This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Concrete




56 Shoreditch High Street


London



Go to Map


Concrete




+ See more at http://www.concretespace.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Concrete that has 14 events for 2017. The venue is located at 56 Shoreditch High Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Oops! Friday 21 July 2017

Oops!

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London
Get Busy - Dancehall, afrobeat and soca party Saturday 22 July 2017

Get Busy - Dancehall, afrobeat and soca party

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London
Spectacular Pub Quizzes: The Office Pub Quiz Tuesday 25 July 2017

Spectacular Pub Quizzes: The Office Pub Quiz

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 18:30 Concrete, London
Musical Bingo: Get Your Rocks Off Thursday 27 July 2017

Musical Bingo: Get Your Rocks Off

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 19:30 Concrete, London
DOWNLOW Friday 28 July 2017

DOWNLOW

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London
Block Party Saturday 29 July 2017

Block Party

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London
Ice Cream Friday 4 August 2017

Ice Cream

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London
Hung Up Saturday 5 August 2017

Hung Up

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London
So Fresh So Clean presents: OFF Friday 11 August 2017

So Fresh So Clean presents: OFF

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London
Sweet Talk Friday 18 August 2017

Sweet Talk

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London
Zig A Zig Ahh! Saturday 19 August 2017

Zig A Zig Ahh!

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London
DOWNLOW Friday 25 August 2017

DOWNLOW

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London
Block Party Saturday 26 August 2017

Block Party

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:00 Concrete, London

Upcoming Events in Concrete





You can also be interested in...


parties friday london

  

live music london

  

parties hip hop london

  

concerts london july 2017

  

theatre london