This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Backyard Comedy Club




231-237 Cambridge Heath Rd


London



Go to Map


Backyard Comedy Club




+ See more at http://www.backyardcomedyclub.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Backyard Comedy Club that has 57 events for 2017. The venue is located at 231-237 Cambridge Heath Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Ambition, Aspire, Achieve with ALAN CARR, JO BRAND and more.. Sunday 22 October 2017

Ambition, Aspire, Achieve with ALAN CARR, JO BRAND and more..

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Bloody Mary - with Elf Lyons Tuesday 24 October 2017

Bloody Mary - with Elf Lyons

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 Backyard Comedy Club, London
The Comedy Hump Wednesday 25 October 2017

The Comedy Hump

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 26 October 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 27 October 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 28 October 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
My Teenage Diary with Rufus Hound Monday 30 October 2017

My Teenage Diary with Rufus Hound

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 18:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Sara Pascoe’s Funny Farm Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sara Pascoe’s Funny Farm

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 2 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 3 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 4 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Kojo’s Comedy Fun House Sunday 5 November 2017

Kojo’s Comedy Fun House

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Amusical Wednesday 8 November 2017

Amusical

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night: A Night of Winners Thursday 9 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night: A Night of Winners

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 10 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 11 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Lee Hurst: One Man Show Sunday 12 November 2017

Lee Hurst: One Man Show

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:30 Backyard Comedy Club, London
The Best of Irish Comedy Tuesday 14 November 2017

The Best of Irish Comedy

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:30 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Ellis & Rose’s BRAINWASH CLUB Wednesday 15 November 2017

Ellis & Rose’s BRAINWASH CLUB

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:30 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 16 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 17 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 18 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Suspiciously Cheap Comedy Sunday 19 November 2017

Suspiciously Cheap Comedy

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 18:45 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Nerd Nite London Tuesday 21 November 2017

Nerd Nite London

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Star Trek Vs Star Wars Wednesday 22 November 2017

Star Trek Vs Star Wars

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 23 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 24 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 25 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Three Random Words - Improv Comedy Sunday 26 November 2017

Three Random Words - Improv Comedy

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
My Teenage Diary with Rufus Hound Tuesday 28 November 2017

My Teenage Diary with Rufus Hound

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 18:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
The Comedy Hump Wednesday 29 November 2017

The Comedy Hump

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 30 November 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 1 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 2 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Kojo’s Comedy Fun House Sunday 3 December 2017

Kojo’s Comedy Fun House

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Stand Up 4 Mental Health Wednesday 6 December 2017

Stand Up 4 Mental Health

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:30 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 7 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 8 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 9 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Comedy School Showcase Sunday 10 December 2017

Comedy School Showcase

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 14 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 15 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 16 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Suspiciously Cheap Comedy Sunday 17 December 2017

Suspiciously Cheap Comedy

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:45 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Amusical Wednesday 20 December 2017

Amusical

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:30 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 21 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 22 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 23 December 2017

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
NYE at The Backyard Comedy Club Sunday 31 December 2017

NYE at The Backyard Comedy Club

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 5 January 2018

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 6 January 2018

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 12 January 2018

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 13 January 2018

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 19 January 2018

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 20 January 2018

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 26 January 2018

Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 27 January 2018

Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 20:00 Backyard Comedy Club, London

Upcoming Events in Backyard Comedy Club





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays halloween london

  

comedy london october 2017

  

going out london january 2018

  

what to do london

  
  • more »