favorite Murder Live Saturday 12 May 2018

My Favorite Murder Live

Sat 12 May 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Ray Lamontagne Wednesday 16 May 2018

Ray Lamontagne

Wed 16 May 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast Friday 18 and Saturday 19 May 2018

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

Eventim Apollo, London
Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit Wednesday 6 June 2018

Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Joe Lycett Saturday 9 June 2018

Joe Lycett

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Runrig Friday 15 June 2018

Runrig

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Jason Manford Friday 29 June 2018

Jason Manford

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Del Amitri Thursday 26 July 2018

Del Amitri

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Blame it on Bianca Del Rio Friday 27 July 2018

Blame it on Bianca Del Rio

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Kevin Bridges From Friday 7 September to Sunday 16 September 2018

Kevin Bridges

Eventim Apollo, London
The Australian Pink Floyd Saturday 10 November 2018

The Australian Pink Floyd

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Deacon Blue Friday 30 November 2018

Deacon Blue

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
The Human League Saturday 8 December 2018

The Human League

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London

Upcoming Events in Eventim Apollo





You can also be interested in...


venues london

  

tickets london

  

concerts folk london

  

guide weekend london

  

theatre plays london april 2018

  

  • more »