This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Cecil Sharp House




2 Regent´s Park Rd


London



Go to Map


Cecil Sharp House




+ See more at http://www.cecilsharphouse.org/



Find out the event agenda of Cecil Sharp House that has 57 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 2 Regent´s Park Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

India Electric Co. with support from Jack Cookson Wednesday 13 December 2017

India Electric Co. with support from Jack Cookson

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Belshazzar´s Feast Thursday 14 December 2017

Belshazzar´s Feast

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Festive Gathering Sunday 17 December 2017

Festive Gathering

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Mediaeval Baebes Monday 18 December 2017

Mediaeval Baebes

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Lily and Bear-CANCELLED Tuesday 19 December 2017

Lily and Bear-CANCELLED

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 14:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
The Massive Violins-SOLD OUT Thursday 21 December 2017

The Massive Violins-SOLD OUT

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Great Gatsby Christmas Party Friday 29 December 2017

Great Gatsby Christmas Party

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 19:45 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 2 January 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 2 Jan 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 9 January 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 9 Jan 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 16 January 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Cancer and The Art of Living: An Evening with Leah Bracknell Thursday 18 January 2018

Cancer and The Art of Living: An Evening with Leah Bracknell

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 23 January 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Travelling with Thomas Tuesday 23 January 2018

Travelling with Thomas

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Kirsty Merryn Wednesday 24 January 2018

Kirsty Merryn

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 30 January 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Trad night: Alison Frosdick & Jack Burnaby Wednesday 31 January 2018

Trad night: Alison Frosdick & Jack Burnaby

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Willy Vlautin Faber Social Thursday 1 February 2018

Willy Vlautin Faber Social

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 6 February 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Jackie Oates & Mike Cosgrave Wednesday 7 February 2018

Jackie Oates & Mike Cosgrave

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 13 February 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Rosie Hood and Andy May Trio Wednesday 14 February 2018

Rosie Hood and Andy May Trio

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 20 February 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ballad Chat Wednesday 21 February 2018

Ballad Chat

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 23 February 2018

Ceilidh Club

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
London Fiddle Convention Sunday 25 February 2018

London Fiddle Convention

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 12:45 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 27 February 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Trad night: Moira Craig & Carolyn Robson Wednesday 28 February 2018

Trad night: Moira Craig & Carolyn Robson

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Knight & Spiers Thursday 1 March 2018

Knight & Spiers

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 2 March 2018

Ceilidh Club

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 6 March 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Son of Town Hall Wednesday 7 March 2018

Son of Town Hall

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Leveret and Spiro present The Eccentric Orbits Tour Thursday 8 March 2018

Leveret and Spiro present The Eccentric Orbits Tour

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 9 March 2018

Ceilidh Club

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 13 March 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
The Hut People Wednesday 14 March 2018

The Hut People

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Alistair Anderson & Northlands Thursday 15 March 2018

Alistair Anderson & Northlands

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 20 March 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 23 March 2018

Ceilidh Club

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Blowzabella with special guests Zephyrus Saturday 24 March 2018

Blowzabella with special guests Zephyrus

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
40,000 Miles in Quest of Tradition: A Celebration of Carpenter Folk Online Tuesday 27 March 2018

40,000 Miles in Quest of Tradition: A Celebration of Carpenter Folk Online

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 19:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ballad Chat Wednesday 28 March 2018

Ballad Chat

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 3 April 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
The Young'uns Thursday 5 April 2018

The Young'uns

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 6 April 2018

Ceilidh Club

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
National Youth Folk Ensemble Monday 9 April 2018

National Youth Folk Ensemble

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 10 April 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Winter Wilson Wednesday 11 April 2018

Winter Wilson

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Joe Newberry & April Verch Thursday 12 April 2018

Joe Newberry & April Verch

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 13 April 2018

Ceilidh Club

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 17 April 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Duncan Chisholm presents Sandwood Thursday 19 April 2018

Duncan Chisholm presents Sandwood

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman Saturday 21 April 2018

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 24 April 2018

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Travelling with Thomas Tuesday 24 April 2018

Travelling with Thomas

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Trad night: Pete Coe Wednesday 25 April 2018

Trad night: Pete Coe

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 27 April 2018

Ceilidh Club

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Redhead Day UK 2018 Saturday 19 May 2018

Redhead Day UK 2018

Sat 19 May 2018, 12:00 Cecil Sharp House, London

Upcoming Events in Cecil Sharp House





You can also be interested in...


gigs jazz london

  

live music dance london

  

going out london march 2018

  

concerts wednesday london

  

cultural centers london

  

  • more »