This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Electrowerkz




7 Torrens St


London



Go to Map


Electrowerkz






Find out the event agenda of Electrowerkz that has 8 events for 2017. The venue is located at 7 Torrens St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Voodoo Rock Summer Ball 2017 Friday 28 July 2017

Voodoo Rock Summer Ball 2017

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 22:00 Electrowerkz, London
The Cruxshadows Saturday 16 September 2017

The Cruxshadows

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:00 Electrowerkz, London
ASH CODE Saturday 23 September 2017

ASH CODE

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:30 Electrowerkz, London
King No-One Friday 29 September 2017

King No-One

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 Electrowerkz, London
Estrons Tuesday 3 October 2017

Estrons

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:30 Electrowerkz, London
Litany Wednesday 4 October 2017

Litany

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 Electrowerkz, London
NACHTMAHR - The 10th Anniversary Show Saturday 4 November 2017

NACHTMAHR - The 10th Anniversary Show

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 Electrowerkz, London
Arrows of Love Thursday 23 November 2017

Arrows of Love

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 Electrowerkz, London

Upcoming Events in Electrowerkz





You can also be interested in...


live music london october 2017

  

live music london

  

going out london september 2017

  

music concerts london september 2017

  

tickets london