This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Egg that has 21 events for 2017. The venue is located at 200 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs Tuesday 17 October 2017

Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 22:30 Egg, London
BoxD Every Wednesday Wednesday 18 October 2017

BoxD Every Wednesday

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 22:30 Egg, London
Fridays at EGG: Netsky & Friends Friday 20 October 2017

Fridays at EGG: Netsky & Friends

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs Tuesday 24 October 2017

Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 22:30 Egg, London
Secondcity presents The End Eli & Fur Friday 27 October 2017

Secondcity presents The End Eli & Fur

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Paradox Halloween Special Tuesday 31 October 2017

Paradox Halloween Special

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 22:30 Egg, London
Spearhead presents D&B´s finest Friday 3 November 2017

Spearhead presents D&B´s finest

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 Egg, London
Fridays at EGG: Pawsa, ANOTR, Brett Gould Friday 10 November 2017

Fridays at EGG: Pawsa, ANOTR, Brett Gould

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Trance Sanctuary presents Kearnage 2017 Saturday 18 November 2017

Trance Sanctuary presents Kearnage 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 15:00 Egg, London
EGG presents: Steve Bug, Einzelkind, Hodge and More Saturday 18 November 2017

EGG presents: Steve Bug, Einzelkind, Hodge and More

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Snatch! Riva Starr, Dennis Cruz, Gene Farris, Knowhat Friday 24 November 2017

Snatch! Riva Starr, Dennis Cruz, Gene Farris, Knowhat

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Sam Paganini Zenith World Tour Saturday 23 December 2017

Sam Paganini Zenith World Tour

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
EGG LDN NYE: Pan-Pot, Special Guest TBA, Tobi Neumann Sunday 31 December 2017

EGG LDN NYE: Pan-Pot, Special Guest TBA, Tobi Neumann

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Egg, London
Familia Charlotte de Witte & Roberto Capuano Saturday 13 January 2018

Familia Charlotte de Witte & Roberto Capuano

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 23:00 Egg, London
Fridays at EGG: Röyksopp (Dj Set) Friday 19 January 2018

Fridays at EGG: Röyksopp (Dj Set)

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 23:00 Egg, London

Upcoming Events in Egg





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

nightlife new year's eve london

  

parties wednesday london

  

things to do london october 2017

  

live music london november 2017

  
  • more »