This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bar Soho




23-25 Old Compton St


London



Go to Map


Bar Soho




+ See more at http://www.barsoho.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Bar Soho that has 6 events for 2017. The venue is located at 23-25 Old Compton St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Fridays at Bar Soho Friday 25 August 2017

Fridays at Bar Soho

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 17:00 Bar Soho, London
Saturdays at Bar Soho Saturday 26 August 2017

Saturdays at Bar Soho

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 17:00 Bar Soho, London
Fridays at Bar Soho Friday 1 September 2017

Fridays at Bar Soho

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 17:00 Bar Soho, London
Saturdays at Bar Soho Saturday 2 September 2017

Saturdays at Bar Soho

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 17:00 Bar Soho, London
Fridays at Bar Soho Friday 8 September 2017

Fridays at Bar Soho

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 17:00 Bar Soho, London
Saturdays at Bar Soho Saturday 9 September 2017

Saturdays at Bar Soho

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 17:00 Bar Soho, London

Upcoming Events in Bar Soho





You can also be interested in...


things to do london september 2017

  

guestlists saturday london

  

vip lists friday london

  

bars london

  

guestlists london september 2017

  
  • more »