This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Bush Hall that has 32 events for 2017. The venue is located at 310 Uxbridge Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Steven Page Friday 27 October 2017

Steven Page

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Blind Pilot Blind Pilots + Marthagunn Monday 30 October 2017

Blind Pilot Blind Pilots + Marthagunn

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Nordic Giants + pg.lost Friday 3 November 2017

Nordic Giants + pg.lost

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Wesley Stace´s Cabinet of Wonders Saturday 4 November 2017

Wesley Stace´s Cabinet of Wonders

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Wesley Stace´s Cabinet of Wonders Sunday 5 November 2017

Wesley Stace´s Cabinet of Wonders

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Eilen Jewell + The Goat Roper Rodeo Band Monday 6 November 2017

Eilen Jewell + The Goat Roper Rodeo Band

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Homemade Sin + special guest Otis Gibbs Friday 10 November 2017

Homemade Sin + special guest Otis Gibbs

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Home Made Sin Without Dan Baird Friday 10 November 2017

Home Made Sin Without Dan Baird

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
The Psychedelic Love Orchestra Sunday 12 November 2017

The Psychedelic Love Orchestra

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
The Cactus Blossoms Monday 13 November 2017

The Cactus Blossoms

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Blue Rose Code Tuesday 14 November 2017

Blue Rose Code

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
SKY-HI + Shirobon Sunday 19 November 2017

SKY-HI + Shirobon

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Matt Woods Monday 20 November 2017

Matt Woods

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Adam Holmes & The Embers + Rachel Sermanni Tuesday 21 November 2017

Adam Holmes & The Embers + Rachel Sermanni

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Dar Williams + Ruth Theodore Sunday 26 November 2017

Dar Williams + Ruth Theodore

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Kim Churchill Monday 27 November 2017

Kim Churchill

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Eivør Tuesday 28 November 2017

Eivør

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Tom Williams Thursday 30 November 2017

Tom Williams

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
David Ford presents Milk and Cookies 2017 Saturday 9 December 2017

David Ford presents Milk and Cookies 2017

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Emma Ruth Rundle + Jaye Jayle Saturday 16 December 2017

Emma Ruth Rundle + Jaye Jayle

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Grace Petrie Sunday 17 December 2017

Grace Petrie

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
An evening with Patrick Wolf Monday 18 December 2017

An evening with Patrick Wolf

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Lost in Disco New Years Eve Extravaganza! Sunday 31 December 2017

Lost in Disco New Years Eve Extravaganza!

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 09:00 Bush Hall, London
Jack Lukeman Wednesday 17 January 2018

Jack Lukeman

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 12:00 Bush Hall, London
Francis Dunnery Sunday 21 January 2018

Francis Dunnery

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
I'm With Her Tuesday 30 January 2018

I'm With Her

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
The Oh Hellos Wednesday 31 January 2018

The Oh Hellos

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Colter Wall Tuesday 6 February 2018

Colter Wall

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
LOST IN DISCO Saturday 10 February 2018

LOST IN DISCO

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 07:30 Bush Hall, London
Duke Special Thursday 22 February 2018

Duke Special

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 07:30 Bush Hall, London

Upcoming Events in Bush Hall





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

live music rock london

  

live music country london

  

concert venues london

  

concerts funky london

  
  • more »