This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Camden Assembly




49 Chalk Farm Road


London



Go to Map


Camden Assembly




+ See more at http://camdenassembly.com/



Find out the event agenda of Camden Assembly that has 70 events for 2017. The venue is located at 49 Chalk Farm Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

BKO Quintet & Jupiter Okwess Friday 25 August 2017

BKO Quintet & Jupiter Okwess

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Plain Sails + Priz + Isaac Samuel Saturday 26 August 2017

Plain Sails + Priz + Isaac Samuel

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
STRAIGHT OUTTA CAMDEN Saturday 26 August 2017

STRAIGHT OUTTA CAMDEN

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
Bank Holiday Summer Special Sunday 27 August 2017

Bank Holiday Summer Special

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 18:00 Camden Assembly, London
Mixpak Carnival Party Sunday 27 August 2017

Mixpak Carnival Party

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 21:00 Camden Assembly, London
Living Island Tuesday 29 August 2017

Living Island

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Starley Thursday 31 August 2017

Starley

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 17:00 Camden Assembly, London
Small Pond Big Fish Friday 1 September 2017

Small Pond Big Fish

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Straight Outta Camden Saturday 2 September 2017

Straight Outta Camden

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Sparkz Saturday 2 September 2017

Sparkz

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
South Space Records Live Monday 4 September 2017

South Space Records Live

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Count Counsellor Tuesday 5 September 2017

Count Counsellor

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Vanishsing Points + The Family + WACO Wednesday 6 September 2017

The Vanishsing Points + The Family + WACO

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Nite Jewel Thursday 7 September 2017

Nite Jewel

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Mike Skinner & Murkage Present: Tonga Friday 8 September 2017

Mike Skinner & Murkage Present: Tonga

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
National Service + Marine + Orchard Friday 8 September 2017

National Service + Marine + Orchard

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Straight Outta Camden Saturday 9 September 2017

Straight Outta Camden

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
KOOL A.D. + Cult Days Tuesday 12 September 2017

KOOL A.D. + Cult Days

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Ten Tonnes Thursday 14 September 2017

Ten Tonnes

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Good Life London: Deep Sea Dance-Off Friday 15 September 2017

Good Life London: Deep Sea Dance-Off

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Keels Friday 15 September 2017

Keels

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Straight Outta Camden Saturday 16 September 2017

Straight Outta Camden

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Head Above The Clouds Saturday 16 September 2017

Head Above The Clouds

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 14:00 Camden Assembly, London
Yolanda Eyama & The Afro World Groove Monday 18 September 2017

Yolanda Eyama & The Afro World Groove

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 20:00 Camden Assembly, London
Milestones and The Gospel Youth Tuesday 19 September 2017

Milestones and The Gospel Youth

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Milestones Tuesday 19 September 2017

Milestones

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Hippie Sabotage Thursday 21 September 2017

Hippie Sabotage

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Marie Naffah Thursday 21 September 2017

Marie Naffah

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Boxed Friday 22 September 2017

Boxed

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Brutality Will Prevail Friday 22 September 2017

Brutality Will Prevail

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Straight Outta Camden Saturday 23 September 2017

Straight Outta Camden

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
ECHOES/// Saturday 23 September 2017

ECHOES///

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Femi & The Inrhythms Monday 25 September 2017

Femi & The Inrhythms

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 17:00 Camden Assembly, London
DZ Deathrays Thursday 28 September 2017

DZ Deathrays

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Straight Outta Camden Saturday 30 September 2017

Straight Outta Camden

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Lavender Hills + Starts Hill + Icarus Drive + The Sugar Snakes Saturday 30 September 2017

Lavender Hills + Starts Hill + Icarus Drive + The Sugar Snakes

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Katey Brooks Sunday 1 October 2017

Katey Brooks

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Mahalia Monday 2 October 2017

Mahalia

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Casey Lowry Tuesday 3 October 2017

Casey Lowry

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
AKA George Wednesday 4 October 2017

AKA George

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Trevor Sensor Thursday 5 October 2017

Trevor Sensor

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Sam Brookes Friday 6 October 2017

Sam Brookes

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Baby In Vain Monday 9 October 2017

Baby In Vain

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Bellrays + Los Pepes Tuesday 10 October 2017

The Bellrays + Los Pepes

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Wayne Snow Thursday 12 October 2017

Wayne Snow

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Danny Gruff Sunday 15 October 2017

Danny Gruff

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Dear Reader Monday 16 October 2017

Dear Reader

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Ben Miller Band + The Barker Band Tuesday 17 October 2017

Ben Miller Band + The Barker Band

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Trailer Trash Tracys Wednesday 18 October 2017

Trailer Trash Tracys

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Outlya Thursday 19 October 2017

Outlya

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
SK Shlomo Friday 20 October 2017

SK Shlomo

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
The Lancashire Hotpots- Never Mind The Hotpots 10th Anniversary Tour Saturday 21 October 2017

The Lancashire Hotpots- Never Mind The Hotpots 10th Anniversary Tour

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Kyle Monday 23 October 2017

Kyle

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Sløtface Wednesday 25 October 2017

Sløtface

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Otherkin Thursday 26 October 2017

Otherkin

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Mike Skinner & Murkage Present: Tonga Friday 27 October 2017

Mike Skinner & Murkage Present: Tonga

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Iamddb Friday 27 October 2017

Iamddb

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Clay Sunday 29 October 2017

Clay

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Husky Wednesday 1 November 2017

Husky

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Bloody Knees Thursday 2 November 2017

Bloody Knees

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Yuksek Friday 3 November 2017

Yuksek

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Dinosaur Friday 3 November 2017

Dinosaur

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Red Kite Thursday 9 November 2017

Red Kite

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Jerome Thomas Thursday 16 November 2017

Jerome Thomas

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Biscay Wednesday 22 November 2017

Biscay

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Jessy Lanza Friday 24 November 2017

Jessy Lanza

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Hello Operator Friday 24 November 2017

Hello Operator

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Lewis Bootle Tuesday 12 December 2017

Lewis Bootle

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Stillia Wednesday 13 December 2017

Stillia

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London

Upcoming Events in Camden Assembly





You can also be interested in...


bars london

  

tickets london

  

events indie london

  

going out london september 2017

  

concerts jazz london

  
  • more »