This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Big Chill Bar




Dray Walk (off Brick Lane), London, E1 6QL




Go to Map


Big Chill Bar




+ See more at http://wearebigchill.com/



Find out the event agenda of Big Chill Bar that has 6 events for 2017. The venue is located at Dray Walk (off Brick Lane), London, E1 6QL in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Rough Trade Sunday 19 November 2017

Rough Trade

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 15:00 Big Chill Bar, London
Russ Ryan Thursday 23 November 2017

Russ Ryan

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 Big Chill Bar, London
Greg Middleton Friday 24 November 2017

Greg Middleton

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Big Chill Bar, London
Soulful on the Beat + Abs Saturday 25 November 2017

Soulful on the Beat + Abs

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 Big Chill Bar, London
Henry W-P Sunday 26 November 2017

Henry W-P

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 15:00 Big Chill Bar, London
New Years Eve: Reggaeton Party 'East’ Sunday 31 December 2017

New Years Eve: Reggaeton Party 'East’

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Big Chill Bar, London

Upcoming Events in Big Chill Bar





You can also be interested in...


best bars london

  

parties london

  

parties new year's eve london

  

going out london november 2017

  

going out london thursday 23 november 2017

  
  • more »