This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Egg that has 19 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 200 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Fridays at EGG Cassius & Alex Metric Friday 15 December 2017

Fridays at EGG Cassius & Alex Metric

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
EGG presents: Kaiserdisco, Ramiro Lopez and Bec Saturday 16 December 2017

EGG presents: Kaiserdisco, Ramiro Lopez and Bec

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
DJ Mag Sessions Christmas Special Detlef & Latmun Friday 22 December 2017

DJ Mag Sessions Christmas Special Detlef & Latmun

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
Sam Paganini Zenith World Tour Saturday 23 December 2017

Sam Paganini Zenith World Tour

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:00 Egg, London
EGG LDN NYE: Pan-Pot, Dense & Pika, Tobi Neumann Sunday 31 December 2017

EGG LDN NYE: Pan-Pot, Dense & Pika, Tobi Neumann

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Egg, London
Trance Sanctuary NYD 2018 Monday 1 January 2018

Trance Sanctuary NYD 2018

Mon 1 Jan 2018, 14:00 Egg, London
Familia Charlotte de Witte & Roberto Capuano Saturday 13 January 2018

Familia Charlotte de Witte & Roberto Capuano

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 23:00 Egg, London
Fridays at EGG: Röyksopp (Dj Set) Friday 19 January 2018

Fridays at EGG: Röyksopp (Dj Set)

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 23:00 Egg, London
Fridays at EGG Lost Frequencies Friday 2 February 2018

Fridays at EGG Lost Frequencies

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 23:00 Egg, London
Fridays at EGG Netsky & Friends Friday 9 February 2018

Fridays at EGG Netsky & Friends

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 23:00 Egg, London

Upcoming Events in Egg





You can also be interested in...


things to do london

  

parties house london

  

parties soul london

  

events soul london

  

night clubs london

  

  • more »