This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blue Elephant Theatre




59A Bethwin Rd


London



Go to Map


Blue Elephant Theatre




+ See more at http://www.blueelephanttheatre.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Blue Elephant Theatre that has 9 events for 2017. The venue is located at 59A Bethwin Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Man, the Myths, the Legends Thursday 19 and Friday 20 October 2017

The Man, the Myths, the Legends

Blue Elephant Theatre, London
The Actualisation Show From Thursday 26 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

The Actualisation Show

Blue Elephant Theatre, London
The Dance Hall Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 November 2017

The Dance Hall

Blue Elephant Theatre, London
The Conversation Wednesday 8 November 2017

The Conversation

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:00 Blue Elephant Theatre, London
Shakespearience Friday 10 November 2017

Shakespearience

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 16:30 Blue Elephant Theatre, London
How To Cope with Embarrassment Friday 17 November 2017

How To Cope with Embarrassment

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Blue Elephant Theatre, London
The Tricycle From Tuesday 21 November to Saturday 25 November 2017

The Tricycle

Blue Elephant Theatre, London
The Invisible Thursday 30 and Friday 1 December 2017

The Invisible

Blue Elephant Theatre, London
Once Upon a Christmas Song Wednesday 13 December 2017

Once Upon a Christmas Song

Blue Elephant Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Blue Elephant Theatre





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

tickets london

  

theatre plays friday london

  

theatre thanksgiving day london

  

going out london november 2017

  
  • more »