This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Courtyard Theatre




40 Pitfield St


London



Go to Map


Courtyard Theatre




+ See more at http://www.thecourtyard.org.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Courtyard Theatre that has 5 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 40 Pitfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Darlingside Tuesday 30 January 2018

Darlingside

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:30 Courtyard Theatre, London
Gus Dapperton Saturday 3 February 2018

Gus Dapperton

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 Courtyard Theatre, London
The King´s Parade Thursday 8 February 2018

The King´s Parade

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:00 Courtyard Theatre, London
Stay From Tuesday 20 February to Friday 23 February 2018

Stay

Courtyard Theatre, London
Julius Caesar From Tuesday 6 March to Saturday 31 March 2018

Julius Caesar

Courtyard Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Courtyard Theatre





You can also be interested in...


theatres london

  

live music london

  

live music london february 2018

  

tickets carnival london

  

show tickets london march 2018

  

  • more »