This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Courtyard Theatre




40 Pitfield St


London



Go to Map


Courtyard Theatre




+ See more at http://www.thecourtyard.org.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Courtyard Theatre that has 18 events for 2017. The venue is located at 40 Pitfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

6 Degrees Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 July 2017

6 Degrees

Courtyard Theatre, London
The Morrell High Ground Wednesday 5 July 2017

The Morrell High Ground

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, London
Writers Avenue 2 Day Ticket July 5th-6th Wednesday 5 July 2017

Writers Avenue 2 Day Ticket July 5th-6th

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 18:45 Courtyard Theatre, London
Belly Ache Festival: a Poke In the Eye Thursday 6 July 2017

Belly Ache Festival: a Poke In the Eye

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, London
Dancing with Jack Friday 7 and Saturday 8 July 2017

Dancing with Jack

Courtyard Theatre, London
No Good Friday 7 and Saturday 8 July 2017

No Good

Courtyard Theatre, London
Billie Eilish Monday 10 July 2017

Billie Eilish

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, London
Clean Slate From Thursday 22 June to Thursday 13 July 2017

Clean Slate

Courtyard Theatre, London
Variations of Pointe II Friday 14 July 2017

Variations of Pointe II

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 20:00 Courtyard Theatre, London
Joking Apart From Tuesday 11 July to Saturday 15 July 2017

Joking Apart

Courtyard Theatre, London
The Arsonist From Tuesday 18 July to Saturday 22 July 2017

The Arsonist

Courtyard Theatre, London
Emotional Terrorism Wednesday 26 and Thursday 27 July 2017

Emotional Terrorism

Courtyard Theatre, London
Mimeomia From Thursday 3 August to Saturday 5 August 2017

Mimeomia

Courtyard Theatre, London
Don't Blame the Bankers... $toopid From Monday 7 August to Thursday 10 August 2017

Don't Blame the Bankers... $toopid

Courtyard Theatre, London
Foreign Body From Wednesday 16 August to Saturday 19 August 2017

Foreign Body

Courtyard Theatre, London
'boujie' Sunday 10 September 2017

'boujie'

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 Courtyard Theatre, London
No Place Like Hope From Tuesday 29 August to Saturday 23 September 2017

No Place Like Hope

Courtyard Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Courtyard Theatre





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays london

  

venues london

  

theatre 4th july london

  

going out london june 2017

  

tickets london

  
  • more »