This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


229 THE VENUE




229 Great Portland St


London



Go to Map


229 THE VENUE




+ See more at http://www.229thevenue.com/



Find out the event agenda of 229 THE VENUE that has 14 events for 2017. The venue is located at 229 Great Portland St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Bitty McLean Live Friday 22 September 2017

Bitty McLean Live

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 229 THE VENUE, London
Sonny Landreth Sunday 24 September 2017

Sonny Landreth

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 19:30 229 THE VENUE, London
I Love the 80s VS 90s 10th Birthday Party Saturday 30 September 2017

I Love the 80s VS 90s 10th Birthday Party

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 229 THE VENUE, London
Snowboy and the Latin Section Thursday 5 October 2017

Snowboy and the Latin Section

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 229 THE VENUE, London
Blancmange Friday 6 October 2017

Blancmange

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 229 THE VENUE, London
P.P. Arnold Wednesday 11 October 2017

P.P. Arnold

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:30 229 THE VENUE, London
Nazareth Friday 13 October 2017

Nazareth

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 229 THE VENUE, London
Thriller Night Halloween Party Saturday 28 October 2017

Thriller Night Halloween Party

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 229 THE VENUE, London
The Vapors Friday 10 November 2017

The Vapors

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 229 THE VENUE, London
Carl Palmer Tuesday 21 November 2017

Carl Palmer

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:00 229 THE VENUE, London
Martin Stephenson & the Daintees Sunday 3 December 2017

Martin Stephenson & the Daintees

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:00 229 THE VENUE, London
Mod / Ska Xmas Party - Neville Staple Band + Secret Affair Saturday 9 December 2017

Mod / Ska Xmas Party - Neville Staple Band + Secret Affair

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:30 229 THE VENUE, London
Keni Burke Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 January 2018

Keni Burke

229 THE VENUE, London
Raphael Gualazzi Wednesday 14 February 2018

Raphael Gualazzi

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:30 229 THE VENUE, London

Upcoming Events in 229 THE VENUE





You can also be interested in...


live music mod london

  

live music london december 2017

  

live music london

  

going out london

  

venues london

  
  • more »