This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 43 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

THE TRANSCENDENCE ORCHESTRA + JO JOHNSON Thursday 14 December 2017

THE TRANSCENDENCE ORCHESTRA + JO JOHNSON

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Krautrock karaoke vol.38 Christmas Party Saturday 16 December 2017

Krautrock karaoke vol.38 Christmas Party

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Special preview screening - 'The Goodiepal Equation’ Monday 18 December 2017

Special preview screening - 'The Goodiepal Equation’

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Goodiepal & Pals Wednesday 20 December 2017

Goodiepal & Pals

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
SVS Radio Presents: Jessica Sligter w/ Birdworld Thursday 21 December 2017

SVS Radio Presents: Jessica Sligter w/ Birdworld

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Lowki presents: Nkisi + Afrodeutsche + Tribe of Colin Friday 22 December 2017

Lowki presents: Nkisi + Afrodeutsche + Tribe of Colin

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Cafe OTO NYE Party w/ The Scorpios (live) + IF Music (DJ) Sunday 31 December 2017

Cafe OTO NYE Party w/ The Scorpios (live) + IF Music (DJ)

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Iain Sinclair with the Last London band Thursday 4 January 2018

Iain Sinclair with the Last London band

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Tony Buck (solo) + Tom Wheatley (solo) Friday 12 January 2018

Tony Buck (solo) + Tom Wheatley (solo)

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Jacques Demierre & Urs Leimgruber 6ix Monday 15 January 2018

Jacques Demierre & Urs Leimgruber 6ix

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Francisco Lopez Tuesday 16 January 2018

Francisco Lopez

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Nought + Dead Days Beyond Help Wednesday 17 January 2018

Nought + Dead Days Beyond Help

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day One Friday 19 January 2018

Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day One

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
OTO PROJECT SPACE: Massimo Magee / Ken Ikeda / Joshua Weitzel Sunday 21 January 2018

OTO PROJECT SPACE: Massimo Magee / Ken Ikeda / Joshua Weitzel

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 19:00 Café Oto, London
Marc Ribot - Day One Monday 22 January 2018

Marc Ribot - Day One

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Marc Ribot - Day Two Tuesday 23 January 2018

Marc Ribot - Day Two

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Sound of Yell + Delphine Dora & Mocke Wednesday 24 January 2018

Sound of Yell + Delphine Dora & Mocke

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Two Friday 26 January 2018

Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Two

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Three Friday 2 February 2018

Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Three

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
FIRE! (Mats Gustafsson / Johan Berthling / Andreas Werliin) Wednesday 21 February 2018

FIRE! (Mats Gustafsson / Johan Berthling / Andreas Werliin)

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR Saturday 24 February 2018

BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Diane Cluck - Day One Wednesday 14 March 2018

Diane Cluck - Day One

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Diane Cluck - Day Two Thursday 15 March 2018

Diane Cluck - Day Two

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks Monday 19 March 2018

The Necks

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Sugai Ken Monday 2 April 2018

Sugai Ken

Mon 2 Apr 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day One Monday 28 May 2018

Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day One

Mon 28 May 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day Two Tuesday 29 May 2018

Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day Two

Tue 29 May 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day Three Wednesday 30 May 2018

Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day Three

Wed 30 May 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London

Upcoming Events in Café Oto





You can also be interested in...


live music new year's eve london

  

shows jazz london

  

going out thursday london

  

live music folk london

  

live music london

  

  • more »