This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Electric Ballroom




184 Camden High St


London



Go to Map


Electric Ballroom




+ See more at http://electricballroom.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Electric Ballroom that has 25 events for 2017. The venue is located at 184 Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Kyle Monday 23 October 2017

Kyle

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
HMLTD Tuesday 24 October 2017

HMLTD

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Reverend And The Makers Wednesday 25 October 2017

Reverend And The Makers

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Rationale Thursday 26 October 2017

Rationale

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
!!! (CHK CHK CHK) Thursday 2 November 2017

!!! (CHK CHK CHK)

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Paradise Lost Friday 3 November 2017

Paradise Lost

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Impericon Never Say Die Sunday 5 November 2017

Impericon Never Say Die

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 17:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Cap'n Jazz Wednesday 8 November 2017

Cap'n Jazz

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Cradle of Filth Friday 10 November 2017

Cradle of Filth

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
PISSED JEANS Saturday 11 November 2017

PISSED JEANS

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:30 Electric Ballroom, London
Christian Scott + Maisha Wednesday 15 November 2017

Christian Scott + Maisha

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Northlane Saturday 25 November 2017

Northlane

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 17:45 Electric Ballroom, London
Petit Biscuit Thursday 30 November 2017

Petit Biscuit

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Cadet Saturday 2 December 2017

Cadet

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
The King Blues Thursday 7 December 2017

The King Blues

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Rocket From the Crypt - Return To Monkey Island Friday 8 December 2017

Rocket From the Crypt - Return To Monkey Island

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:30 Electric Ballroom, London
Gun + InMe Saturday 9 December 2017

Gun + InMe

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 18:30 Electric Ballroom, London
Lemar Sunday 10 December 2017

Lemar

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Ho99o9 Wednesday 13 December 2017

Ho99o9

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Knuckle Puck Friday 15 December 2017

Knuckle Puck

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Orange Goblin Friday 22 December 2017

Orange Goblin

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Lee Fields Thursday 25 January 2018

Lee Fields

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
The Sherlocks Friday 9 February 2018

The Sherlocks

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
The Go! Team Thursday 15 February 2018

The Go! Team

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Magic Gang Wednesday 28 March 2018

Magic Gang

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 18:30 Electric Ballroom, London

Upcoming Events in Electric Ballroom





You can also be interested in...


live music london october 2017

  

live music wednesday london

  

tickets blues london

  

gigs jazz london

  

tickets london

  
  • more »