This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Electrowerkz




7 Torrens St


London



Go to Map


Electrowerkz






Find out the event agenda of Electrowerkz that has 5 events for 2017. The venue is located at 7 Torrens St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Knightstown Tuesday 21 November 2017

Knightstown

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 Electrowerkz, London
Otzeki Wednesday 22 November 2017

Otzeki

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Electrowerkz, London
Arrows of Love Wednesday 29 November 2017

Arrows of Love

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:30 Electrowerkz, London
Das Ich - the Masters of MacAbre First Ever Uk Tour 2018 Saturday 3 February 2018

Das Ich - the Masters of MacAbre First Ever Uk Tour 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 Electrowerkz, London
All Tvvins Tuesday 13 March 2018

All Tvvins

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:00 Electrowerkz, London

Upcoming Events in Electrowerkz





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

going out london

  

going out tuesday london

  

shows tuesday london

  

venues london

  
  • more »