This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Big Chill Bar




Dray Walk (off Brick Lane), London, E1 6QL




Go to Map


Big Chill Bar




+ See more at http://wearebigchill.com/



Find out the event agenda of Big Chill Bar that has 8 events for 2017. The venue is located at Dray Walk (off Brick Lane), London, E1 6QL in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Partner Thursday 20 July 2017

Partner

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 19:00 Big Chill Bar, London
Food For Ya Soul Friday 21 July 2017

Food For Ya Soul

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 20:00 Big Chill Bar, London
Greg Middleton + Tim Squier Saturday 22 July 2017

Greg Middleton + Tim Squier

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 18:00 Big Chill Bar, London
Ren Rox Sunday 23 July 2017

Ren Rox

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 15:00 Big Chill Bar, London
DRM RLL PLS Thursday 27 July 2017

DRM RLL PLS

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 19:00 Big Chill Bar, London
Phonica Friday 28 July 2017

Phonica

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 20:00 Big Chill Bar, London
Soulful on the Beat + Tim Squier Saturday 29 July 2017

Soulful on the Beat + Tim Squier

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 18:00 Big Chill Bar, London
Henry W-P Sunday 30 July 2017

Henry W-P

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 15:30 Big Chill Bar, London

Upcoming Events in Big Chill Bar





You can also be interested in...


nightlife thursday london

  

things to do saturday london

  

parties london

  

events deep house london

  

tickets london