This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blackheath Halls




23 Lee Road


London



Go to Map


Blackheath Halls




+ See more at http://www.blackheathhalls.com



Find out the event agenda of Blackheath Halls that has 24 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 23 Lee Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Blackheath Film Christmas Series | Elf Saturday 16 December 2017

Blackheath Film Christmas Series | Elf

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 14:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Chas & Dave: The Full Story Live Saturday 16 December 2017

Chas & Dave: The Full Story Live

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Christmas Concert Sunday 17 December 2017

Blackheath Christmas Concert

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Brandenburg Ensemble Monday 18 December 2017

Lunchtime Recital: Brandenburg Ensemble

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Film Christmas Series | It´s a Wonderful Life Thursday 21 December 2017

Blackheath Film Christmas Series | It´s a Wonderful Life

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 8 January 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Sundays: Linos Piano Trio Sunday 14 January 2018

Blackheath Sundays: Linos Piano Trio

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 15 January 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 22 January 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Transform Blackheath Halls Launch Event Tuesday 23 January 2018

Transform Blackheath Halls Launch Event

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 18:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Sundays: Carducci Quartet Sunday 28 January 2018

Blackheath Sundays: Carducci Quartet

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 29 January 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
RPS Women Conductors Workshop - Observer Sunday 4 February 2018

RPS Women Conductors Workshop - Observer

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 14:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 5 February 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Children´s Events: Pigs & Bears Don't Come in Pairs! Saturday 10 February 2018

Children´s Events: Pigs & Bears Don't Come in Pairs!

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Three Little Pigs & Goldilocks | Fairy Tale Double Bill Saturday 10 February 2018

Three Little Pigs & Goldilocks | Fairy Tale Double Bill

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 19 February 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 26 February 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Children´s Events: A Real Mermaid´s Tale Saturday 3 March 2018

Children´s Events: A Real Mermaid´s Tale

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 5 March 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 12 March 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Children´s Events: Little Red Robin Hood Saturday 17 March 2018

Children´s Events: Little Red Robin Hood

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 19 March 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Sundays: Nuron Mukumi piano Sunday 25 March 2018

Blackheath Sundays: Nuron Mukumi piano

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London

Upcoming Events in Blackheath Halls





You can also be interested in...


going out london march 2018

  

live gigs london

  

concert venues london

  

live music london february 2018

  

live music london monday 12 march 2018

  

  • more »