This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Egg that has 22 events for 2017. The venue is located at 200 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Promised Land Todd Terry + more TBA Sunday 27 August 2017

Promised Land Todd Terry + more TBA

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 21:00 Egg, London
Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs Tuesday 29 August 2017

Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 22:30 Egg, London
Egg presents: Cassius, Alex Metric, More TBA Friday 1 September 2017

Egg presents: Cassius, Alex Metric, More TBA

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Egg presents Röyksopp (Dj Set) Friday 22 September 2017

Egg presents Röyksopp (Dj Set)

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Toolroom Live: Mark Knight, Weiss & Many More TBA Saturday 30 September 2017

Toolroom Live: Mark Knight, Weiss & Many More TBA

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Sabajaq Laurent Garnier (4-Hour Set) Saturday 7 October 2017

Sabajaq Laurent Garnier (4-Hour Set)

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Egg presents Lost Frequencies Friday 13 October 2017

Egg presents Lost Frequencies

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Familia Julian Jeweil, Deborah de Luca, Juliet Fox Saturday 14 October 2017

Familia Julian Jeweil, Deborah de Luca, Juliet Fox

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Spearhead presents D&B´s finest Friday 3 November 2017

Spearhead presents D&B´s finest

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 Egg, London
Trance Sanctuary presents Kearnage 2017 Saturday 18 November 2017

Trance Sanctuary presents Kearnage 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 15:00 Egg, London

Upcoming Events in Egg





You can also be interested in...


clubbing london

  

parties sunday london

  

parties techno london

  

things to do london september 2017

  
  • more »