This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Concrete




56 Shoreditch High Street


London



Go to Map


Concrete




+ See more at http://www.concretespace.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Concrete that has 15 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 56 Shoreditch High Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Drake Fest Thursday 18 January 2018

Drake Fest

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London
Too Much Sauce Friday 19 January 2018

Too Much Sauce

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London
Zig A Zig Ahh! Saturday 20 January 2018

Zig A Zig Ahh!

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London
CODE RED CULTURE Saturday 20 January 2018

CODE RED CULTURE

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 13:00 Concrete, London
Musical Bingo Thursday 25 January 2018

Musical Bingo

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:30 Concrete, London
DOWNLOW Friday 26 January 2018

DOWNLOW

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London
BLOCK PARTY Saturday 27 January 2018

BLOCK PARTY

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London
ICE CREAM Friday 2 February 2018

ICE CREAM

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London
Hung Up! Saturday 3 February 2018

Hung Up!

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London
Chalked Out VOL 3 Saturday 10 February 2018

Chalked Out VOL 3

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 12:00 Concrete, London
We Love Pop! Saturday 10 February 2018

We Love Pop!

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London
Sweet Talk Friday 16 February 2018

Sweet Talk

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London
Zig A Zig Ahh! Saturday 17 February 2018

Zig A Zig Ahh!

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London
Musical Bingo Thursday 22 February 2018

Musical Bingo

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:30 Concrete, London
DOWNLOW Friday 23 February 2018

DOWNLOW

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 21:00 Concrete, London

Upcoming Events in Concrete





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

club events thursday london

  

concerts london

  

going out london