This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Electric Ballroom




184 Camden High St


London



Go to Map


Electric Ballroom




+ See more at http://electricballroom.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Electric Ballroom that has 27 events for 2017. The venue is located at 184 Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Dreamcar Wednesday 23 August 2017

Dreamcar

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Tion Wayne Wednesday 30 August 2017

Tion Wayne

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
The Struts Monday 18 September 2017

The Struts

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Life Of Agony Saturday 23 September 2017

Life Of Agony

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
New Found Glory Saturday 7 October 2017

New Found Glory

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Thy Art is Murder Sunday 8 October 2017

Thy Art is Murder

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 18:30 Electric Ballroom, London
DragonForce Friday 13 October 2017

DragonForce

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 18:30 Electric Ballroom, London
This Feeling Saturday 14 October 2017

This Feeling

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:30 Electric Ballroom, London
Gang of Youths Thursday 19 October 2017

Gang of Youths

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Inglorious Friday 20 October 2017

Inglorious

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Will Joseph Cook Saturday 21 October 2017

Will Joseph Cook

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:30 Electric Ballroom, London
Kyle Monday 23 October 2017

Kyle

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
HMLTD Tuesday 24 October 2017

HMLTD

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Reverend And The Makers Wednesday 25 October 2017

Reverend And The Makers

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Rationale Thursday 26 October 2017

Rationale

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Paradise Lost Friday 3 November 2017

Paradise Lost

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Impericon Never Say Die Sunday 5 November 2017

Impericon Never Say Die

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 17:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Cap'n Jazz Wednesday 8 November 2017

Cap'n Jazz

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Cradle of Filth Friday 10 November 2017

Cradle of Filth

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
PISSED JEANS Saturday 11 November 2017

PISSED JEANS

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:30 Electric Ballroom, London
Christian Scott Wednesday 15 November 2017

Christian Scott

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Northlane Saturday 25 November 2017

Northlane

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 17:45 Electric Ballroom, London
Petit Biscuit Thursday 30 November 2017

Petit Biscuit

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
The King Blues Thursday 7 December 2017

The King Blues

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Gun + Inme Saturday 9 December 2017

Gun + Inme

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 18:30 Electric Ballroom, London
Knuckle Puck Friday 15 December 2017

Knuckle Puck

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:45 Electric Ballroom, London
Lee Fields & the Expressions Thursday 25 January 2018

Lee Fields & the Expressions

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London

Upcoming Events in Electric Ballroom





You can also be interested in...


whats on london september 2017

  

live music calendar london october 2017

  

venues london

  

live music london

  

concerts london august 2017

  
  • more »