This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Brixton Jamm




261 Brixton Road


London



Go to Map


Brixton Jamm




+ See more at http://www.brixtonjamm.org/



Find out the event agenda of Brixton Jamm that has 20 events for 2017. The venue is located at 261 Brixton Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Brixton’s Funk & Soul Carnival Friday 25 August 2017

Brixton’s Funk & Soul Carnival

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Ruby’s: Summer Day & Nighter Saturday 26 August 2017

Ruby’s: Summer Day & Nighter

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 17:00 Brixton Jamm, London
The Brixton Courtyard Summer Series: Toyboy & Robin Sunday 27 August 2017

The Brixton Courtyard Summer Series: Toyboy & Robin

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 13:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Lyrical Lockoff Thursday 31 August 2017

Lyrical Lockoff

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 23:00 Brixton Jamm, London
So Fresh So Clean Friday 1 September 2017

So Fresh So Clean

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
House of Disco Day & Night Party Saturday 2 September 2017

House of Disco Day & Night Party

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 16:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Sunday Jamm: Prince Fatty’s Dubplate Session Sunday 3 September 2017

Sunday Jamm: Prince Fatty’s Dubplate Session

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 14:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Spoonful Seconds Thursday 7 September 2017

Spoonful Seconds

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Sunday Jamm: Reggae Roast Soundsystem Sunday 10 September 2017

Sunday Jamm: Reggae Roast Soundsystem

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 14:00 Brixton Jamm, London
The Doctor’s Orders: Hip Hop Vs Dancehall Friday 15 September 2017

The Doctor’s Orders: Hip Hop Vs Dancehall

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Brixton’s Funk & Soul Carnival Saturday 16 September 2017

Brixton’s Funk & Soul Carnival

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 16:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Gold Teeth Saturday 16 September 2017

Gold Teeth

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 18:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Sunday Jamm: Channel One Soundsystem Sunday 17 September 2017

Sunday Jamm: Channel One Soundsystem

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 14:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Sunday Jamm: Special Guests TBA Sunday 24 September 2017

Sunday Jamm: Special Guests TBA

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 14:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club Friday 20 October 2017

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Brixton’s Funk & Soul Carnival Saturday 25 August 2018

Brixton’s Funk & Soul Carnival

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 20:00 Brixton Jamm, London

Upcoming Events in Brixton Jamm





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

parties reggae london

  

clubbing soul london

  

events funky london

  

bars london

  
  • more »