This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blue Elephant Theatre




59A Bethwin Rd


London



Go to Map


Blue Elephant Theatre




+ See more at http://www.blueelephanttheatre.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Blue Elephant Theatre that has 6 events for 2017. The venue is located at 59A Bethwin Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Tit for Tat Thursday 29 and Friday 30 June 2017

Tit for Tat

Blue Elephant Theatre, London
Escape2 From Friday 7 July to Sunday 9 July 2017

Escape2

Blue Elephant Theatre, London
J7s Dance Company: an Evening with Guilia Thursday 13 and Friday 14 July 2017

J7s Dance Company: an Evening with Guilia

Blue Elephant Theatre, London
The Break-Up Monologues Wednesday 19 July 2017

The Break-Up Monologues

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 20:00 Blue Elephant Theatre, London
Blue Cloud Scratch Friday 21 July 2017

Blue Cloud Scratch

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 20:00 Blue Elephant Theatre, London
Here Comes Trouble Thursday 27 July 2017

Here Comes Trouble

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 20:00 Blue Elephant Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Blue Elephant Theatre





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays london

  

venues london

  

going out london

  

going out london june 2017

  

tickets london july 2017

  
  • more »