This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Egg that has 22 events for 2017. The venue is located at 200 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs Tuesday 27 June 2017

Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
BoxD Weekly student party Wednesday 28 June 2017

BoxD Weekly student party

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 22:30 Egg, London
Aarrival Presents Sonny Fodera, Mat.Joe & Marc Spence Friday 30 June 2017

Aarrival Presents Sonny Fodera, Mat.Joe & Marc Spence

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
DJ Mag Sessions Nic Fanciulli (3 Hour Set), More Tba. Saturday 22 July 2017

DJ Mag Sessions Nic Fanciulli (3 Hour Set), More Tba.

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Egg presents Hector Couto, Michael Bibi, Reelow Friday 28 July 2017

Egg presents Hector Couto, Michael Bibi, Reelow

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Egg presents: TBA Friday 4 August 2017

Egg presents: TBA

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Eastern Electrics Official Afterparty Saturday 5 August 2017

Eastern Electrics Official Afterparty

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Secondcity presents The End Josh Butler Friday 18 August 2017

Secondcity presents The End Josh Butler

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Egg Presents: Paul Ritch All Night Long Saturday 19 August 2017

Egg Presents: Paul Ritch All Night Long

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Promised Land Todd Terry + more TBA Sunday 27 August 2017

Promised Land Todd Terry + more TBA

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 21:00 Egg, London
Egg presents Röyksopp (Dj Set) Friday 22 September 2017

Egg presents Röyksopp (Dj Set)

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Toolroom Live: Mark Knight, Weiss & Many More TBA Saturday 30 September 2017

Toolroom Live: Mark Knight, Weiss & Many More TBA

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 23:00 Egg, London

Upcoming Events in Egg





You can also be interested in...


parties techno london

  

going out wednesday london

  

places london

  

going out london july 2017

  

going out tuesday london

  
  • more »