This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Dingwalls




11 Middle Yard


London



Go to Map


Dingwalls




+ See more at http://www.dingwalls.com/



Find out the event agenda of Dingwalls that has 9 events for 2017. The venue is located at 11 Middle Yard in London. Get the directions and the map here.

North Mississippi Allstars Wednesday 28 June 2017

North Mississippi Allstars

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:30 Dingwalls, London
Jesse Malin Tuesday 11 July 2017

Jesse Malin

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:30 Dingwalls, London
Vola Wednesday 16 August 2017

Vola

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 19:00 Dingwalls, London
The Marcus King Band Wednesday 20 September 2017

The Marcus King Band

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 Dingwalls, London
Barns Courtney Thursday 5 October 2017

Barns Courtney

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 Dingwalls, London
Luke Haines Thursday 12 October 2017

Luke Haines

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 Dingwalls, London
The Suffers Tuesday 14 November 2017

The Suffers

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 Dingwalls, London
Ten Fã© Thursday 23 November 2017

Ten Fã©

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:30 Dingwalls, London
John Coghlan's Quo Friday 1 December 2017

John Coghlan's Quo

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 Dingwalls, London

Upcoming Events in Dingwalls





You can also be interested in...


going out london september 2017

  

tickets thanksgiving day london

  

going out london tuesday 11 july 2017

  

tickets london october 2017

  

venues london

  
  • more »