This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Cecil Sharp House




2 Regent´s Park Rd


London



Go to Map


Cecil Sharp House




+ See more at http://www.cecilsharphouse.org/



Find out the event agenda of Cecil Sharp House that has 58 events for 2017. The venue is located at 2 Regent´s Park Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Ceilidh Club Friday 1 September 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
London Folk Festival Saturday 2 September 2017

London Folk Festival

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 11:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 5 September 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 8 September 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
JOLI BLON CAJUN BAND Friday 8 September 2017

JOLI BLON CAJUN BAND

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 07:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club guest night: John Kirkpatrick Tuesday 19 September 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club guest night: John Kirkpatrick

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Mike McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle Thursday 21 September 2017

Mike McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 22 September 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 26 September 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Travelling with Thomas Tuesday 26 September 2017

Travelling with Thomas

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Trad Night: Jim Causley Wednesday 27 September 2017

Trad Night: Jim Causley

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Martin & Eliza Carthy Saturday 30 September 2017

Martin & Eliza Carthy

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 3 October 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Kings of the South Seas present 'Franklin' Wednesday 4 October 2017

Kings of the South Seas present 'Franklin'

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Tunes of the Munster Pipers Thursday 5 October 2017

Tunes of the Munster Pipers

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 6 October 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 10 October 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Germa Adan Wednesday 11 October 2017

Germa Adan

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sivu + Fenne Lily + Siv Jakobsen + Paul Thomas Saunders Thursday 12 October 2017

Sivu + Fenne Lily + Siv Jakobsen + Paul Thomas Saunders

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 13 October 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 17 October 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Young Waters Wednesday 18 October 2017

Young Waters

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club guest night: Brian Peters Tuesday 24 October 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club guest night: Brian Peters

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Trad night: Laura Smyth & Ted Kemp Wednesday 25 October 2017

Trad night: Laura Smyth & Ted Kemp

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ballad Chat Wednesday 25 October 2017

Ballad Chat

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 27 October 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Pagoda Project Wednesday 1 November 2017

Pagoda Project

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Tales & Tunes: Kathryn Tickell & David Almond with Amy Thatcher Thursday 2 November 2017

Tales & Tunes: Kathryn Tickell & David Almond with Amy Thatcher

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 3 November 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Saturday 4 November 2017

Ceilidh Club

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 7 November 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Tilston & Lowe Wednesday 8 November 2017

Tilston & Lowe

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 10 November 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Youth Ceilidh Sunday 12 November 2017

Youth Ceilidh

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 18:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 14 November 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
An Evening with The Seeger MacColl Family (NEW DATE) Thursday 16 November 2017

An Evening with The Seeger MacColl Family (NEW DATE)

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
The Stray Birds Saturday 18 November 2017

The Stray Birds

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Trad night: Thomas McCarthy Wednesday 22 November 2017

Trad night: Thomas McCarthy

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
John Smith Thursday 23 November 2017

John Smith

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 24 November 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
National Orchestras for All: London Winter Session 2017 Sunday 26 November 2017

National Orchestras for All: London Winter Session 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 16:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 28 November 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys Wednesday 29 November 2017

Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 1 December 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 5 December 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Jess Morgan & Kitty Macfarlane Wednesday 6 December 2017

Jess Morgan & Kitty Macfarlane

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Camden Voices Thursday 7 December 2017

Camden Voices

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Ceilidh Club Friday 8 December 2017

Ceilidh Club

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Sharp´s Folk Club Tuesday 12 December 2017

Sharp´s Folk Club

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
India Electric Co. Wednesday 13 December 2017

India Electric Co.

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Belshazzar´s Feast Thursday 14 December 2017

Belshazzar´s Feast

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
Festive Gathering Sunday 17 December 2017

Festive Gathering

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 Cecil Sharp House, London
Mediaeval Baebes Monday 18 December 2017

Mediaeval Baebes

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London
The Massive Violins Thursday 21 December 2017

The Massive Violins

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:30 Cecil Sharp House, London

Upcoming Events in Cecil Sharp House





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

events electronica london

  

concerts jazz london

  

concerts dance london

  

venues london

  
  • more »